HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.06 (2.44%)

2.40 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

HY Red chip leh. red is nothing to shout also lah. Red colour punya chip leh. Match the chip colour also mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Its RED !!!

Both Dragon and qqq3 are dumping Heng Yuan shares !!!!

1 hour ago

after Dragon and qqq3 are done dumping

Bob will be "well done" smoking "something"

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 13:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

Only Suiyee Auditor know Taikor will banklap in 2022. No one else said so. Must respect the Auditor leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

top glove very impressive.....back to 80 is very impressive after kossan results

3 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-08 13:31 | Report Abuse

You must have reasons to buy and no reason not to buy......

You buy, and you take responsibilities.......you sell, you take profits...Yeah!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

Not right leh. Mostly in the forum dont think so leh. They buy they take the risk. They lose they blame others leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

You must have reasons to buy and no reason not to buy......

You buy, and you take responsibilities.......you sell, you take profits...Yeah!

2 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,579 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened ? W.B is Loss ke ???

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3186583

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-08 13:38 | Report Abuse

Suiyee Auditor also curi curi bought????

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-08 13:53 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: PKR deputy president Rafizi Ramli today refuted claims he had misused public funds to enrich himself.

He said he had made RM2 million by the time he was 30 years old working in the oil and gas industry.

At the age of 26, my starting salary at Petronas was RM3,750. After six months when I was confirmed as a manager my salary rose to RM11,000 a month and a year later, I was promoted to head of the Petrochemical Planning Division with a salary of RM25,000 a month.

"At the same time, Petronas shortened the service period and retirement age from 60 years to 55, so I was paid RM400,000 in compensation at the age of 29 for the shortened years of service.

"I was also in the oil and gas industry when oil prices rose sharply and the annual bonus was huge. During my seven years at Petronas, my average annual bonus was between 10 and 12 months a year.

"That's why I had savings that reached RM2 million by the age of 30 and these savings were used to start a company."

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-08 13:56 | Report Abuse

No wonder everyone want to work for Petronas.
By the time I was 30, I not even have 100k in the bank

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 14:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK, Nov 8 (Reuters) - An unexpected result in Tuesday’s U.S. midterm election could roil markets positioned for relative calm, options strategists said.

Control of the U.S. Congress is at stake in Tuesday's midterms, with Republicansfavoredby polls and betting markets to win control of the House of Representatives and possibly the Senate. With Democrat Joe Biden in the White House, that potential result would lead to a split government, an outcome seen as broadly favorable to markets over the long term.

But a surprise victory by the Democrats could throw the markets for a loop, potentially bringing to the fore concerns about tech-sector regulation as well as budget spending that could buoy already-high inflation, according to market participants.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

Rafizi very impressive and should be PM

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

If Rafizi pm, Malaysia got hope

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

No cannot. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

Rafizi very impressive and should be PM

1 minute ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

I mean if Rafizi can impress Petronas, surely he do a good job as pm

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

Why cannot?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

If Rafizi can impress Petronas, surely he impress investors

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

This Anwar old and lost it already...what is Anwar doing hanging around depriving the younger generation

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

Ge 16, I hope it is Rafizi Syed Anthony Vs the rest

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:14 | Report Abuse

The old should go the young got chance

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

That is obeying the laws of nature

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

He can be a fighter but cannot be a PM lah. Anyway he tak mau jadi minister lah. Rejected offered to be a minister leh. Not all like him leh. Too outspoken leh. See how the GE performance first lah. pkr hope to get 90 seats for PH in West Msia alone ingat not easy task leh. BN will give a good fight. Do or die attitude leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

The next share I want to buy is sencetime HK..
Just looking for right time

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

With Anwar still around, I no hope PKR will do well

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

U think Rafizi is only a fighter but he impress Petronas a lot as a manager

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Thats why you pick BN win kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

With Anwar still around, I no hope PKR will do well

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

Anyway politician must concentrate full time on politik lah. Petronas cash cow leh. Give good bonus is expected mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

U think Rafizi is only a fighter but he impress Petronas a lot as a manager

9 seconds ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

Bn will win .it's not my wish but that is reality

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:25 | Report Abuse

Ular havent pick which party will win GE15 leh. Hari hari hujan lagi. Expected hujan the whole week and few states probably will banjir lagi. If hujan continue until next week. BN will have better chance leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

Politics like sharemarket...it's reality not what u like that counts

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-08 15:28 | Report Abuse

Go tell ASB BN will lor.......

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 15:28 | Report Abuse

Umno cannot allow election to be delayed.
.if give more time to pH bad for umno

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-11-08 15:28 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Like this Ular pick BN will form next Gorment follow you lah. Why leh. BN manifesto too good to reject leh. Minimum household income rm2208 per mth. Those low income family will get top up if earn lesser than that leh. Correct?

BN election manifesto promises RM2,208 basic household income, free early education for Malaysians

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

basic household income, free early education for Malaysians
Bookmark

ADVERTISEMENT

Asia

BN election manifesto promises RM2,208 basic household income, free early education for Malaysians
Barisan Nasional has also pledged to recognise racial inclusiveness, including by offering tax incentives to companies that have multiracial management teams.

Supporters of Malaysia's Barisan National coalition wave flags on the election nomination day outside the nomination center on Langkawi Island on Nov 5, 2022. (AP Photo/Vincent Thian)
Najmi Syahiran Mamat
07 Nov 2022 11:21PM (Updated: 07 Nov 2022 11:21PM)
Bookmark
KUALA LUMPUR: The Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition has pledged to implement an assistance scheme to ensure that all households will have a basic monthly income of RM2,208 (US$465.80), as part of the promises contained in its 15th General Election (GE15) manifesto.

During the online manifesto launch on Monday night (Nov 7), BN chairman Ahmad Zahid Hamidi explained: “It is a 'top up' or additional monthly income to ensure that all households across the country will have at least RM2208 per month.”

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

High cost of living, free education and recognition of racial inclusiveness were high on the agenda in the manifesto, with BN touting it as a “new and fresh deal” offered to all Malaysians.

“The plan comprises 99 BN benevolent efforts as a guide to steer the nation,” Ahmad Zahid said.

He also promised to provide free early childhood care and education for all children 6 years of age and below, as well as free higher education for all individuals from B40 (Bottom 40 per cent income group) families.

“BN will introduce a textbook-free schooling system. To that end, BN's two big initiatives on this matter involves giving free laptops to all B40 students and ensuring 100 per cent 5G Internet coverage in all schools within 18 months,” he added.

TanDavid88

1,098 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-11-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > 1 week ago | Report Abuse
sslee
You must vote against corruption.
Corruption had cost Malaysia RM2 Trillion since independence.

Instead of RM1 Trillion borrowings, Malaysia will have RM1 Trillion in cash.

So Saudara Nga is correct.
Even Norwegians will come work in Malaysia...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Additionally, BN said that will be a 2 per cent income tax cut for the M40 (Middle 40 per cent income) group. This will also apply to those earning between RM50,000 and RM100,000 per year.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

This will undoubtedly allow the purchasing power of the M40 group to increase and reduce their financial burden,” said Ahmad Zahid.

He also said that the party will recognise racial inclusiveness, including by offering tax incentives to companies that have multiracial management teams.

Under the racial inclusiveness initiatives, Ahmad Zahid expressed BN’s readiness to resolve citizenship issues involving children born abroad to Malaysian mothers with foreign spouses. Currently, these children are not automatically entitled to Malaysian citizenship.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

BN is ready to amend the necessary provisions in the Federal Constitution. In the name of inclusivity, we no longer want children of mixed marriages or different national identity and religion to be denied Malaysian citizenship,” he said on Monday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

Wow BN giving so much goodies leh. How to reject it lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-11-08 15:40 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

Another interesting seat s are rembau and Sg Buloh seat. Will BN win the both seats. Ular think BN can win leh. Boleh?

KUALA LUMPUR: PKR deputy president Rafizi Ramli said his Umno counterpart, Mohamad Hasan who is contesting in Rembau, needs to be wary as the constituency was not a safe seat.

“Tok Mat thinks he is safe, but support for Pakatan Harapan (PH) has increased since 2018,” Rafizi said at a ceramah tonight, referring to Mohamad by his nickname.

Barisan Nasional won the parliamentary seat in the last general election, after its candidate Khairy Jamaluddin secured a 4,364-vote majority. Khairy will now be contesting in Sungai Buloh.

Rafizi said PH was leading in Negeri Sembilan and the coalition would be able to deliver a huge shock. “So Tok Mat better watch out, Rembau is not safe.”

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Bn making all the right moves except sacking Sabri ministers..can pH capitalise on it? pH got to work very hard but up to now don't hear any plans from pH except toll free....can believe them.?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

The toll free thing people don't believe them already

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

Java gangster our next PM?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

I think they should announce nationalise hengyuan to guarantee cheaper petrol