MARCO HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MARCO (3514)

0.145 - 0.15

19 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by aklobi 1 week ago

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2014-08-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

cbc..so should we take profit now or later?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

It is a long-term bullish reversal pattern

derricksyl

512 posts

Posted by derricksyl > 2014-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

NEW HIGH 0.21

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

sindiket put a fertilizer image . first class effect , to tackle those contra player ! u being catch it u contra player .

derricksyl

512 posts

Posted by derricksyl > 2014-08-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

STILL HAV 0.04 TO GO ......

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

quarter report out on this friday as mentioned in d news

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

ENERGY is leak . negative trace .dangerous !~

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

so still got 4 days to play....

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:37 | Report Abuse

dump show is near by . trace the frequency already .......negative !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

if not today , tomorrow is slaughtering period !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

awarded first actor champion . MARCO back up by BLACK hand ( BEHIND ).

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

HA HA , U totally confuse by them !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

nice MOVIES .

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

good closing 20.5

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

u c that pdz. up so fierce. top active

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

Base on the chart pattern it is just the beginning

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

correction at 0.205 ! it is too unexpected .ki ki .above the normal level at 0.195 or 0.19 .

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

hope is healthy correction !

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Most perfect rounding bottom reversal pattern

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2014-08-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

i c 20.5 also got big guy collecting. even got huge seller. will b absorbed. good sign.

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

indicate next level high will hit near future maybe 0.40 or 0.50 !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

Corporate investor is in the stock .Worldwide i mean .only got this response .

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2014-08-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

buy more of sell guys? all time high now

chean1984

470 posts

Posted by chean1984 > 2014-08-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

& also today volume is very high

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-08-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Jackpot tomorrow

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

un-predicted figure ! 0.205 . well done with 143 million changing hand , dont think is the super track behind ! question mark ?

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

mature to understand ! u guy willing to take the risk ? big big risk , smart to realize the BLACK hand motive . action is taken by them to catch the victim , dont think so ??????? . this game is cruel !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 17:48 | Report Abuse

why suddenly turn back channel ? u guy will asking ????? because i still confuse between success across and collapse soon signal ! which to believe . really very hard to do decision !

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 17:51 | Report Abuse

winner view future movement !

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2014-08-18 17:54 | Report Abuse

I believe Marco will fly like smrt, do you think so??

backspace

193 posts

Posted by backspace > 2014-08-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

hold! new CEO, potential new direction and share price break out!! why sell after so long waiting!

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-18 18:55 | Report Abuse

Have a look on this link (posted on Jan 1):
http://www.akmalhussin.com/2014/01/investment-top-10-dividend-stocks-in.html

Why this gentleman put Marco, the top one?
Right, DY is the highest among all.

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry Koi Koh, it's late to answer you. You can check the volume and price. MBB around RM10, if up to RM10.50 you get RM0.50. Carlsberg around RM11.90, if up to RM12.90 you get RM1. The question is how many lots you can buy, and how much profit you can get. For long term these two counters are ok. But I think you expect bearish is approaching in these few years. That is not your style. You want you are right or left? My friend.

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-08-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

Under value stock

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-08-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

what is the tp?? keep or throw??

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

Not more advice ! This level really depend on your own decision and take own risk , the high return sure high risk . Brother , u decide your own . Good luck to your . .........god blessing for those sincere prayer . Ohm money ohm .

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 20:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks VincentStillLearning, this means cartsberg is more elastic

fcwong

36 posts

Posted by fcwong > 2014-08-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

當別人恐懼, 我就貪婪
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ethg/57349.jsp

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-18 20:53 | Report Abuse

Superman11, I think you are superman. You call superman11. Did you buy 11 different counters? People said do not put all eggs into one basket is correct, we should put into different baskets. So if your hands slippery, only those eggs in that basket broken, other eggs still remain. The issue is if you have too many baskets, your two hands can not take care. It will make you worry too much. I think you should start with three counters. You bought Marco with many different price, you should add them all up the total plus (2 * your commission), and divide it by the total of shares, so you get your roughly breakeven price, if you never do any analysis, ask yourself how much percent of profit you are happy, and multiply with that breakeven price and that percentage. Sell it immediately when the prices up to that price. Do not regret when the price up up up. Do you know Chinese characters, if yes you should know the difference between greedy and poverty. I hope you do not ask TP everywhere anymore. Sorry if I make you not happy.

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2014-08-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

VincentStillLearning: Surely i understand mandarin... you are a kind of 自以为是的人。。。 dont act expert here... what you r talking i understood long time ago.. i didnt hold so many counters and also not less than 3 counters... for sure, i am not worry about sell or keep the counter, just ask to see other ppls' opinion... ridiculous...

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-18 21:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I apology. I should learn from you. Good night.

ahbeng77

1,324 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

Marco stand above 20cents. I think it would challenge 52weeks high tomorrow if support by huge volume. My 2cents.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-08-18 22:01 | Report Abuse

Forming a saucer pattern ( rounding bottom reversal pattern) is a long-term bullish reversal. So everybody enjoys the bull ride

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-08-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri's stocks going up 1 after another

Posted by Chua Boon Chin > 2014-08-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

Insider only know the secret behind , planner sure know , see the volume to react the movement . Judge with the function brain . Later u become genius in this field . Master mind become . Ki ki . I predict it will back ward tomorrow . And the volume will decrease . Main reason is slaughtering the contra player . They are not so kind to distributed money . Putting this way . It also take time to move up ward , not like your think just few day to touch the new high . Definitely u will dissappointed in the end . Every things also take time . It will do it slowly . Not rush . Ki ki

backspace

193 posts

Posted by backspace > 2014-08-19 00:06 | Report Abuse

warrant已经到期了。不存在了。

backspace

193 posts

Posted by backspace > 2014-08-19 00:07 | Report Abuse

i posted this opinion in the blog by Dan Ng but i think i should post here as well, regarding macro business model, whether its sunset or sunrise.

just wait for this coming Q report, the figures will speak for itself, whether sunset or sunrise.

even you look at the past Q report, the number or quite consistent, the EPS got diluted because of the warrant conversion, now that the warrant has expired, no issue with further dilution.

yes you may say if the earning is consistent and not improving, why is it wise to invest? for 1, even the earning is stagnant, not increase largely, the dividend payout alone is enough for you to hold it as defensive stock.

2nd, they just appointed a young CEO, whether he is capable or not we not yet know, but it shows that the company is looking forward, pumping new blood in management with new ideas into it.

3rd, this company is cash rich, in the past they just keep the money and pay out dividend, i believe with the appointment of new CEO, he may make use of the cash pile to do something. we just have to wait and see.

トム

Posted by トム > 2014-08-19 00:44 | Report Abuse

好吧,我到bloomberg看去了。。。股数有10亿左右

Posted by VincentStillLearning > 2014-08-19 01:15 | Report Abuse

Hello, all brothers sisters. Very happy this forum is very hot now. Perhaps it can be a movie from this Marco forum next time. Koi Koh sifu ever said I am a polished gem. But I raise my feet to agree Koi Koh, Justin and Daz Ng as well as CBC are the real polished gems, now and future. Just I am not the one. I am the loser in the share market actually and always. Just like a patient has a lot of sickness, but he can be a non-certificate doctor because take too much medicines, learn from that lose. I therefore just hope to share my experience. Not mean to show off. Very happy to be with you all together recently, just exactly like a big family. Argue is a routine, but I believe one day, you all can be success. I think I have to go back my workplace now. Wish you all full of gold into all pockets. Good bye and take care. I will miss you all. Vincent says.