DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,901 comment(s). Last comment by anson938 1 hour ago

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

ya wait for what he never could tell.... but i recalled he said ppl would die die push price of dnex back up to 1.02...so how? so cakap berputar hingga keliru....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

Bobby : How sure are you on this one???
Dollar Bill : I AM NOT UNCERTAIN.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

ya no way the price of hibis would drop to 1.27 feng shui cartoon reader said but now changed tune again...siapa tahu next would say just checked and realised sold all at 1.43 ...bluff also tak tahu

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:36 |

Posted by glovehunter_12 > 2022-05-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

queue at 0.80

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Well, the people here knows what and who we are. What we do and what we said......but you like to twist and turn my words.......but that doesn't matter to us.

Sell Hibby now??? YOU MUST BE CRAZY........but we have lots and lots of buffer....so, why do we care or be worried......

We always know what, which and when to buy or sell.....Go figure.....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

Not likely, but good luck....(unless you're not serious)

glovehunter_12

queue at 0.80

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

See the twist from comic book chart reader........

See my Post : "Now comic book chart reader want Hibby to drop to 1.27???? Do we care? Are we scared.....our cost around 82c !!!!!!!

See what he post and twisted : "ya no way the price of hibis would drop to 1.27 feng shui cartoon reader said

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

This liar is once again caught with pants at ankles and behaving like a 4 year old again......
Better stick to my job.....not want to talk like him or mix with such sick person/s

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-12 18:11 | Report Abuse

scroll back to view your comment on 1.27..impossible no way price would dip to 1.27..so good at tipu one

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-05-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

Trevor, you've clearly reposted. No need to engage with this sicko and waste more time....we have work to do.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

ppl already called it a day but you still have to work meh...with the level of caliber you have i can understand why you are still working..you ought and should work harder... you go around picking fights with everyone like a sicko and now you said what a waste of time when you cant have it your way...go get a life

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2022-05-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

You can only hope..... It may go lower!
What Dx mgmt could do yo boost the confidence of share-holders?
Looks like Hibiscs is holding steady @1.30; a vast difference!
We willwait for the May Report Card.

nicholas99

major support at 0.820. no drop below then should be ok.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

you better said what you mean...quote"not want to talk like him or mix with such sick person/s" unquote...so no more nonsense from you...by the way your half past six english him is singular so wrong to state person/s (plural)...remember what you said earlier... no talking back

acadi

314 posts

Posted by acadi > 2022-05-12 22:08 | Report Abuse

mm

acadi

314 posts

Posted by acadi > 2022-05-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

Whoever is reading this forum, pls read most of the postings like you would read a tabloid from the supermarket,the whole idea of i3, information exchange, is non existent, Avatars like Trevor777,scjm, Baby Sharks,
etc..etc are most likely paid to keep the pages active, albeit SHITS and GARBAGES, God Blesss.. this forum will be expiring soon

Kanenites

4,461 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-05-13 00:23 | Report Abuse

Komen2 yang hebat. Teruskan berforum.

fairyz

325 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2022-05-13 03:17 | Report Abuse

I guess trevor hit the target brilliantly

question now, how low it can goes? closer to ESOS values or lower?

cl time for short-term riders.....

stainlyho37

2,266 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2022-05-13 08:44 | Report Abuse

ok..lets see today back to 1.00 or not.......!

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-05-13 08:46 | Report Abuse

scjm

zig zag correction .....so fall is sharp......price structure is 92 to 1.13 so long as price does not go below 92 it is considered a ok and a rebound is expected...at 93.5 it is a perfect AB=CD pattern

TQ SIFU SCJM.

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2022-05-13 08:58 | Report Abuse

truly is a rubbish stock, no hope

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

SvMs you are most welcome...for the bullish ab=cd pattern target, it is 1.09 for swing traders

KingDavid

2,595 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-05-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

You will always regard it as a "rubbish" stock if you lose money and you are short term investor or gambler.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-05-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

Yesterday.market oversold. Today technical rebound. Need to see how afternoon trading fare

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Trevor is just a joker / english class teacher. came here to bash at other people english utilization. Here is Malaysia. All he said never materialize before.

Russel

544 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-05-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

Dnex already break the consolidation / sideway phase and next will be trending, bearish or bullish, open the chart to see, take some action now.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-05-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

@Russel action taken this morning !

Remember, qr around the corner.... but will all depend on market sentiment...

Is the war over? ...no
Is Beijing & Shanghai covid zero target achievable ? maybe yes maybe no.
when? tomolo? next week? next month? next year ? nobody knows....
Till then, we will see....

Russel

544 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-05-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

WIshing all make lots of money.

ocbc

980 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2022-05-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

PE only 6.X ? very cheap wor

Posted by VegeBird1219 > 2022-05-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

nice gap up,

congrats those who followed

stainlyho37

2,266 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2022-05-13 13:55 | Report Abuse

Nikkei/HK steady up 2%..US future looks not bad...look into for next swing ....

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-05-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

acadi dont cakap macam itu lah......fine, lets hear some of your intellectual stuffs then

paktua73

18,214 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-05-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

fuh lai lai..

tut tut
back to earn

KingDavid

2,595 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-05-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Good to be back at RM1.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-05-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

wow.....wow....wow

Action taken this morning..... dont need to wait for QR oledi 8% gain.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-05-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

where is the guard dog 777....

see what lies he has got to say.... 7 steps ?

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-05-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

WOW

Russel

544 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-05-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

zig zag correction .....so fall is sharp......price structure is 92 to 1.13 so long as price does not go below 92 it is considered a ok and a rebound is expected...at 93.5 it is a perfect AB=CD pattern
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sifu scjm,

Superb technical skills, save lots of trader from realised massive losses!

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-05-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

Dnex strong buying interest. Next week more upside

error413

10 posts

Posted by error413 > 2022-05-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

Bullish harami candlestick today? interesting payable increased last Q by 351% and this Q by 19% means they owe vendor alot means got big project?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-14 01:25 | Report Abuse

dNex is more follow techno or oil sector ?

adamdacutie

1,448 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2022-05-14 01:48 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 sudah tidur coma kah and his team

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-14 07:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...indeed, I was sleeping well at 2am after watching DJ....but you must have been biting your nails. (as you're posting anxiously at this hour)
What's the hurry to take a tiny ant bite jab at me. You must have a small pee-pee and and even smaller pea brain. Can't take a bigger punch at me? Come on, shout only when Dx can do 1.30, 1.40, 1.60 (but still at least 40c or more below Hibby) and land the punch right in my face...hehehehehe

Dx at 93c was in tandem with market drop. It just showed weakness and jittery, and our algo tracked the trading lines and volume. Same amount for it to come back up to 1.00,.... WHEREAS Hibby could still maintain above 1.30

Dx is not a penny stock (least not now) and SOMEBODY needs it to be above 1.00 (told you many times) But then what's the difference?..93c, 98c..1.00, 1.01, 1.02....and where else? You think it would SHOOT UP HIGHER? Then, it's not me who's in a coma, but you're brain dead.........

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-14 07:16 | Report Abuse

BTW
FYI
PS
PSS

We share and have same view of botak James. Seen just one of his blogs and never did open another.....hahahaha Can't predict, no substance and no sense with valuation and market sentiments, obviously another comic book chart reader.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2022-05-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

Dx, anybody knows the future of its chip manufacturing?
Now Chin and Germany are at loggerhead; EV may be in trouble. Oil may still be making $$ but what other upstream/downstream businesses?
Anybody knows why it is just a weaker stock c.f. to Hibicus?
What is the estimated profit in coming Qtr May Report?

KingDavid

2,595 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-05-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 has a point - SOMEBODY needs it to be above 1.00. To prove him wrong, the share price has to be above RM1.1 and beyond.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

"....an beyond" seems more like an added punch........Don't be cheap. And what happened to 1.60?...1.30?????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-05-14 11:55 |

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2022-05-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

70% from Chip and 30% oil/gas, 100M PAT for coming QR