GBH,why you scold me in GB,I was at your side。。。Anyway,Airasia dun buy。。Cuz why, cuz everyday got people scream in terror and TF is not doing anything well。。Now he moves his target to Bobol,Philippines,which is a coastal area easily washed by tsunami
Frankly speaking, Malaysia will continue restrict interstate travelling at least till 3rd quarter or maybe till end of this year. forget about GENM new outdoor theam park ; hotel income ; casino income .... Q1,2,3,4 sure will keep losing money , if you put money in GENM , u really need wait for " long long long term " ....... as like some fb sifu will told u keep for long long long term when their stock pick share price keep dropping in order to cover their failure.......
fb sifu are not real sifu la, if they are real sifu they wont make ads they would have their own way to get students。Anyway I agree with @ivan idea really, GBM need time to grow,but GB must drop anytime
Wah you two are both nice people here...sharing so many good news...Aishh but now..I still abit undecided...why cuz I want to hear you guys preferences..GenB or GenM? Which is better?
The good thing is GenM is dividend stocks..If you go Alliance counter...haha, muntah darah...What TeladanSetia la...Ceo remuneration cut la.. Dividend cut la...All sorts of drama happens.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ceelo87
405 posts
Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-05-18 23:44 | Report Abuse
holland casino.. coming Q result will say what