MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 00:47 | Report Abuse

Apa cina ini mau? Cina mau merayakan kemenangan kak Wan!

http://s12.postimg.org/kri0awetp/MAU.jpg

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 00:50 | Report Abuse

BN mean bad for this family but God got his own plans.BN may kill off Anwar by sending him to prison but he got a wife who may look soft outside but inside her is a strong will women.With a close knit family,they will LAWAN TETAP LAWAN!

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 00:56 | Report Abuse

Elizabeth Wong: Thank You Very Much, Voters Of Kajang
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AuWV-E-qdY

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 00:57 | Report Abuse

"Alhamdulillah, terima kasih atas usaha serta doa rakyat dan petugas-petugas yang memastikan kemenangan keadilan di Kajang.

Moga kejayaan ini memberikan kita kekuatan untuk terus melawan kezaliman. Insyallah."
- Datuk Seri Dr. Wan Azizah Wan Ismail

LATO' SELI

394 posts

Posted by LATO' SELI > 2014-03-24 01:01 | Report Abuse

Chew don't Make Fun !!

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 01:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha lato....good WAN

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 01:12 | Report Abuse

Taking mas out of equation, why can't our local transport be efficient n integrated?

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:12 | Report Abuse

Chew Mei Fun buggered off when she twigged that she's lost.That action was in BAD FAITH, but hey, what do they know about correct behaviour!

Bloody poor loser. So all the food and drinks dished out were to no avail. They tried the same thing in Penang. The Penang folks took the dinners, ang pows and so on but when it came for the vote the Penang public told the BN to bugger off..

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:14 | Report Abuse

Azizah : Saya tak kisah majoriti, menang tetap menang -http://bit.ly/1f2osG2

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 01:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe the food they served in penang not good leh?

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:17 | Report Abuse

Undi muda menangkan PR- Kak Wan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObiSKch_0ZI

Ya, Undi Muda ya lah harapan Malaysia. Undi Muda tak suka UMNO/BN

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:20 | Report Abuse

Putrajaya here we come!.....BN can have Puduraya!

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:22 | Report Abuse

Chew Mei Fun trying to console herself and MCA by claiming that MCA/BN having regain the chinese support!

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/barisan-claims-to-regain-chinese-support-despite-losing-kajang-by-election
Chew Mei Fun trying to console herself and MCA by claiming that MCA/BN having regain the chinese support! http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/barisan-claims-to-regain-chinese-support-despite-losing-kajang-by-election

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 01:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by bengali126 > Mar 23, 2014 03:14 PM | Report Abuse

This one says it all.
Nurul Izzah: Shame On U, Election Commission, For Being The Political Tool Of The Government

....must see, 100% satisfying & puas hati

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAeLcTu7riQ

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 04:41 | Report Abuse

Penambahan Undi Melayu Buat Umno Tertekan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaYpg3GV7Aw

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Well done PKR!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

Info cannot be released indiscriminately and without screening. It has to be vetted for relevance, accuracy, security risk etc. If one simply dishes out info to all and sundry, and that info turns out to be inaccurate, one only gets blame and criticsm in return, instead of thanks.

ganneeneh

180 posts

Posted by ganneeneh > 2014-03-24 12:18 | Report Abuse

OMG

Another MAS problem. But this time aircraft generator not working. MH066 from KUL to Incheon diverted to Hong Kong now.

....hope they have enough battery to reach HK.....keep our fingers crossed.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Dreamhunter, hahahaha,,...,,we need to vet the cargo first before releasing....how low are we. It's cargo yo.....not internal security!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

If the cargo is durian jam, and we say it's mango jam or nangka jam, it's still inaccurate info. Ruins our image and reputation among the Chinese jam importers.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

What lar? No one is interested to know jam....only want to know if explosive or unstable material.....is ur jam explosive ? Durian perhaps....explosive smell?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

Some stuff can be used as food preservative or fertiliser, and they also happen to have explosive properties.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

Example, potassium nitrate.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

Carbide is also explosive, and it's used as a fruit ripener.

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Press Statement by YB Zuraida on Kajang by-election victory 25 Mac 2014

Winning the Kajang by-election is the first step to Putrajaya. We thank all the voters for their throwing their support and putting their trust in us. We assure them that they have made the right decision.

The Kajang Move has always been about saving Selangor from the threats of BN. The injustice that has befallen DS Anwar Ibrahim is only expected of a regime that severely lacks independence in the judiciary.

Although DS Anwar Ibrahim was hurriedly disqualified from being the candidate for Kajang, DS Wan Azizah is just as capable to carry the torch of justice to the finishing line.
Reformasi 2.0 has just begun.

From Kajang to Putrajaya marks the beginning of a renewed movement to restore justice to the fore.

Malaysians are tired of the incompetency of Ministers who always say the wrong things at the wrong time; do the wrong things at the wrong time and make timely disappearances when they are needed most.
Suffice to say, Malaysians are tired of BN’s antics and the behaviour of the protected elite.

The bigger picture here is not only about DS Wan Azizah being the state assemblyperson for Kajang – it is about the Kajang voter’s believe in her to lead and to bring about a big change in our country. It is about eliminating cronyism – we are 3rd place in the world for cronyism just behind Hong Kong and Russia.

It is about bringing about transparency to our country and it is about nursing an ailing nation back to health.

The eerie similarity that cast DS Wan Azizah once again into a role she never asked for is an indication that the cause she was fighting for since 1999 still needs to go on.

In this regard, DS Wan Azizah has been given the mandate again to lead the people who voted for Pakatan Rakyat to secure a better future for our children.

Her famous words ‘Lapkan air mata, teruskan perjuangan’ is proof of the 15 years of political hardship and oppression Malaysians have to endure due to an unjust system. To fight a rooted and powerful system is never easy but with the increasing support of Malaysians who crave for justice, we are not far that from Putrajaya anymore.

Once again, I would like to wish all Malaysian supporters especially the voters of Kajang a very big thank you. You have made the Kajang Move possible.

YB Zuraida Kamaruddin
Ahli Parlimen Ampang
Ketua Wanita Keadilan
Timbalan Pengarah Pilihanraya DUN Kajang N25

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

So why do they have to ensure the list is correct?? Still amaze at your depth of thought for a simple request.....hence are we trying to hide something??

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

According to Riddhuan Tee, serve cendol instead of beer......damn this guy is smart. Wonder what will happen if everyone gets diarrhea , then what....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ridhuan-tees-take-on-lessons-from-the-missing-mh370

Posted by soojinhou > 2014-03-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

Dude, it's the 3rd freaking week and they r still vetting the cargo manifold? Are u shitting me? As usual, BN mantra at work here, 'we will release the info as and if we see fit', if they didn't bloody already OSAed it.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

Now Us lawmakers names are also shared and on CNN .....is this still perception of some or are we going to dispute with a name also that support us from the ranks of lawmakers

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

No. I dont think so. The point is, not all info can be released to all people. Not even in US that can be done.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

Do you think all info CNN can be trusted?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

... from CNN ...

Posted by soojinhou > 2014-03-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

Then how the heck r other countries going to determine if they found the plane of not? If they found bits and pieces of suspicious cargo? Or r u saying we don't need their planes, their manpower and assets to help look for the plane? Great! Another merry go round just like the first week in South China Sea.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I trust Cnn better than TV3

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

Pls keep shhh on the durian jam ok....they might accuse us of it as the cause of the disappearance.....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

... Serve nira ... would be good. Fresh nira for the non-alcoholic drinkers. The taste is divine too. Fermented alcoholic nira for the stronger drinking ones ...

Posted by soojinhou > 2014-03-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

Or perhaps u think the best way is for other countries to locate suspicious debris, sent them back to Malaysia and we will then tell them whether or not it belongs to MH370. Wonderful! Great way to treat others who volunteered their planes, ships and manpower to assist Malaysia.

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

Take out the current uniform may still be ok but serve non alchohollic, serve cendol......are we isolating ourselves? Can all Muslim nation take Mas to sustain the company if they want to go that direction? As is with norm also losing money...what's more

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:35 | Report Abuse

Why? Does CNN have specialist reseachers in Malaysia?

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:35 | Report Abuse

?? Why?

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

Tell me more I m interested....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

You tell me

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

They came for summer holidays....

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

Eletrical failure forces MAS plane to divert to HK

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/258024

readers comments...

Oriole MAS needs independent auditing and inspections from top to bottom. Do not endanger anymore lives. How many more close calls must there be before a thorough revamp of this carrier is carried out? Something is seriously wrong with the quality control, its management, its day to day ops and its general reliability. If this airlines cannot guarantee safety and competence, they have no business in the business of flying.

1Mockery You can manipulate local MSM to your advantage.You can't do that to international media.God act mysteriously.Its God's way to punish the inept regime.Its MH 370,then a flight heading India got to turn back,then Duck accident in Nepal and now Hong Kong......What else.Soon Mas,the "pride" of the nation will be a bankrupt.Mainly due to inept goverment

read more comments here...
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/258024

SaturnX

287 posts

Posted by SaturnX > 2014-03-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

I think I suggest proton and mas merge.....give it to Syed mokthar

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

myop101 I think the safest thing you can tell your friends and family would be to avoid MAS at all cost. Seems like their pilots are getting reckless and their planes are not properly maintained.
29 minutes ago | Report

ZhangFei I think MAS need to buckup, 1st missing, 2nd flock of birds, 3rd generator failure. Common what the heck is happening? Just don't be like darul runtuh, if anymore bad news release, considering of shop closing. Please buck up, and don't waste tax payers money. Jauh hari should be sack as jauh diri better.
30 minutes ago | Report

Bad Head It is high time to close down MAS. Let Airasia take over the whole operation. Before that, sack the MAS CEO first. He is good for nothing. You would agree with me if you follow the daily press conference. He seems to know nothing. Really sick.
35 minutes ago | Report

Anonymous_5fb MAS, you might as well close shop, for you have caused phobias, not only to your customers, but to you crews and pilots.

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 14:02 | Report Abuse

What happened to Flight MH370?

After days of searching, here's the story as we know it, presented development by development. Why do we still not know what happened to Flight MH370? http://wapo.st/1oPdudf

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/special/world/what-happened-to-flight-MH370/

SYSTEM2GO

60 posts

Posted by SYSTEM2GO > 2014-03-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

What? Perkasa gets funding when rakyat's subsidies are cut!

http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2014/03/24/what-perkasa-gets-funding-when-rakyats-subsidies-are-cut