OTHERS GENTING MALAYSIA BERHAD ("GENM") EARLY REDEMPTION OF RM1,250,000,000.00 IN NOMINAL VALUE OF MEDIUM TERM NOTES ("MTNS") ISSUED UNDER THE MTN PROGRAMME WITH AN AGGREGATE NOMINAL VALUE OF RM5.0 BILLION BY GENM CAPITAL BERHAD ("GENM CAPITAL") AND GUARANTEED BY GENM ("MTN PROGRAMME")
Fly to the Moon RM3.88 after MCO(With Grand opening of RWG outdoor theme park). MCO is needed to flatten the Covid-19 curve(with on going COVID vaccination) Just keep your ticket for another 6 months. Holding tight little 4000 units GENM here. Buying price=rm3.1. No regret :)
OTHERS GENTING MALAYSIA BERHAD ("GENM") EARLY REDEMPTION OF RM1,250,000,000.00 IN NOMINAL VALUE OF MEDIUM TERM NOTES ("MTNS") ISSUED UNDER THE MTN PROGRAMME WITH AN AGGREGATE NOMINAL VALUE OF RM5.0 BILLION BY GENM CAPITAL BERHAD ("GENM CAPITAL") AND GUARANTEED BY GENM ("MTN PROGRAMME") 11/05/2021 9:30 PM
BILLC Now is the second year GenM makan pasir,,,,one more year casino makan telor GenM sure masukkkkk longkang PN 17,,,better be safe than sorry,,,,,,lariiiiiii,,,,,
invest_Malaysia, if you read my early comment, i gave my verdict rm 2.6++ is the lowest it can dip in this round of slump, based on some analysis we carried out...believe or not, we will see soon...
And based on analysis, the next rebound gonna be higher than the peak it achieved in March21.
Don't wait like 2 or those people say. If smart investor is slowly collect one. No position one just open a minor position around this price then see got any panic then collect again.
Don't sit at sideline keep waiting your imaginable TP. Warrant buffet tips always say stay invested and don't keep watching from sideline too long.
@stockisnotfun, you are right, truly agree, we collected starting rm 2+...and collected more during the rocky ride few rounds...
and this round, just our humble opinion, good timing to collect today, just dunno how low it can dip...already expecting a rebound, was waiting at 2.6++
Rationale is that, after nationwide MCO, next week we think we should see some decline in cases, and sentiment should come back...and genm will rebound slowly...
Just our thoughts to share, not meant to be buy call or sell call.
Smart investor will start to collect when bad news or event happen. Conservative investor will wait and wait for price to down very low. Rm2 will not happen for genm. The worst is seems to be over. Cheers!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shareinvestor88
3,404 posts
Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-05-11 19:43 | Report Abuse
2 is impossible maybe 2.05