Khatu u still sleeping. Local steel prices are soaring. That why steel counters all moving up. It very interesting now , how high can lion ind move up..
ALERT THE LIES AND CHEAT , if want , BUY ANNJOO , it more reliable , i since swift all to ANNJOO , when i dispose all my stage at LIONIND , i making AT ANNJOO COUNTER .
The only counter is up when khatu say is down. In ekovest everyday khatu say it limit up but down. So khatu I think u don’t waste time in bursa. Sometimes u need to admit it. The luck is not yours in bursa. Very sad to see khatu like this
You mature to know current economic , is BAD , not you all imaging is getting BEST ....i unlike you sympathy me , i am doing my best to STOP the crisis , CATASTROPHE < DEVASTATED HAPPEN .
katu enough is enough..most of us here make money already..maybe u advise now is correct since price already 61c.. we start make money since 28c.. ok katu
Savvy investors are buying in anticipation of big announcement of China partner coming on board to fund Megasteel expansion soon. Once the BF is installed, Megasteel's production cost will be very lean and competitive. Very good times coming for the Lion King. With the current gomen support, big profits await Lion King in the next few years. The world is on the cusp of a full scale recovery once the vaccine reaches the masses, cheers.
Khatu, Why sell lionind at very cheap price? I noticed everytime up a lot, you are very emotionally unstable. Suggest you chant Buddha's name, will help you to calm down.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
smartgood
214 posts
Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-22 15:24 | Report Abuse
greencode, I think always in and out so susah. How to be so accurate?