GloveBurnHand, I see the same as yours. I think vaccination start to show the result for those countries that already very high %. Malaysia should follow when we have more vaccine arrived. Time to collect, cheers!!
Our MOH vaccine rollout way too slow. Look at how Singapore roll out their program. Public medical health centres & hospitals, GP doctors, private clinics, NGO & targeted factories, all have their anti covid shots { plus you can opt for the different vaccines} community hall, shopping centres not forgetting schools, poly etc even foreign workers already administer anti covid vaccine Foc
LossAversion @ Posted by Plantermen. Cannot compare with Singapore. Singapore has leaders with brains. We have brainless leaders who try to outsmart us!!!
I agreed with @GloveBurnHand, Now is the last chance to buy in Recovery stock Most probably this is the last MCo buy this stock and ride the perfect storm
This MCO will take about 1mth and probably further extension. Based on the sudden announcement by our backdoor PM, it is very obvious our Covid is out of control. Worst might yet to come. Im staying on the sideway for now, hoping to get in GENM at RM2.50.
no need to target genting la. u less wory about genting la. genting oredi swim thru many bad news... topglov? usa ban saje, terus kelam kabut down like mh17
I think the vaccine is not playing fool, u can see how china control 1.4b peoples and most of them are not wearing mask anymore. Cases in America getting lesser. India & M'sia is quite worse at the moment.
Genting Malaysia, my all time favourites, no matter what is your price, still the best of the best. Looking forward to play around at genting skyworld.
Nationwide MCO enforcement dampen market interest. Not forgetting long weekend break for Raya holidays. Genting recovery again delayed by MCO 3.0 announcement till June
If you can hold for few years then slowly collect lo. Genm won’t die la. Worst case kien huat inject capital. Kien Huat very got tons of cash no worries.
I think tomorrow may stay around rm 2.7+-, and rebound before noon closure, and next week rebound strongly after Hari Raya...
Tomorrow good timing to buy, if it dip to rm 2.6++...I will load more...I bet it will not dip below rm 2.6... THere is a strong support at this rm 2.6...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Rateofreturn75
340 posts
Posted by Rateofreturn75 > 2021-05-11 10:56 | Report Abuse
GloveBurnHand, I see the same as yours. I think vaccination start to show the result for those countries that already very high %. Malaysia should follow when we have more vaccine arrived. Time to collect, cheers!!