HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.02 (0.69%)

2.86 - 2.90

33 people like this.

123,746 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 1 day ago

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 14:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

More hitting Otak Tak Baik is good....more hitting, HY more Green........

More exposing his Lies the better.....HY more Green....

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

Someone actually cause KYY to lose many many millions in JAKS.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon also said he regretted takda run road earlier leh. So Uncle Koon lupa he is indebted to Sifu OTB helped him earned few hundred million kah. Uncle Koon very ungrateful leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

In fact, just a few days ago, on 11th June Mr Ooi sent out his circular letter to encourage all his subscribers to hold on to their Hengyuan shares to win big or to make more money. All his subscribers have been misled. I am one of the victims. That was why I delayed selling all my holdings. Now I regret that I did not sell all my Hengyuan shares earlier. If I sold earlier, I would save some money.

The above is Hengyuan price chart which is showing down trend. Mr Ooi teaches chartings as he is an expert. He should have advised all his subscribers to follow the chart to sell instead of telling them not to sell to win big. The price chart cannot lie. It is a record of the daily trading. Down trend can only mean there are more sellers than buyers every day. I should have followed the price chart which is showing down trend instead of following the advice given by Mr Ooi.

That is why it is dropping continuously. You should know what to do.

Is my friendship with Mr Ooi more important than saving hundreds of investors’ hard warned money?

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/koonyewyinblog/2022-06-16-story-h1625030689-Hengyuan_is_dropping_continuously_Koon_Yew_Yin

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 14:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

Oohh..... and that "someone" was never revealed in his Book too??

Posted by Sslee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 14:59 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:00 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:01 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Klci looking good. Up more lagi. Hope can up more until nomination date leh. Election on 19th nov right. Election rally start already kah. From 1372 ~ lowest boleh sampai 1500kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Tsk, tsk..Teach using foul language, DOUBLE accountable, double penalty......

Now that his mask has been blown off, by the book in BLACK and WHITE....he has no where to run already.....SHAME!!!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 15:04 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
---------------
Who is this person cause Mr Koon to lose > 200 million in Jaks ?
The answer : He is qqq33333.

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:07 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

Tsk, tsk..Teach using foul language, DOUBLE accountable, double penalty......

Now that his mask has been blown off, by the book in BLACK and WHITE....he has no where to run already.....SHAME!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

When Najib sworn on the Qoran, did he challenge the Judges, AG or the Malaysian public that his words are the TRUTH????

You can make the same solemn swearing yourself.........nothing to do with challenging me.

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod,
I do not need to run, I am here all the time.
Take the challenge if you are so confidence.
You do not know all details, you simply bullshit here.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-10-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

What is going here? This is HY forum.

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:10 |

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

I have been looking at the price chart of Jaks Resources and when I saw the price began to move upwards in January 2017, I started buying at about Rm 1.10 per share. I was so excited when I read the following announcements by Jaks:

♦ On 22 March 2018 placed out 50.7 million shares at Rm 1.39 per share and on 16 March 2017, 43.9 million shares at about Rm 1.40 per share.

♦ On 13 June 2018 Ang Lam Poah, the CEO bought 50,000 shares, on 12 June 2018 bought 200,000 shares and on 8 June 2018 bought 550,000 shares from the open market at about Rm 1.40 per share

The main objective for buying so many shares by the CEO Mr Ang Lam Poah and all the institutional buyers of the placement shares must be Jaks’ JV with the Chinese companies to construct the 1,200 MW power plant to sell electricity to the Vietnamese Government.

The 3 Chinese National Banks must have studied the power purchase agreement before they were prepared to finance Rm 7.76 billion for the project.

During the construction, the Chinese pay Rm 454 million to Jaks and this sum of money is to be used as capital for owning 30% of the Joint venture. Moreover, the Chinese would undertake the construction of the power plant.

It is like the Chinese Banks is giving a profit guarantee to all the Jaks shareholders every year for 25 years when the JV sell electricity to the Vietnamese Government.

Based on the above, the share price should go above the share placement price of Rm 1.40 when the 1,200 MW power plant is completed in 2020.

My wife started to accumulate more shares and we finally bought a total of about 160 million shares with margin financing. We bought too many shares with margin finance. Our average price should be about Rm 1.20 per share.

If you look at the price chart, you can see the price went up to Rm 1.85 in Feb 2018 and when I saw it started to drop, we started selling. I should have sold more to avoid force selling. It was my greed that I did not sell more shares.

In fact, forced selling was a blessing in disguise for us.

We had to sell to meet margin calls. The more we sold the more the price would drop. Forced selling is a vicious cycle.

We were fortunate introspectively to have sold a huge amount of our holdings at higher prices in comparation with the current price of 50 sen per share. We have completely sold all our holdings.

Based on our average selling price of 80 sen, our average purchase price of Rm 1.20 per share and our total holdings of 160 million shares, we have lost Rm 64 million. Coincidently this is the 64 million $ question many people have asked me.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:11 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:13 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:14 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:15 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:15 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:16 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:17 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:17 |

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

Someone actually personally visited KYY and recommended JAKS to KYY.
The rest is history and to save face KYY only admitted he loss RM 64 millions in JAKS outsmart by ALP.

And ofcause that someone actually make some profit front running KYY.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:18 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon cutloss due to forced selling leh. Not lost rm200 mil as claimed by Sifu OTB the loss that caused by qqq333 conned Uncle Koon leh. He sendiri cakap he greedy leh. Not other ppl fault leh. So qqq333 not the culprit than caused Uncle Koon loss rm64m lah. Case closed. No more to talk about it anymore. Haiyoh. Correct?

Based on our average selling price of 80 sen, our average purchase price of Rm 1.20 per share and our total holdings of 160 million shares, we have lost Rm 64 million. Coincidently this is the 64 million $ question many people have asked me.

7 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

The morale behind Uncle Koon loss is still the same like one. Cannot trust Cinaman link ctr leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:20 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
I have my details, the information is not true here.
Please check my posting, I refuted Mr Koon, he kept quiet.
I know the amount.
There are 2 persons knew the amount, I am one of them.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

When ppl gaduh gaduh always bring out past grandmother grandfather stories out to talk one mah. Not like this meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

deMusangking

aiyoh! why talk history!!!
talk future lah!!
haha

33 seconds ago

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-10-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

Is Uncle Koon lost all his money?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:22 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Someone actually personally visited KYY and recommended JAKS to KYY.
The rest is history and to save face KYY only admitted he loss RM 64 millions in JAKS outsmart by ALP.
And of cause that someone actually make some profit front running KYY.
-------------
This person is qqq3333.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:25 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

Even 160mil share rm1.20 sold at 50sen pun only 102mil loss leh. How can be rm200mil. Unless he own more than 160mil shares leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
---------------
Sslee,
I have my details, the information is not true here.
What about those shares bought at 1.60 to 1.70 ?
Please check my posting, I refuted Mr Koon, he kept quiet.
I know the amount.
There are 2 persons knew the amount, I am one of them.

5,256 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Just leave the past in the past and move forward. Period.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 15:27 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:28 |

11,149 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-20 15:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-20 15:29 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

Oh like this. You follow Uncle Koon tips. Not uncle koon follow your advice. Like this ha. Market very bad finger pointing you conned uncle koon leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

UlarSawa

qqq333 how you very geng leh
Managed to conned Uncle Koon to buy Jaks until he lost rm200mil. Is this true. Haiyoh. Correct?
=======

jaks I made some money following KYY tips............................I also didn't know buy up to 30% of the company...............by the time, he says he got 30% I quickly sell la.................so simple only .............................................

50 seconds ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-20 15:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-20 15:31 |