ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 17:47 | Report Abuse

Kidz! Good! Its time for you to attend seminar or trainings then! Don't rely on books alone! Need sifu to teach you futher!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 17:48 | Report Abuse

Be very careful! At this point, I discourage newbies to jump in! The risk is very high! Can make u turn like you never see before! Can lose or make money super fast!

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

OTB ask followers to buy if it breaks 0.275 convincingly. It has came true. Thank you OTB.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

I don't think most of you aware that China market just made a 31 points drop! Its super serious! Tomorrow may open highest and drop further or open highest and close highest! And dip in between! Like I said, newbies, please be careful! Don't try to be hero with syndicate or shark! They are here for a purpose to make big money!

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

huat ah!!!
kikikikiki

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

Just like Inari, I warn early, many newbies don't listen anyway! But at least I warn early!

Kondohon

106 posts

Posted by Kondohon > 2014-04-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

I hope Imago mall complete within time, I saw Imago last weekend everything looks ok

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 17:58 | Report Abuse

Do you notice counter like Inari, OCK, etc drop all the sudden! So careful! If you manage to jump in earlier today, okay! If you thinking of jumping in tomorrow, careful! Think and analysis carefully!

Ali_G

36 posts

Posted by Ali_G > 2014-04-21 18:40 | Report Abuse

Selling at 0.31, making a solid 0.10 profit

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ali_G

36 posts

Posted by Ali_G > 2014-04-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

Wait lah.. 0.31 tak sampai lagi

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ali G...what happens if it overshoots to 32 cents and sell volume 32.5 left few k units. You still wanna sell? Hehe...

Posted by bocca ngilerrr > 2014-04-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

Thats not rezeki Mr Ali G laa hehehe

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 19:29 | Report Abuse

wee888, save money la...just drink kopitiam rm1.20 kopi o can already...

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

I will keep for long time...Imago Mall not open yet...businesses not yet started operating yet. As it starts going into operation, revenue will start to flood in. Full revenue will only be realised in 2 years the earliest. Lots of upside certainly wee888. Asiapac boleh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2014-04-21 19:39 | Report Abuse

tmr will drop back a bit...then .285-.30 ding dong ding dong..a week maybe..:)

Ali_G

36 posts

Posted by Ali_G > 2014-04-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

Even Li Ka Shing also liquidating, we how to compare lah?? My whole life drink Starbuck less than 5 times. Agree w Steelheart, kopitiam cukup

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 20:06 | Report Abuse

Relax guys! Those who bought earlier around 20 cents should be okay! Nothing to be cocky or talk big! Tomorrow market down at least not too worry! Congrate to those hold till 10 cents! If buy big lot, 1 lot equal 1K, 10 lot equal 10K. Penny stock like this can multiple you return tremendously compare to rm1 or rm2 counters! Some make fun of my Asipac recommendation without understanding the power of multiplying effect! But it also can multiply your loses! So that is why I caution those newbies driven my emotion to jump in tomorrow!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 20:16 | Report Abuse

Wee! You are one of the patience one! Congrate! If you can hold till end of the year, should not be a problem for you! But for us who buy in bulk every cents can make huge difference!

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-04-21 20:20 | Report Abuse

Huat huat everyone.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-04-21 20:22 | Report Abuse

Know when to lock in the profit. Otherwise huat huat could turn out to be hurt hurt. Good luck to everyone who had bought Asiapac and having paper gain.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Remember, this will be my last recommendation! If any more penny stocks like Asiapac, I keep quiet! So enjoy you gains!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

Target 45 sen. Wakakakaka.

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2014-04-21 20:54 | Report Abuse

tommylim bro....ypu must be very happy. congrats!
any other counters you analyse lately?
txs

dragonking

3,496 posts

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hi thesteward, I happen to open Asiapac tread and saw your message. Yes, I am very happy. Asiapac alone already made 250K for me so far out of half a million investment. I am quite busy lately and rarely made new investment. However after discussion with my remiser and some friends, I decided to invest in Hovid today. Thank you.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-04-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

FACE THE FACTS - TODAY THE VERY STRONG RESISTANCE OF 0.28 BROKEN CONVINCINGLY - NEXT FEW DAYS YOU WILL WITNESS A VERY SHARP UPTREND - TIME TO ENTER OR ACCUMULATE FURTHER!
Dont listen to Fortunebullz

HEgives various scenarios to safeguard himself - then he can say - "I told you earlier"

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-21 21:25 | Report Abuse

gap up chart like going to uncharted territory.....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-21 21:26 | Report Abuse

Target 35 sen by friday. Kikikijikikikiki

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

.40 cts. if can reach by end of April, than the share holders should be very happy. 100% for those who from .20cts. I will sell half of my holding n d other haif I will keep for long term. Like IRIS I did this way. I have already buy LIENHOE waiting for 100% gain again. Under value counter like LIANHOE I dont think is hard reach. ASIAPAC & LIENHOE BOLEH!!!!!!!!

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-04-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

40 sen in 8 days time is an achievable TP

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2014-04-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

wow congrats...bro tommylim...thus far i only made 20pct of what you made for this counter. thks for the sharing on hovid...i entered bout 2 months back at .345.

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

I remember inviting you to join me to invest in Asiapac thesteward, glad you did. All in all, I already made almost half million from stock market. Hovid is my latest investment as it is highly recommended by my remisier and friends. Hope we continue our profitable investment together in Hovid. Thank you.

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2014-04-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

yes lets prosper together. thanks bro :-)

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

SMI is still cheap in term per unit is .235 cts. compare with ASIAPAC .30 cts. As I see MAMA (SMI) sure will follow. But beware mama pay up capital is small.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all asiapac shareholders!!!! Lots of excitement ahead. Everyone is eagerly waiting for Imago Mall to launch. Me included!!! Lots of upside ahead. Revenues will start to increase year by year as the mall business strengthens. Asiapac will certainly have a great bulll run. The sky is the limit! All the best and stay invested in asiapac!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleh!!!!!!!!!!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-21 23:30 | Report Abuse

steelheart...nice to c u here :D
asiapac is delicous too :D

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 23:38 | Report Abuse

Oh...lee9fold, are you in Asiapac? So far it has undergone a bullish run after breaking a heavy fortified resistance at 23 cents. Then it inched up all the way to 27 cents and now breaking the resistance and hovering around 30 cents level. Support is very strong.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-21 23:39 | Report Abuse

You can consider this counter. It certainly has not fulfilled its full potential yet. Bull run still intact!

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

Good 9,ASIAPAC 2moro will b BETTER. Another YAM---YAM YAM--- ---SENG!!!!!!!! 2moro.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-04-22 01:08 | Report Abuse

Expected to break 0.31 later today morning and then it should move up strongly to test 0.36

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-22 07:53 | Report Abuse

Bull is intact and strong. Fundementally strong company. Will get constant income from lts time square project in kk. To be completed by end of the year. Current nta 37 sen. Will increase after completion of the project. Kikikikiki

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-22 08:02 | Report Abuse

Wee888. Informed by bro swing. Its kk project is strategically located in kk. Very happening area. Market value will appreciate a lot after completion. Should break 50 sen. Wakakakaka

Ravi Kumar

3,600 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-04-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

Time to buy in! Huaaatttt!

Graham

115 posts

Posted by Graham > 2014-04-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Why no fly up?? Anything wrong?

Posted by Negara Kertagama II > 2014-04-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Not to worry...strong support and queuing buying a lot at downside..just resting for a while..it's normal

Posted by Negara Kertagama II > 2014-04-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Those want speculate for short term while have confidence of investing in Asiapac..you may go for Symphony..Symphony just for short play..haha

acevent

167 posts

Posted by acevent > 2014-04-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hi friend, just share some of my thinking. Imago Mall cost of construction RM600million. After completion, i think the market value will be higher, lets say RM700million (a slightly below 20% valuation). If at that moment most of the outstanding debt (which was used for Imago Mall construction) settled,then Asianpac Holdings Bhd will be a net cash company. Its total issued & paid up capital is RM195m( with 975million shares @RM0.20/share). Lets value its share worthiness by its NTA at that moment. We only use Imago Mall as the only property. The calculation would be RM700million/975miilion shares = RM0.72/share. What about others property? what about the recurring income from Imago Mall? Guys, will you all agree?

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-04-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

Take profit if your have achieve your target price. Take more risk if you want to make higher profit.