HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.02 (0.69%)

2.86 - 2.90

33 people like this.

123,746 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 1 day ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, I memang kutuk and ridicule those stu peed posts..........

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

Repost my response to i3lurker teaser:

i3lurker Conclusion => be a crook?
Where do I sign up sslee aka secret_service _lee to be the crook ?
after that ... presumably sslee will share the info (not wife) with me ...
14/10/2022 12:56 PM

Sslee Free tips/insider information:

HRC Q3 EPS and Balance Sheet will be exceptional good.

This tips/insider information is given with the aim that exceptional good Q3 will move the HRC share price up north so that I can sell my C24 for a handsome profit.

Disclaimer: Purely a betting tips, not a buy or sell call

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:13 | Report Abuse

Not today only lah. Before May 2022 sudah speculating it lah. Unfortunately not out yet in June leh. Now nov another talk as Taikor price too low and ranking far away from top 30 liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

gloves down today because of talk that the two big gloves taken out of ci

15 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:14 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:15 | Report Abuse

Looks like someone is putting ahmoing plans back on track.....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:15 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

Provided Taikor still can go back to top 30 again lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

but if next quarter result good they put back in index?

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Klci up further. Election rally is kambing kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Very sure Top Glove and Harta will be booted out from the 30 component stocks of the KLCI list during the next review.

On Wednesday (Oct 19), both Top Glove’s and Hartalega’s market cap rankings were below the top 30 stocks, with Top Glove ranking 48th and Hartalega at 43rd place.

If this trend does not change heading into the year-end, Top Glove and Hartalega will be booted out from the 30 component stocks of the KLCI list.

Based on FTSE Russell’s rules, a stock would be removed from the KLCI if its market cap ranking drops to 36th place or lower, while one will make it to the list if its ranking rises to 25th or above.

Hartalega was added as part of the 30 component stocks of the KLCI in June 2018, while Top Glove followed suit six months later in December 2018.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

SecretService, people can dream, can't they?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:26 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

Anyway coming QR Harta last chance to show sterling result in order to main the Klci stock. Still belum decide yet leh. Mana tau can make acct nice nice then Limit Up leh. 6bil x 30% in one day leh. Possible kah. Dunno lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 11:28 | Report Abuse

People can dream......

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

Possible also. Bcos they forget to do it like 1st half of 2022. Inari by that time should be out already leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

I think they will leave the gloves in ci until next year to review

3 minutes ago

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Ular,
With Khatu at Harta forum, harta fate is sealed.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Oct 20, 2022 9:30 AM | Report Abuse

Crush , nostalgia ........ it is RIDICULOUS MISERABLE ....... PATRONAGE .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

You see Taikor so up leh. Ular also see you very up leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

people have Hy see results....I have tg see results

4 minutes ago

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Someone trapped inside TG penthouse at floor berapa?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

Bribe them or beg them. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

if I am the chairman that is what I will tell the ci committee

7 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:42 |

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Ular,
This one at floor berapa?

Posted by qqq1212 > Oct 20, 2022 11:35 AM | Report Abuse
people have Hy see results....I have tg see results

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:47 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-10-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

Amazing green color! Good!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

Ok lah. Not that you will lose you underwear lah. You missed the early boat only. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

my average price is 73 I consider that very comfortable floor....I add also can don't add also can.

13 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

Taikor is leader mah. But taikor also ada weakness leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

not counting my profits in harta which I sold at 1.89 and make good money already...I consider tg got more safety

6 seconds ago

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-10-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

All the good thing that need to be said about Hengyuan already covered by Sslee and prability sifus. Now it is the waiting to see it come true only

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 12:05 | Report Abuse

Taikor weakness is too big in size. Need high sales turnover to be profitable. Must at least get 1.5bil rev per qtr. Taikor product mixture the most one. Not all with same ASP leh. If still less than that revenue a bit hard also leh. Last QR less than 1bil revenue ended up operating loss already leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 12:08 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by NoviceJ > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

In the short term there is no correlation between the company business and its share prices
But in the long term, make a guess

Important to me is that the company continue to make extraordinary profit and why do we need to worry about the naysayer talking nonsense day in day out
Chill !!!!!!!!!!!!
--------------
I invested in KLSE for a long time, earning growth is the most important criteria to select a winning stock.
I project an EPS=6.00 for FY2022, the current share price at 4.22, PER = 0.70.
I see no reason the share price of Hengyuan cannot perform.
I invest for a mid term, I still believe the share price of Hengyuan will perform after Q3 2022 result is out.

"The big money is not in the buying and the selling, but in the waiting." - Charlie Munger

I hope the share price of Hengyuan will not disappoint us.
In order for the share price of Hengyuan to move up north and be ready to shoot through the roof, the share price must cross 4.25 convincingly.

Hope someone in I3 can help to take all sellers at 4.25 convincingly today.

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Why want to buy a loss making TG when HRC Q3 is sure to nake very good profit based on Jul,Aug and Sept22 diesel,gasoline and jetfuel crack spread?

Moveover based of marked to market on 31/6/22, Q2 billion in unrealsed derivatives losses and this time round Q3 marked to market on 30/9/22 the magas refining margin swap contracts were sure to become many millions in unrealised derivatives gain.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-10-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sslee, it’s called trading

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-10-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

See the big queue at 4.25. Someone want to control the price and make sure it not shoot up because want to collect more at low price.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

Those buy low one can queue to sell mah. Ada starbuck coffee also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

See the big queue at 4.25. Someone want to control the price and make sure it not shoot up because want to collect more at low price.

3 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 12:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:09 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

Xi was hand picked and groomed from 200 candidates.......Not hearsay, but duly witnessed.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-20 13:16 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:16 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:18 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-20 13:24 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 13:44 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 13:55 |

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

https://koonyewyin.com/2020/08/31/complete-book-invest-like-koon-yew-yin-learn-how-a-philanthropist-amasses-a-huge-fortune-from-investments-in-malaysia-stock-market/

Chapter 8
(Bonus Chapter):
The Winning Formula of

8.1 Introduction
The name of Ooi Teik Bee may be new to some of you; he has actually established his reputation in Malaysia stock market through the Yearly Stock Pick Competition, organized by i3investor.com, and for topping the table a few years. In addition, he has been working as a remisier for more than 25 years, and has survived several devastating financial crises, and has helped his clients make lots of money in Malaysia stock market.
Over the past seven years Ooi’s personal investments have generated about 2,087% profit for his portfolio. The returns on investment (ROI) of his portfolio over the past seven years were mostly above 20%, except 2018. Below is the table of his portfolio performance. Had anyone followed his stock selections closely, he or she would have made a great fortune out of Ooi’s recommendations.

Year Annual Return Cumulative Return
2013 + 104% + 104%
2014 + 61% + 228%
2015 + 129% + 652%
2016 + 22% + 817%
2017 + 87% + 1,615%
2018 - 42% + 895%
2019 (as of Sep 19) +120% + 2,087%
Table 8.1.1: Ooi’s portfolio performance

Apart from providing stock recommendations to his clients, Ooi also helps some of them manage their funds. He had also helped Koon managing some of Koon’s money, about Rm 12 million, in 2016, for a year, and he generated about Rm 10 million (or 83.33%) profit for the account Koon entrusted to him.
Some of you may be wondering why Koon let Ooi manage his money whilst he has hit so many home runs and has made so much money in stock investment. The answer is: for insurance purposes. As we have learned earlier that no one is infallible. Koon understands that, just like us, he can make mistakes too. Having Ooi to manage to some of his money is actually of great help to him in minimising loss and maximising gain.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 14:39 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 14:41 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 14:42 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

no different than the falonggung and the sarin attack cult from Tokyo.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Wow Ada Testimonial from siapa ni. Uncle Koon generated 10mil profit when Sifu OTB managed his acct leh. Not hundred of millions as Sifu OTB said he help Uncle Koon made profit leh. Anymore Testimonial that can show Uncle Koon earned few hundred millions one kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 14:48 |