BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.005 (1.20%)

0.41 - 0.42

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-04-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

what video ?! joker waste of time

Posted by Double4Eleven > 2021-04-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

@py1818 must be desperate to collect low. Haha. Same mountain top and tumbling story at other solid counters as well. Aiyooo lengchai..

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

This video
https://youtu.be/gNj67kwWBoQ

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

09-Apr-2021 Insider HOTEL RESORT ENTERPRISE SDN BHD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 55,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider DATO' SRI ROBIN TAN YEONG CHING (a substantial shareholder) disposed 55,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a substantial shareholder) disposed 55,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 07-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider DATO' SRI ROBIN TAN YEONG CHING (a company director) disposed 55,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a company director) disposed 55,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a company director) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 08-Apr-2021.
09-Apr-2021 Insider TAN SRI DATO' SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a company director) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 07-Apr-2021.

Posted by rrpy11967 > 2021-04-10 17:48 |

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-04-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

I hate to say this stock is game over but it is.time to buy ICONIC (9113)

pete11

539 posts

Posted by pete11 > 2021-04-10 18:29 | Report Abuse

Shorties are here. Perfect sign its a good stock

Posted by Chromehi > 2021-04-10 20:25 | Report Abuse

Inikalilah

Bettyem bjland在雪兰莪州拥有871英亩土地
Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand), has 871.01 acres of freehold lands in Sungai Tinggi, Ulu Selangor purchase from BCorp in 2016.
https://propsquare.my/2016/09/24/berjayaland-buys-

Posted by Chromehi > 2021-04-10 20:25 | Report Abuse

Ev ?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-10 21:01 | Report Abuse

Angpow Raya in the making

Huat chaiii

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-04-11 00:12 | Report Abuse

Im hearing Anwar people asking to sell BN stock and Muafakat stocks.One of them is BJCorp.

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-04-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is not at all BN or muafakat.

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-04-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

Google vt and you may find some photo who it is affiliated to

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-04-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

JR同学和朋友。 VT很聪明
https://ibb.co/cCMxYR3
https://ibb.co/cytdbnB
https://ibb.co/YT2KNvV

Posted by Matthew Chew > 2021-04-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

人弃我取。。。

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

FFS, you must be related to 888STOCK888! Lelong, Mari! Mari! HahahahHAHAhahahahha

james8888 Breaking news.. Berjaya been awarded a big project from Tesla to build Gigafactory and also getting the master dealership in malaysia. To be announced.
10/04/2021 11:58 AM

BMRUGAN

56 posts

Posted by BMRUGAN > 2021-04-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

There could be many opt for this counter tomorrow... from speculative counters...

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-04-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

在跌下山之前,必须先爬上山...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-11 18:30 | Report Abuse

Whether you're supporter, speculators or dreamers, you have safest margin to choose. I guessed.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

The road to Wembley yet officially launches by tomorrow?

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-04-11 19:50 | Report Abuse

Anymore news about bjcorp into ev ?

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-04-11 19:52 | Report Abuse

Seem that previous tesla venture into indonesia not working out ?

LX1323

97 posts

Posted by LX1323 > 2021-04-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hope this coming week will be a good week!

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-04-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

My valuation BJ Corp below 30 cents for a while.Wht project?If a Malay CEO can get USD 1-3 billion project I salute him.If not below 30 cents valuation is a sure thing.

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-04-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Vincent Tan must be senile to give the position to other races.But the Malay must show it he can.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-12 05:52 | Report Abuse

You are one of the few SELL CALL specialist i have much respect for. Careful Michael Kwok, here nobody respects anyone who gives a SELL CALL. To give SELL CALL does not mean we disrespect the people here, but merely to give an alternative view from all promoters here.

One SELL CALL reason i gave is many people stuck at 0.46 to 0.505. Any upward price movement will be met with heavy selling at 0.46 to 0.505.

Another SELL CALL reason is the mountain top and tumbling down to 0.22 analogy. But before i get the chance to explain, many here says it is i who is tumbling down. At least the readers here is more civilised.

Anyway, bye for now.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-12 07:15 | Report Abuse

You must be kidding.46 to 50.5 within a month you called stuck. Berjaya should avoid this kind of shareholders.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-12 07:20 | Report Abuse

Throw out! Let's other take your place

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-12 07:30 | Report Abuse

Mountain top is when? When Berjaya success gaining huge projects, releases assets gaining and restructuring on places. Don't forget Anwar also Malay.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2021-04-12 07:45 | Report Abuse

Investors are frightening because of few years stuck or being cheat of word and delivery.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Today goreng activities please do it awesomely, i need mee goreng kampung mamak special.

LX1323

97 posts

Posted by LX1323 > 2021-04-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

Any announcement this week?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-04-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

pada muslims selamat menyambut ramadan, mohon maaf silap dan salah, bulan ramadan ku takde sini, tapi pada yang minat boleh lawat blog tessa kat wordpress atau blogspot untuk perkembangan saham semasa

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-04-12 09:27 | Report Abuse

jangan lupa kawan2 tp ku 5 rengget 10 rengget
kikiki

BMRUGAN

56 posts

Posted by BMRUGAN > 2021-04-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp tak cukup power lagi hari ini

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-04-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

Flushing the weak holder

Huat chaiii

sunkist

36 posts

Posted by sunkist > 2021-04-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

VT tired retired lo...

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

Subsi just want extra money, show stripes by selling. they never ask the BJ corp holding co to transfer into treasury.

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

Btw if you all dont know, BJ Corp corporate color is brown, and the brown batik is commonly found in deco and frames in their hotels. its just to show how much VT and Berjaya stands for Malaysia local culture.

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-04-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

kalau nengok dari latest filing, VT and son seriously nak revamp, so tunggu la

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Just imagine, they hire Mc Laren (Jalil) to drive this Formula 1 (Berjaya), soom u will know Robin in top 10 Forbes Malaysia. and all investors follow along

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-04-12 10:14 | Report Abuse

Abdul Jalil, who will be taking the FIRST THREE MONTHS to do a strategic review of the BCorp Group, said he was working with Robin to kickstart the transformative process and bring Vincent's future vision for the Berjaya Group to fruition.

“BCorp is a very diversified group and I am meeting my new colleagues in the various businesses to identify core and non-core assets and clustering the Group into consumer verticals, in line with our vision to become a diversified consumer group. We will engage with the public and investment community when we are ready to unveil our strategic plan.” he said.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/04/05/after-abdul-jalils-...

Posted by Goldenhorse > 2021-04-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Jalil is working on turning Berjaya cum some top IT world player. Soon all the business will be fully IOT just like alibaba or any travel app. with this hotel full turn around, with lower room rates and higher occupancy. Umobile also IPO

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Come Maszlee, you can do it! :D

EmperorFund Abdul Jalil, who will be taking the FIRST THREE MONTHS to do a strategic review of the BCorp Group, said he was working with Robin to kickstart the transformative process and bring Vincent's future vision for the Berjaya Group to fruition.

“BCorp is a very diversified group and I am meeting my new colleagues in the various businesses to identify core and non-core assets and clustering the Group into consumer verticals, in line with our vision to become a diversified consumer group. We will engage with the public and investment community when we are ready to unveil our strategic plan.” he said.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/04/05/after-abdul-jalils-...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-04-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Have you been living in a cave? BCorp's so-called digital division is the mother of all failures.

Goldenhorse Jalil is working on turning Berjaya cum some top IT world player. Soon all the business will be fully IOT just like alibaba or any travel app. with this hotel full turn around, with lower room rates and higher occupancy. Umobile also IPO

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-04-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Tsvt must continue to lent support in this crucial time to the new management team while they formulate the strategic plan for Berjaya Group's revival. Fundamental support must be preserved.
@Eddysurge The fundamental of support must preserve accordingly.

Kong CL

184 posts

Posted by Kong CL > 2021-04-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tsvt and son keep dumping last week... no wonder so heavy selling pressure... sweat

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-04-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

The 55m direct transaction sale announced last week is under Hotel Resorts S/B in which BJCorp has a direct interrest.
Robin is named by virtue of his deemed interest of 0.048% in Hotel Resorts and so the direct beneficiaries of this direct transaction is actually BJCorp & not Robin or VT personally?