I lOSE MILLION , i not earning , I DISPOSE ALL THAT DAY , IT RISE , i LOSE ACTUALLY .kikikikiki , BUT LOSE , exchanged all GAIN , LUCKY YOUR ,kikikikikii
Wasai u sold at superb gain @ masteel/melewar and topup lion somemore. Angkat aku jadi anak murid, sifu.. Pantech & YKGI boleh kah sifu? Very pessimistic now. Lost until left underwear.
Lion Ind got big baggage Parkson and lost their focus on rebar. Masteel is more focus on rebar. Masteel is definately much better than Lion. By tomorrow masteel prices will overtake Lion. Some more Masteel propose right issue at 0.36 plus warrant. Masteel is very much under value.
Pang. Apasal got report abuse? Conmen takpa. As long made money mah. KHATU very susah to follow. He more pessimistic than me. I cannot understand his teaching. Kamsiah sifu
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Sky Liew
940 posts
Posted by Sky Liew > 2020-12-24 20:28 | Report Abuse
Merry Christmas
Relax liao going high again