DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.005 (1.33%)

0.375 - 0.39

58 people like this.

101,867 comment(s). Last comment by priitprit 21 hours ago

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2022-03-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

ada olang petik coconut 1.30......ada olang 1.20.....ada olang 1.07.....ada olang 1.03.... ada olang mau tunggu 94....ada olang mau tunggu 80......ada olang mau tunggu coconut jatuh atas tanah........kikikikikikih........kita tengok tokay mana yg kaya.....kikikikikih

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

Dnex prices have been gradually come down for last two weeks , start buying when there is strong technical rebound..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

Wow!...good figure on a lady la....12% of NOSH 3.1 Billion is 372 million shares........hahahaha

Another comic book joker or is it same as Jap Bimbo calling RM4-6 again????

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

The best time to buy whenever it breaks up MA 20....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha...MA 20 at which price?????????? fat Mama already said it was broken.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 10:52 | Report Abuse

whenever the Dnex falls below MA 60 , it is better to exit...as it goes into down trends...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:52 | Report Abuse

OMG!...do you even know what price is MA 60??????? Joker!

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2022-03-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

natsuko sulah hilang..........kikikikikih

scjm

2,596 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

dont just mentioned the numbers that already happened... what is next?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Natsuk last mentioned and bid goodbye at RM4-6 and that she would be back Dec 2022, to give your nuts, spark plug a good clean-up and a good suck!

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Today MA 20 is 1.13 and MA 60 is 0.94 .. it varies every day depends on daily closing price..

SinGor

4,976 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-03-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Pacific Industries (MPI MK) - Growing From Strength To Strength; Keep BUY
Source : RHB-OSK, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 13.22
Last Price : 33.28, Upside/Downside : -20.06(60.28%)

MPI supplier of IC......DownGrade RM20 by RHB-Osk...What is next for Dnex

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

What if I say your MA calculations are wrong??????

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Today daily MACD , ADX , CCI and OBV all showing negative ...beware...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

Isn't that a tat too late to be cautious???????????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

At 1.04 you're making this call??? Seriously????? And they're saying I'm the one telling after it happened.....hehehe

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:00 | Report Abuse

Big boys need to clear all the weak ppl who bought at very high prices before they stage another rally...

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD
Trevor777
Aug 23, 2021 3:13 PM | Report Abuse

Dato Faris, nice to see you contributing some facts for the forum. Thank you but you give me too much credits. Your support in this counter has also been fruitful, I hope.

You're right on the shortage of wafer for auto supply chain and may even spread longer than anticipated stabilisation in mid 2022. On the political front, even now that we have a new PM, his Cabinet is unannounced and direction unclear. May take a week or so.

This ctnr has another slip from the recent spike to 86c and down to 74c presently. We are long term investors and hope to see the price strongly supported, slowly but surely inching up again to retest 90c soon. As this is not a goreng stock, patience is required. On the mid term, we hope Dnex could break 1.00 and not be a penny stock anymore.

Good luck.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

Everyday Dnex prices closes lower and lower with very high trading volumes especially yesterday to force the weak ppl to cut loss..bewate..

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 18, 2021 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

Money in business has a selfish relationship. Many flaws and contradictory factors in your posting. No longer required to work from home? Covid will just evaporate just as Trump recommended?

Semiconductor chips are not in shortage and some have forced the downstream products to suspend manufacturing, last we checked. Deliveries and shortage shall last until mid 2022.

Silterra's 200mm chips are for automobiles or re-engineered for Evs. Silterra's new tech monopoly in transfer of data via lights is second to none on Earth. Siletrra's MEMS, Sensors tech encapsulates many in-coming devices for many, many optimal transformations.

Sorry, we don't understand your beating down of the other counters, as we don't give a damn if they fold. Our Billions are in Dnex.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 18, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Some lousy new member with all 4 postings targeting Dnex, must be some lousy person we all know very well here and not dare to show his lousy name anymore. He must have had a lousy breakfast now waiting for his lousy lunch. Changing his lousy prediction of lousy 20c to lousy 60c now.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 13, 2021 8:22 AM | Report Abuse

Since everyone who stayed invested is aware of Dnex potential and prospect, why keep staring just 6 inches in front of your noses?

Forget about judging with PE and QR for this period.

Institutions need to conform with strict Rules and Regulations, if they are investing with Public funds. Private funds already locking in. Your assumption of price falling has no concern for long term investors. We call it fluctuations, corrections, external effects, and weeding weak holders. Daily lives, normal routine.

Not sure about your Investing Strategies, some may be looking at FIFO and others for long term. For those long term, they always lock in at target price and keep a little leverage for averaging up or down.

Those who missed buying at 62c, or 67c...do you think they will get another chance at 60c (or those shouting for 30c, 50c) with this counter? What about after she is no longer a penny stock?

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 8, 2021 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Well known fact that chip shortages will be prolonged until 2Q22. Their prices have already climbed since 1Q21. Chip prices, demand and supply are unlike gloves with their markets, new entrees and demand lifespans. Semiconductors may have an upwards curve with the many transformations in electronics and EVs productions to take over fossil fuels in the next 10-15 years.

Perhaps, a step at a time and Dnex's nearest next TP with the QR in PING rolling in? Anyone?

scjm

2,596 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

then what is the next number?

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 2, 2021 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

At this point in time, even under the worst case scenario, we don't see Dnex crashing below 60c, ...again we might be wrong, but that would be a gap downwards, which is too steep and deep, with all support lines broken. Fundamentally, Dnex with 3 Billion NOSH and 4 pillars of income generating subsidiaries, would not reach such low levels without being grabbed.

Also, please bear in mind Silterra is now in Dnex's stable and with market share price at such vulnerable levels, a Takeover would be in the offerings.

Just our personal opinions. Thank you.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2022-03-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/broadcom-inc-announces-first-quarter-211500680.html

Broadcom upcoming Q1 is on Fire...!! huge surge...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

If Hong Leong Group and CIMB Investment Banks have established TP for Dnex , it means Dnex is worth to keep for long term profit growth prospect..

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2022-03-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/broadcom-inc-announces-first-quarter-211500680.html

Broadcom highlighted their upcoming Q1 will be huge. Chip manufacturers are having the time of their life.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Aug 25, 2021 10:26 AM | Report Abuse

What are the chances of Frontken at 3.30 going up by just 1.00???? and how long would it take???? 1 year????

Assuming : Per lot basis, not forgetting some of us are holding by hundreds or thousands of Lots.

Frontken 3.30 = Dnex 0.75 x 4 = 3.00 (plus change) All it needs within 1 year is for Dnex to go up by 25c x 4 and there is 1.00 profits. When can Frontken be up to 4.30??? Please advise or suggest.

(Fully aware the coming 1 or 2 QR in Dnex may not reflect whole picture)

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Wow.... you really dig deep and great REPOSTING again..........

But I think you missed that one where I showed how we made 1.5 million FREE shares + RM400K cash from every 5 miilion shares bought........

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Sep 2, 2021 3:53 PM | Report Abuse

What cheap thinking is that? It needs to sell down, through 35 million shares to get to your queue at 695c, and you still want it??????

What a cheapskate!

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

I believe more and more Investment Banks will join in to put reseach matetials plus TP for Dnex , so that more funds will be intetested in Fnex soon..

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Sep 6, 2021 12:34 PM | Report Abuse

Many are pained to see that Dnex hasn't done much shooting up and frustrated with the stagnant levels.

Nonetheless, we are long term here and subtle movements meant nothing to us, not even a scratch. We put faith and trust in the turnaround and the view of further progress, within and external factors affecting favorably from all pillars of income.

The experienced investors could and most probably would be able to see the potential and tremendous options available to Dnex with Silterra.

Optional financial instruments such as Call Warrants are not to our appetite nor taste since the mother share is so juicy and voluptuous at this price level. In other words, who gives a damn about the C-Warrants!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

And the number of times we call to fill TRADE Baskets, NOT Hold Baskets .......they are different for short and long term profits.........

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Wow , if anyone buy at 0.95 , then go back up to 1.33 , that is 38 sens gains , dont be panic sellers and let the big boys profit all the gain..

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:20 | Report Abuse

Oct 1, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

Goodbye and farewell, Dnex. Thanks to all those who contributed valuable information the past 8 months, perked our confidence and for guiding us back when we lost our way. Much appreciated.

You will not see this ID again. Apologies for all and any inconveniences caused.

Good luck to you all and stay Safe.

Signing off,
Trevor777

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Chun from Osaka.....aka Natsuko....please wake up.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Nov 19, 2021 3:48 PM | Report Abuse

Why and what is there to run some more. All our blocks in the frezzer are free. And all Trading blocks have been sold at 855c. Now, we are free and easy, nets are empty, trade baskets are empty.

We can always pick up at 82c, 85c, 87c or 92c, because we know when to sell and when to buy.....cheers!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2022-03-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Broadcom highlighted their upcoming Q1 will be huge. Chip manufacturers are having the time of their life.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

Nov 19, 2021 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

So many Witch doctors, Voodoo dancers, just shouting rally, shoot up...1.00 coming....can come meh? Just by shouting?

They are caught at penthouse 95c, 1.00, 1.05 and want to trap newbies...hahaha....good luck.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Since the QR result is positive , oil prices are rising , Chips ASP also rising plus Dnex is having long term contracts with government, what is the readon to srkk and cut loss...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

So smart ppl will buy on dip especially around MA 60 price at 0.94 and have big profit when it goes back up to 1.3 again..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Rhetorical question......Mr Chun since you can say why need to cut at this 1.04 and so the REAL question is why not call to take profits at 1.30, like you mentioned the big boys would benefit if drop to 94c????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

94c, if that shows up.......people don't need any invitation to buy la.......

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

Mr Chun, please be realistic and not use your alter ego, Natsuko to talk again?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

Big boys and RSS Shorties sold Dnex at 1.33 and wanted to buy back cheap at 0.94 or even lower , it is profitable bussiness..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Didn't you say RSS short at 1.06 yesterday?????? Just for 6 million shares done at 1.06 yesterday la.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Dec 20, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

Keep it up. Make Up call everyday la.....one day sure will have it right....hehehe...kids.....sigh

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Making profit is what big boys and RSS Shorties main aim to trap those ppl who are chasing at high prices and irce to cut loss at very price like last two werks..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

This one.......

Posted by oskchoon > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

RSS Shorties sold Dnex at 1.06 , now they must covered their position at higher price...