imaging , if good , why need to sold off so many things , to dispose property is a shame way , BELIEVE on Chinese say , sold off all until bankrupt LOL .
WE ARE IN THE COVID 19 period , don't expect CONSTRUCTION CAN BREATH BACK , is even worst , demand on iron also , will facing century catastrophe hard , all devastated confirm happen .
khatu not much luck with this stock should not buy a lot. Just buy little bit, have some patience to recoup some loss. Maybe your bazi not ngam with this stock, it doesn't ong you.
Most of the key indicators over the past few quarters are negatives, especially most of its CAGRs are negative in double digit range. Lots of cash will eventually disappeared if company continues to make losses quarter after quarter.
Khatu still in lion den. All steel company roaring back to life due to local steel prices surging upward beinging month of Dec. Hopefully the steel prices continue upward momentem.
bought 30c now 36c, who cares if it going to bankrupt, some more buying bankrupt and loss making company can earn more nowadays
btw, i was in serbadk, lctitan and mrdiy and see all your comment go to south and ended up on your own face, but i knew you dont care, so i also dont want to bother ____________________ i3lurker aiseh
bad news about selling factories to avoid bankruptcy dun tell lah 01/12/2020 2:11 PM
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-12-01 14:36 | Report Abuse
Magnificent say , never aim good sign , all bad will landed .