HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 13 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 11:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

Not everyone ada hobby like Musang ahmoing leh. Maybe can join his hobby to drink starbuck pun ok lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by goodmosquito > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

alamak!
take 5 mah!
follow musang to ahmoing for the weekend, not here!!!!

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-09-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

" Posted by UlarSawa > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

So you are very happy kah. Kesian sikit those small planters leh. They also need to cari makan leh. CPO price drop they also susah mah. You really black heart leh. Correct?"

=========================================

Why must pity the planters? Who pities the consumers? From around RM 10 for a 5kg palm oil, now it is more than RM 30. An increase of 200%. Salary remain suppressed. How you expect consumers to spend? When palm oil price drop, the price of the edible oil does not come down. Even if it is reduced it is around a few sens. Better the planters die because they are less than the consumers in numbers. Correct?

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:04 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:08 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:15 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:28 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:30 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:34 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 12:42 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

Wei be considerate abit to small planters leh. You dunno how much labour cost. you dunno how much fertilizer cost. You dunno pokok sawit also not all ada berbuah seragam one. You dunno how the planters suffering yield after pokok kena penyakit. You dunno pokok sawit mati kudasai kena penyakit kulat. You only saw plantation ctrs making tons of money not the small platers leh. You terrible black heart leh. Planters are not those blood suckers leh. Apa lah cannot see small planters earn a better profit meh. You judi plantation ctrs even earn more than them leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Why must pity the planters? Who pities the consumers? From around RM 10 for a 5kg palm oil, now it is more than RM 30. An increase of 200%. Salary remain suppressed. How you expect consumers to spend? When palm oil price drop, the price of the edible oil does not come down. Even if it is reduced it is around a few sens. Better the planters die because they are less than the consumers in numbers. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 13:09 |

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-09-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

" Posted by UlarSawa > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Wei be considerate abit to small planters leh. You dunno how much labour cost. you dunno how much fertilizer cost. You dunno pokok sawit also not all ada berbuah seragam one. You dunno how the planters suffering yield after pokok kena penyakit. You dunno pokok sawit mati kudasai kena penyakit kulat. You only saw plantation ctrs making tons of money not the small platers leh. You terrible black heart leh. Planters are not those blood suckers leh. Apa lah cannot see small planters earn a better profit meh. You judi plantation ctrs even earn more than them leh. Haiyoh. Correct?"

=================================

You still did not answer about consumer's plight of high cost? You think planters are the only human being with stomach? If life is hard for planters why struggle with burden? Find another job. Is it so hard to make a decision? Government do not owe you a living, they only need your vote.

Sharewire

240 posts

Posted by Sharewire > 2022-09-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

Market had suppress hengyuan share prices but they cant suppres record eps.
Record eps for qtr3 onward and prolong higher eps may lift off shares price

Sharewire

240 posts

Posted by Sharewire > 2022-09-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

In fact qtr2 had show record eps !

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 13:41 | Report Abuse

Consumer plight is due to small planters kah. Their plight you pun never concern pun. Haiyoh. Correct?

You still did not answer about consumer's plight of high cost? You think planters are the only human being with stomach? If life is hard for planters why struggle with burden? Find another job. Is it so hard to make a decision? Government do not owe you a living, they only need your vote.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

You hope for high PE but market only afford to give low PE leh. Must accept the fact mah. Unless you and you gang push up the price lah. Can or not. If cannot you screaming also no use mah. This is part of irregular high earning and loss making also ada mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Sharewire > 26 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Market had suppress hengyuan share prices but they cant suppres record eps.
Record eps for qtr3 onward and prolong higher eps may lift off shares price

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

There are time HY also loss making mah. How you expect investors to pay high price for irregular profit one leh. Mau know the facts mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Sharewire > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

In fact qtr2 had show record eps !

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh here ada accident news report kah. Why everyday also same persons kena accident and mati one kah. One person can mati berapa kali. Like cat ada 9 lives kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by LateNews > 2022-09-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

Oil Prices Are On Track For A Third Consecutive Week Of Losses
By Irina Slav - Sep 16, 2022, 1:15 AM CDT
Oil prices are on track to post another weekly loss as demand concerns continue to dominate the narrative.
Recession fears continue to be the main factor weighing on oil prices, although a strong dollar also made oil less affordable for buyers.
The EU embargo on Russian crude oil is set to come into effect in just three months and the fuels embargo in 5, both of which will push oil prices higher.
Join Our Community
Crude oil is about to book its third consecutive week of losses despite several spikes as worry about demand remains stronger than worry about supply.

A strong dollar also pressured oil prices as it made the commodity less affordable for buyers in the dollar-dominated oil market.

At the time of writing, Brent crude was trading at $91.24 per barrel, with West Texas Intermediate at $85.39 per barrel.

Recession fears, however, remain the biggest reason behind the downward trend. The World Bank on Thursday warned that the risk of a global recession had risen recently, noting the rush by central banks to raise interest rates. According to the WB, if the rate hikes were done too fast, this would push the global economy into a slowdown.

“Central banks around the world have been raising interest rates this year with a degree of synchronicity not seen over the past five decades — a trend that is likely to continue well into next year,” the World Bank said.

“Global growth is slowing sharply, with further slowing likely as more countries fall into recession. My deep concern is that these trends will persist, with long-lasting consequences that are devastating for people in emerging market and developing economies,” the WB’s president, David Malpass commented.

A recession would damage oil demand just as it would damage pretty much everything else as well, which would help tame inflation but at a very high cost. Alternatives, however, are scarce. The European Union has reiterated its dedication to sanctions on Russia, with an embargo on Russian crude set to come into effect in three months and an embargo on fuels coming into effect in five.

This is bound to affect prices for both crude and fuels, especially diesel as global diesel stocks are tighter than usual at the moment. Until the embargos come into effect, however, the downward pressure on prices will remain substantial, keeping a lid on benchmarks.

By Irina Slav for Oilprice.com

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-09-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

Sometime, in stock market fundamental will not be everything. In those days, whenever we see demand stock would soar higher and when see good news volume pumped in. Besides, when it comes to worldwide needs it becomes more stronger. Comparatively, our refiners and US ones, i feel KLSE purely held my market marker.

Sometime, it's hard to question, why this is like this? As a retail traders we could cutwin or cutloss! I just feel KLSE is not a retail trading market anymore. Just follow the volume will do and don't get what company it is.

It's becoming like throwing bites to dogs! All the best guys and just felt tired sometime doing research and research after knowing the stock price keep plunging. Plus, it's a warrant play then you kena liao.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-17 20:19 | Report Abuse

There is nothing wrong with Bursa and this stock. In fact it went up from 3 to 7 and above when oil price start peaking. Almost more than 100% in line with the projection and figures forecasted. That was also when the Bursa value has been diminishing each day, the stock still outperformed others for almost 3 good months. Said enough, there was plenty of signs in order to liquidate some positions and enjoy a good return, however investors getting more greedy and of course thanks to some scammers, spammers and little fake men around the corner who have been trapped during the sudden changes continued to pump and disregarding the stock and Bursa overall volume and other signs. Investors and traders were already exhausted for the time being. Continued to eye to a lower entry price if there is another potential short spike. Next quarter journey is gonna be long bumpy road ahead. Very positive news unable to the hold the price, what if there is little setback ? Let it drift to where it should belongs and only make the move.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

Relax dude. Should have sold even the recent post result. Then dont have to do cussing day and night here. Must learn from the past. Can't be greedy. Your loss is someone gain now.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-17 23:38 |

yamitsu

18 posts

Posted by yamitsu > 2022-09-18 00:47 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/dont-expect-gas-prices-to-go-much-lower-121254255.html

Turbulence is brewing again in oil markets, as the Ukraine war enters a dangerous new phase and Vladimir Putin gets more desperate for leverage.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-18 06:56 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-18 07:05 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

Looks like I3 moderator is doing a good job or cussers realising gradually and more sensible. Just dont hide under different ID and bring out your frustration and bash all you want here except the vulgarities and obscenities.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:35 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Those are Cafe BOss macai lah. Whenever the Cafe Boss loss money in the ctr he judi then he will instruct his macai macai to come out lah. Bare with it lah. Just skip their post will do lah. Sooner or later they will delete the post lah. Same thing happen in many forum lah. Ada di HiapTek ada happen di AYS ada happen di Taikor ada happen HY. Anyway there is no harm lah. You just wait awhile then more lagi lah. Same as at HiapTek at AYS and also at Taikor forum. Why leh. Pasal the Cafe boss no more judi there mah. Now judi at HY a d tersangkut at pokok durian lor. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

Looks like I3 moderator is doing a good job or cussers realising gradually and more sensible. Just dont hide under different ID and bring out your frustration and bash all you want here except the vulgarities and obscenities.

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

Why on OnG can trade kah. Not really lah. Many ctrs pun can get kfc mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

don't trade oG, nothing else to trade already.......................................................................

10 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:50 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

When Uncle Koon cakap kenot buy any ctr then many in the forum will write say it is time to buy. Then they tersangkut atas pokok durian kpkb more and kutuk Uncle Koon even more and more are sharing the same thing and creating more ppl to believe that myth. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

but kyy say Hy cannot buy is good advise

13 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Good sharing. Ular like to read such sharing. More neutral type of sharing. Good for kakijudi to read. TQVM. Correct?

King_trader_shadow

Sometime, in stock market fundamental will not be everything. In those days, whenever we see demand stock would soar higher and when see good news volume pumped in. Besides, when it comes to worldwide needs it becomes more stronger. Comparatively, our refiners and US ones, i feel KLSE purely held my market marker.

Sometime, it's hard to question, why this is like this? As a retail traders we could cutwin or cutloss! I just feel KLSE is not a retail trading market anymore. Just follow the volume will do and don't get what company it is.

It's becoming like throwing bites to dogs! All the best guys and just felt tired sometime doing research and research after knowing the stock price keep plunging. Plus, it's a warrant play then you kena liao.

16 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

Are you sure nothing wrong with bursa then there are something wrong with you liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

There is nothing wrong with Bursa and this stock. In fact it went up from 3 to 7 and above when oil price start peaking.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

Don't blame Bursa and others when you don't have the skills. Stop whinning and follow the rest dude. If you think there is , why must still participate? Just go to library and do paper investment.

cK1973

1,837 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2022-09-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

one of the best counter to make money....
always 2++ to 8++ range......
not bad la HY....

Posted by niktraderinvestor > 2022-09-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahaha

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-18 21:02 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-19 08:25 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-19 09:09 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-19 09:10 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

No only HY promoters stressful tapi many penkritik pun stressful juga. Why leh. Penkritik stressful baru many mari sini destress lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by qqq3333 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, hy shareholders so much stress.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-19 09:15 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

Musang dah balik from ahmoing kah. Today want starbuck or ahmoing again kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

Post Covid-19 normalizing and volume and value have long diminished. It's very normal. These sectors went up few folds and have long consolidating. Touch on short term crisis sector and commodities linked stocks, that's the price you are paying now. There is nothing unusual. Be very cautious with this one as well. The bottom could be the sky now.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-19 11:26 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-19 12:07 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan is trading at a PER < 1.6 times.
The chance to drop is very slim.
The present market sentiment is not good in KLSE.
Wait for better market sentiment to return.