BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 2 days ago

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-22 02:45 | Report Abuse

Beautiful scene is coming very very soon. Wait and see.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-22 05:00 | Report Abuse

The next Evergrande Properties

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-22 05:27 | Report Abuse

Evergrande Group (Hengda 3333.HK)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 08:13 |

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-06-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sure? For Berjaya?

Posted by lovetzy > Jun 22, 2021 2:45 AM | Report Abuse

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-06-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider, please stop polishing shoes lah! Reading your post almost makes me puke. If you were to post further, guess you will need to say VT is a saint...

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-06-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

VT Old Fox!
Too late to sell back the lies and the dreams that you have sold
So sick of your crooked smile and your counterfeit soul
Your counterfeit soul
And you got teeth like a fox
But you cry like a sheep, yeah
Don't be mad, mad, you did it
Caught you red-hands in it
You're so bad, yeah, I get it
You made your bed, now rest in it
Run and cry fox
Old Fox!

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

雞白温神胆,以前给你骗,现在又给你騙,CCB vt

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

Kahleong,

If u r so negative perhaps u should sell all your bj group shares, then u can tell VT to fly kites loh...!!

No point...u want to be greedy...and cursing almost everydays mah!

Posted by kahhoeng > Jun 22, 2021 9:16 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider, please stop polishing shoes lah! Reading your post almost makes me puke. If you were to post further, guess you will need to say VT is a saint...

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

after sold his BJcorp, will back to 18 cents...ma hair vt

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 10:25 | Report Abuse

Ya, Then u decide whether want to buy back or not at 18 sen loh!

Posted by cunoldfox > Jun 22, 2021 10:24 AM | Report Abuse

after sold his BJcorp, will back to 18 cents...ma hair vt

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-06-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

stockraider, is BCorp undervalued? YES! Is VT trading more than announcing restructuring plan? YES! Has VT mistreating minorities? YES! Why else BCorp traded at such a desperate level! Why else there's no fund managers coming in to buy what VT has overbought?

Truth is, VT has YET to show he's genuine and current market has NO trust in him. Except for appointing Jalil, VT has shown NONE right now! I'm a minorities hoping VT treating his minorities fairer so I can collect dividend or sell at profit and not loss in the future!

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-06-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Yup! It's a chicken & egg situation for BCorp's turnaround. His Plan only talks about RM5 billion debts reduction but where's the profit? Jalil needs to move faster before it's too late! Crypto already crashed 60%! Surely Stocks will follow sooner or later?

Jalil should dance to the tune & feedbacks on his Plan provided by investors big or small before winter comes. However will consider dancing again with BCorp when it reaches sweet 17.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 10:41 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

U think selling assets is like makcik kia selling goreng pisang & nasi lemak ah ??

It takes time to unwind mah!

Posted by wantanmi > Jun 22, 2021 10:40 AM | Report Abuse

Yup! It's a chicken & egg situation for BCorp's turnaround. His Plan only talks about RM5 billion debts reduction but where's the profit? Jalil needs to move faster before it's too late! Crypto already crashed 60%! Surely Stocks will follow sooner or later?

Jalil should dance to the tune & feedbacks on his Plan provided by investors big or small before winter comes. However will consider dancing again with BCorp when it reaches sweet 17.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-06-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

stockraider, when you are stuck, you can cabut or you can hold and wait, I choose to wait.

First, VT causes massive losses to minorities and show no remorse, there's nothing to be praise in the first place. Second, VT has yet to show he's genuine to do the right thing and you are starting to praise him like a God, and this is disgusting!

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-06-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

At least there is green in this moment

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-06-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Lol...Beware of the green can be misleading ... remember the left-hand to right hand magic trick?...Looks like Promoters & Macais can't convince enough bilis to take the bait before another big dump ahead? Anyway give chance la to Uncle Tan as his sharks are very hungry and needs more bilis to survive.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

Common use a little bit of logic mah....VT already declare he is putting 50% of its asset to charity & he & his family had already resigned from executive directors position of bjcorp & handover to CEO to manage, & he has promise not to buy any more new assets & want to sweat existing assets more...these are all very good policies mah!

In addition it was already laydown that bjcorp will sell Rm 2b assets and upto Rm 5b in assets within 2 years & 5 years...these are all good plans mah!

U curse curse so much for what ?...yes we are all sore, that we lose money & stucked...but we must look at a brighter future & believe their plans can work mah!

Btw...Bjcorp group are not asking u for more monies...they just want us to give them time to work mah!

If we do not believe, then we should better sell mah...!
Bcos cursing will not help u loh!

Raider believe the plan can work & believe that VT genuine this time mah!

Posted by kahhoeng > Jun 22, 2021 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider, when you are stuck, you can cabut or you can hold and wait, I choose to wait. Problem is VT has yet to show he's genuine, and you are praising him like a God, and that's disgusting! First, VT causes massive losses to minorities and show no remorse, and there's nothing to be praise in the first place. Second, VT has yet to show he's genuine to do the right thing and you are starting to call him God-like, and this is annoying!

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-06-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Good side of view to be considered too. Thanks

Posted by stockraider > Jun 22, 2021 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

Common use a little bit of logic mah....VT already declare he is putting 50% of its asset to charity & he & his family had already resigned from executive directors position of bjcorp & handover to CEO to manage, & he has promise not to buy any more new assets & want to sweat existing assets more...these are all very good policies mah!

In addition it was already laydown that bjcorp will sell Rm 2b assets and upto Rm 5b in assets within 2 years & 5 years...these are all good plans mah!

U curse curse so much for what ?...yes we are all sore, that we lose money & stucked...but we must look at a brighter future & believe their plans can work mah!

Btw...Bjcorp group are not asking u for more monies...they just want us to give them time to work mah!

If we do not believe, then we should better sell mah...!
Bcos cursing will not help u loh!

Raider believe the plan can work & believe that VT genuine this time mah!

Posted by kahhoeng > Jun 22, 2021 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider, when you are stuck, you can cabut or you can hold and wait, I choose to wait. Problem is VT has yet to show he's genuine, and you are praising him like a God, and that's disgusting! First, VT causes massive losses to minorities and show no remorse, and there's nothing to be praise in the first place. Second, VT has yet to show he's genuine to do the right thing and you are starting to call him God-like, and this is annoying!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

LOL, lovetzy forgot to take her medication :D

Gerrardo Sure? For Berjaya?

Posted by lovetzy > Jun 22, 2021 2:45 AM | Report Abuse

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-06-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

A plan without substance won't go far unless backed by some forms of substantiative affirmative action, selling non core assets such as shares in related Berjaya companies in a depressed market is counter productive and only shows that Berjaya Group is desperate for cash survival. Jalil should follow up with an immediate list of things necessary to generate cash in order to sweat its assets & increase profitability, not only talk about reducing its mountain of debts. Now we only hear of losses & debts! Should Berjaya defaults on any of its massive loans, the repercussions to shareholders will be bad.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 12:01 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

U think selling assets is like makcik kia selling goreng pisang & nasi lemak ah ??

It takes time to unwind mah!

Posted by simon2020 > Jun 22, 2021 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

A plan without substance won't go far unless backed by some forms of substantiative affirmative action, selling non core assets such as shares in related Berjaya companies in a depressed market is counter productive and only shows that Berjaya Group is desperate for cash survival. Jalil should follow up with an immediate list of things necessary to generate cash in order to sweat its assets & increase profitability, not only talk about reducing its mountain of debts. Now we only hear of losses & debts! Should Berjaya defaults on any of its massive loans, the repercussions to shareholders will be bad.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 12:03 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-22 12:06 |

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-06-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Selling of assets is never a good thing in a depressed market, it shows bad business acumen & should only be a last resort.

Jalil should follow up with an immediate list of things necessary to generate cash & increase profitability, not only talk about reducing its mountain of debts. Now we only hear of losses & debts! Should Berjaya defaults on any of its massive loans, the repercussions to shareholders will be bad!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 12:26 | Report Abuse

Business acumen? VT has always been in the business of buying and disposing assets :D

simon2020 Selling of assets is never a good thing in a depressed market, it shows bad business acumen & should only be a last resort.

Jalil should follow up with an immediate list of things necessary to generate cash & increase profitability, not only talk about reducing its mountain of debts. Now we only hear of losses & debts! Should Berjaya defaults on any of its massive loans, the repercussions to shareholders will be bad!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 12:27 |

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-06-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

Stop the kok talks.

The math is straightforward simple.

3 months ago it was 0.18 for a long2 time.
Shrewed businessman king kong n family inc would sell at 0.28 for 55% upside from its hybernation level of 0.18. See it, grab it, while others dreaming.

Davyau18

194 posts

Posted by Davyau18 > 2021-06-22 15:19 | Report Abuse

Everybody here is CEO in this company.....i will ask VT to call you guts up to explain the Whole Situation.....lol

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

Already end of June... broken promises.....from SU(Kraider, batikman & old jackal...

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-06-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

Ho Ho Hoh! Should dump more to show who is Boss! That's why no shares buyback!

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-22 15:24 |

Posted by BobbyAxelrod > 2021-06-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

@Rozina_Aziz
Disrupt or Be Disrupted. Leaders Speakeasy with
@rizalzulkapli
& Rozina will discuss leadership in corporate Malaysia & leading transformation wt
@jalilword
as he reaches the 100-day mark as GCEO Berjaya. LIVE 11am tomorrow on
@501Awani
#leadership #youngleaders #transformation

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

FFS, just like Bernama TV, who watches Astro Awani anyways? :D

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-06-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

BCORP latest business strategy is to divest assets to pay dividends. This company has no future. Mark my words.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

This company has a very bright future. Mark my word. If not, Rasheed Jalil won't go on board. Thanks.

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-06-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

so many words to mark!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Mark our words....SU(Kraider...is...a...Konartist...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

Muahahahahahaha, Joke of the Day :D

lovetzy This company has a very bright future. Mark my word. If not, Rasheed Jalil won't go on board. Thanks.
22/06/2021 5:06 PM

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-06-22 18:14 | Report Abuse

Pay cut amongst the staff in the BJCORP group and the companies have been on going for more than 1 year. It is not a good company. CONFIRMED.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-22 20:01 |

Posted by stockinvestorbest > 2021-06-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

BJCORP Video Analysis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_btXBlccnw

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

excellent, stockinvestorbest

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-06-22 22:02 | Report Abuse

Losing money company what to expect in the video?

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-06-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

Alas, simply sell everything and distribute accordingly, surely every share held will be more than RM 1 for both bcorp and bland shareholder

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-06-22 22:19 | Report Abuse

buy 500 lots of every drop below 0.300....willing to wait and take the risk lol

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-06-22 22:22 | Report Abuse

Strongly support kahhoeng great idea. This is better than hiring Jalil.

lovetzy

458 posts

Posted by lovetzy > 2021-06-23 02:15 | Report Abuse

Jalil, I believe that you will become the next Satya Nadella! I will collect more once I get my salary few days later. I have faith in you.
Dear Vincent Tan, I can let bygone be bygone, and I trust that you are sincere this round, let's make this happen! It's time to let it fly, our country is struggling now, let's do this, bring some hope and joy to all of us!