HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 11 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 20:40 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 20:50 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 20:54 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 20:56 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan Establishes RM5 Bil MTN Programme, Accepts RM1.3 Bil in Revolving Credit Facilities
------------
Are these items bullshit in KLSE ?
Do not disgrace a Chinese businessman here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 21:15 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

A better scammer scammed you dude. A little too late even you gonna cuss day and night here. Should have sold or not buying several chances but stubborn and followed the cult followers. Not only suffering heavy losses but a changed man completely. Hope there is a quick techincal rebound but it's gonna be challenging. You think this is low not until you see what is the actual lowest. They might lead the remaining cult cussers to the borderline trading expecting that's the safe haven level. Hope this not gonna happen that soon. The potential setback will be out of nowhere news about Russia and Ukraine ceasefire. Oil price per barrel prior to Covid-19 was 40-65. You ought to consider many aspects here before continue to burn your hard earned money for nothing.

28,403 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.83%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.81%

3,801 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-09-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

Tell me which Red Chip stocks in Malaysia can survive after 3 years?
Yes. HYR already survive for more than 3 years at the expense of blood, sweat and tears of Malaysian investors. Hope you are not one of the victim.

28,403 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.06%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.92%

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-09-20 21:53 | Report Abuse

Wah..its been a while since i was out of HY after taking profit at 5.15..hope to get a second round profit if can catch at 3.8

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-20 21:58 | Report Abuse

Any stock listed in KLSE able to make an EPS of 2.22 per quarter ?
None except Hengyuan.
Did the director of Hengyuan (Chinese director) receive high director fee ?
No. Reasonable director fee per year despite record PAT.
In FY2020, all refinery stocks in the world lost money except Hengyuan listed in KLSE.
Is Hengyuan a losing money stock listed in KLSE ? No.
Hengyuan is not in the definition of red chip in KLSE.
Please do your homework and talk with facts.

3,801 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-09-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

Blog: Should We Retire Early?

Aug 7, 2022 6:20 PM | Report Abuse

Should you work until 70? 65? 60?
How many years you wish to enjoy before your body still good enough?
Not to forget many people retired at 55 15 years ago and enjoy life at 70 today.
If you retire at 60, the most you can have able body till 70.
If you work until 70, you will hardly have any chance to enjoy life.

If you trusted Red Chips so much, you will have to retire at 80, not 70 my friend.

I don't trust Red Chips. So I went for optional retirement 10 years ago. Now just need to shake legs to wait for money drop from the sky! How nice to do nothing but just wait for harvest time and money automatically goes into your account.

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-20 22:07 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Please allow me to correct you.
Gross profit = sales + closing stock - opening stock - purchases

For refinery you can use a short term commodity swap contracts to protect your stock/inventories value.

To protect your long term refining margin, you can use long term refining margin swap contracts when opportunity arises at favorable agreed margin to you.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-20 22:10 | Report Abuse

Relax dude it's just an investment. Of course wrongers need to be bashed and taunted. Or else what's the point coming to the wet market room. To get the best leisure and of course to make profits from you little cult scammer. Thats our job. We gonna squeeze harder until you throw out every penny you deceived the innocents here.

3,801 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-09-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

不求有大功
但求无大过

Avoid Red Chips at all cost, for they will delay your retirement by at least 20 years.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

confirmed..

Posted by probability > Sep 20, 2022 7:23 PM | Report Abuse X

expect crack spread to strengthen up tomorrow

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-20 23:14 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-20 23:18 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-20 23:20 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

when you invest on HY

you dont need to look into oil price..

you dont need to look into their hedging contracts...

you dont need to look into Other Comprehensive Income statement...

you dont need to study their management..

you dont need to see if its red chip or blue chip...

you dont need to see if any sifu recommends or not...

all you ever need to monitor is the fcuking 'crack spread'

nothing else matters

its so damn simple, only the less educated could think other wise

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-09-21 00:20 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 06:50 | Report Abuse

Look like probability need to work till 80 according to ks55 . Quote, "If you trusted Red Chips so much, you will have to retire at 80, not 70 my friend." Unquote.

By the way last year Petronm EPS is 88.3 cents.
And I wonder those nansayers know what is gasoline, kero fuel and diesel crack spread back then???

Ytd-September 2021 Gasoline and Kero-Jet cracks strengthened by 110.9% to
$9.6/bbl and 52.7% to $3.9/bbl respectively while Diesel crack declined by 21.6% to $6.4/bbl.
Improvement in gasoline and kero-jet cracks is due to increased mobility with the wider vaccine
roll-out. Diesel cracks remained weak due to relatively low demand and ample stocks.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 07:29 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

Do I need to repeat?

Sslee The H1 2022 PAT already excess last year PAT. H2 will be another very profitable half year. Last year dividend is 20 cents this year I expect the dividend will be higher.

So why not, I am been paid while waiting for Petronm's strong earning to move the stock price up.
19/09/2022 1:05 PM

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 08:46 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

Tropical wave #98L now has a 90% chance of becoming a tropical depression or storm by the weekend. Next stop after the Caribbean is likely the Gulf of Mexico, Time of year would generally favor impacts to the eastern Gulf, but we'll be watching it closely. http://abc13.com/tropicalupdate

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 08:56 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 09:12 | Report Abuse

Why get so work up when I merely presented the public available data and figures?

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Once Hibby break below 90 sens, I will do some support.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 09:34 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

That is meant for the little amateur what cookies cracker nonsense comment yesterday. No one stop anyone to produce positive figures for a downtrend stock but don't relate to the stock price movement. It's 2 different world and correlation. Furthermore already wronged but still spamming day and night. Keep the remaining dignity for the next battle. This is not yours anymore. From 7 until now. The one should start providing thrash talk of instead. 2 long months here.

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

LOL someone do not know how to read and understand written English on what CharlesT wrote but simply quote On September 2022 , Charles is posted in HY that konartist ssllee cousin is auditing Xingquin account..

Mind showing us what actually CharlesT wrote?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

4.13 is approaching and there will be a decision to be made. Go for it for technical rebound or the previous and oil price historical will put off everything. Or more signs surfacing that this is the bottom. Still must cash out any short spike with thin volume.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh broken 4.30 liao leh. Hope not pecah 4.20 leh. Nanti Ular punya TP pecah very malu leh. Promoters sekalian work harder sikit leh. Ular pun mau jadi part time promoter again leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

rr88

6,531 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-09-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

4.25. Now you can take yr shares n shove them up OTB's ASS.

I told you it was a DEAD CAT BOUNCE.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Why 4.13. cannot 4.2 meh. Give face sikit leh. Ular TP lowest 4.20 only leh. Can or not. Boleh?

sharemarket21

4.13 is approaching and there will be a decision to be made. Go for it for technical rebound or the previous and oil price historical will put off everything. Or more signs surfacing that this is the bottom. Still must cash out any short spike with thin volume.

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

Then 4.20 can pecah or not. Haiyoh. Boleh?

rr88

4.25. Now you can take yr shares n shove them up OTB's ASS.

I told you it was a DEAD CAT BOUNCE.

45 seconds ago

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 09:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

You also scroll down and read. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-09-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

Am waiting to collect. Talk to their internal people. He told me that we can’t imagine the profit that they have.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:48 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 09:49 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 09:50 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

There should be another round of rally before end of November

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-21 09:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 09:59 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

4.26 cheap cheap ah. We don't know what is the lowest but better catch at 4.26 than chase it at 5 or 6

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 10:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

Lowest 4.20 not almost there already lah. Can swing again mah. If pecah then cutloss lor. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

4.26 cheap cheap ah. We don't know what is the lowest but better catch at 4.26 than chase it at 5 or 6

24 seconds ago