BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-06-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

Well & good. Ask Nikki to assist Jalil to harvest the low hanging fruits first as suggested earlier:

Tvst being an old Fox will not showhand too early. Privatization is not the only option, It could also be takeover of the remaining 13% BlLand minority shares ala Ancom style in exchange for a mix of cash & shares in BCorp?

kahhoeng distributing all toto shares to bland shareholders as special dividend and bcorp inject other gambling business not owned by toto into toto in exchange for shares? that should be good.

kahhoeng not really lah, experts trying to gauge the impact of CEO's plan, and it's a difficult one given everything is still anything but vague... I would have expect Jalil to announce at least one concrete deal, like privatizing BLand with its listing status be transferred to a REIT comprising of BCorp buildings, malls, office buildings, etc. or sell to UMobile for backdoor listing...

Nikki Gee Key skillsets are (but not limited to):-
• Enterprise Transformation (Digital and Non-Digital)
• Change Management
• Business Process Re-engineering
• Strategy & Planning
• Research & Development
• Corporate Financial matters (M&As IPO launch, entity corporatization, etc)

lovetzy Nikki Gee joined the team. Well done! Exciting positive journey ahead!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

Umobile not own by Bjcorp lah!

it is own privately by VT mah!

"kahhoeng not really lah, experts trying to gauge the impact of CEO's plan, and it's a difficult one given everything is still anything but vague... I would have expect Jalil to announce at least one concrete deal, like privatizing BLand with its listing status be transferred to a REIT comprising of BCorp buildings, malls, office buildings, etc. or sell to UMobile for backdoor listing.."!.

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-19 23:35 | Report Abuse

have to wait for months to move up

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-06-20 21:05 | Report Abuse

Maybe next week will up to 0.335 again

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

"We will reduce debt"
"Debt reduction"
"Minimize debt"
"Mitigate any expenses"
"Debt"
"Dbet"
"Bdet"

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Lol what a joke. Short this company to oblivion

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Berjaya Corp will be the next Evergrande Properties

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-21 01:32 | Report Abuse

Syafiq Azman and Sharifah Amalina as Special Officers. Excellent. Patience is the key now. Good things Coming soon.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-21 02:17 | Report Abuse

One from Bursa and one from Maxis, excellent team.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

Kon raider lead ppl to Horlan again...LOL!!!!!!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

{{{scanluver Bulldog/c0ckraider is full of shit. LOL

bulldog Bulldog add some more accumulate at 29
Bargain hunting time

Huat chaiii
18/06/2021 5:49}}}

LOL

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-06-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

All eyes is on Jalil now

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-06-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

It is hunting time.

Posted by ZhongYu612 > 2021-06-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

It takes time and a lot of effort to clean old shxt, good luck Jalil and we shall see..

Posted by learner1234 > 2021-06-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

stay put..things get better at the end of the 5 years rejuv plan.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

Huat Ah, Heng Ah! Where are all those Huat Chaii at? :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 10:41 |

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-06-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

While you wait..time flies
So much can happen in between
Days can catch fire like gasoline
Just tell me what's you've seen
How low can you go?
'Cause I wanna know
How low can you go?
I wanna know
How low can you go?

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-21 10:44 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

Berjaya Corporation will be the next Evergrande

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

Anyone surprised? More bilis like lovetzy needed to keep this monstrosity afloat :D

wallstreetrookie Berjaya Corp will be the next Evergrande Properties

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

LOL most these gamblers are dreaming to cash out and live a millionaire life in 6 months :D

earner1234 stay put..things get better at the end of the 5 years rejuv plan.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Berjaya Corp = Evergrande

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

Cleared my positions. I don't care if Berjaya Corp skyrockets after I sold. But I am out. Countless regularisation plans and empty promises. The uncertainty surrounding this company's future plans is insane. No investors would like that at all. Good luck to existing shareholders. Time for you all to make profits. I can't stand Berjaya Corp's management team so I do not deserve to make money here.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

Seriously this entire situation screams Evergrande in China for me personally

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-06-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

Wasted time
Wasted words that seem to break our will
They bind us here
Without a care
They tarnish what we hold so dear
What was once so clear
Endless days
We search for what we hold inside
So hard to find
Luck turns
The mighty has fallen
The end is near..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 11:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

VT loyal supporters & macais to collect more 1st mah!

I think super hero jalil has announce good enough on their plans mah...no need to be " Hard up until strip naked mah"!

IF PEOPLE WANT TO ACCEPT & LISTEN THEN OK FOR THEM, BUT THEY REFUSE & IGNORE, THEN NO NEED TO HARD UP FOR THEM MAH!

ANYHOW ALL THE BJCORP SUPPORTERS & MACAIS WHO BELIEVE IN BJCORP HAVE NOT COLLECT ENOUGH MAH!

LET ALL THE ALLIES COLLECT ENOUGH 1ST LOH!

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-21 11:26 | Report Abuse

ya meh so good meh

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-06-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

Fox! You did this to yourself
There's no hope for you
There's a storm in the distance
You're caught in the path
Devastation's all around you

You have no place to hide
Your world's collapsing around you
You struggle to cling to life
We'll make you choke on your own lies
We'll watch you drown in your own blood
This is our world now
Tolerate no more games

Posted by BobbyAxelrod > 2021-06-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

I’d like to welcome Nikki Gee to Berjaya Corporation Berhad as our Chief Strategy Officer. Nikki and her team will be responsible for:

- Performance Monitoring
- Strategic Projects
- Corporate Strategy
- Investor Relations

This unit will be the overall coordinating centre to ensure we execute faster and undertake the divestment efforts in most efficient way.

I will also be joined by Syafiq Azman & Sharifah Amalina in July as my Special Officers who will be assisting me with, well almost everything. Both were interviewed via Zoom and have never stepped foot into the office. This itself requires a great deal of gumption & trust on their part.

Thank you for getting on this exciting journey. It’ll be quite a ride I can promise.

https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6811961352521949184/

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-06-21 13:36 | Report Abuse

努力太少,为时已晚!這個股票上下太慢了尤其是今年最少要等幾個月到1年才有什麼長进,很多人死在她上的時候!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 14:08 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 14:10 |

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-21 15:38 | Report Abuse

SU(K(VT'sc0ck)raider..LOL!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 16:18 |

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-21 16:40 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 16:58 |

Bettyem

652 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2021-06-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

扎里勒你听到人们唱歌了吗?
https://youtu.be/2_RjOJuwdq0

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 17:03 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 17:04 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

Axiata and DiGi finally inked the merger. UMobile IPO won't matter much now.

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2021-06-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

Scanluver, if u are put to run Bjcorp, what would u do differently?

Stockraider, let look forward

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-21 18:12 | Report Abuse

stockraider Do not listen to ..... dompeilee, scanluver, citadel, wallstreetrookies mah...they are no good fellas kon u mah!

Wah SU(Kraider now got so MANY enemies... LOL !!!!!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-21 18:13 | Report Abuse

+Mikecyc= FIVE against 1...lol

RCZ2020

831 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

Have wait for long for this counter to move up. Don't what's in VT's mind. I hope he has a plan to benefit all not himself alone

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-06-21 20:15 | Report Abuse

VT is busy with Tzu Chi now

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-06-21 21:25 | Report Abuse

Busy with Tzu Chi? More like busy buying selling VT's listed co shares, just look at the announcement, almost everyday got him buy and sell. Wonder if he's a big boss or a big trader???

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

Sadly, the company is built on perception, not fundamentals. How many businesses have they opened and closed through the years? Let's look at the franchise business (easiest to operate) - we have Wendy's, Kenny Rogers, Krispy Kreme, Radio Shack, Borders, etc. Those that are left standing are zombie companies.

kahhoeng Busy with Tzu Chi? More like busy buying selling VT's listed co shares, just look at the announcement, almost everyday got him buy and sell. Wonder if he's a big boss or a big trader???

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

History don't often repeat but it often rhymes. Hope is hanging by a thread. Try to understand the charts, you can get a lot of clues there. Good luck.

RCZ2020 Have wait for long for this counter to move up. Don't what's in VT's mind. I hope he has a plan to benefit all not himself alone