LONDON, June 27 (Reuters) - Britain's mass COVID-19 vaccination campaign has weakened the link between infections and deaths but it has not yet been completely broken, the head of a scientific advisory body to the government said on Sunday.
"We're definitely seeing increasing infection rates, but what we're seeing is a much lower level of hospitalisation, so that link is really, really much weaker which is really fantastic but it's not completely broken."
SINGAPORE, July 23 (Reuters) - Vaccinated individuals accounted for three-quarters of Singapore's COVID-19 infections in the last four weeks, but they were not falling seriously ill, government data showed, as a rapid ramp-up in inoculations leaves fewer people unvaccinated
"There is continuing evidence that vaccination helps to prevent serious disease when one gets infected," the ministry said, adding that all the fully vaccinated and infected people had shown no symptoms, or only mild ones.
I'll make my final top up tommorrow on genm and will uninstall my trading app until next year. All the best to everyone here. HUAT AHH......Meanwhile apple168 I've a song for you https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ld0IfAfqPc
THE SHARP INCREASE IN NUMBER MOST PROBABLY RELATED TO COVID-19 DELTA VARIANT.
COVID CATEGORY RELEASED BY MOH DOES NOT REFLECT THE CURRENT SITUATION OF WHICH ALL ICUs IN KLANG VALLEY ARE FULL AND RAN OUT OF VENTILATORS AND THE PATIENTS IN CATEGORY 1 OR 2 CAN DETERIORATE TO CATEGORY 5 IN THE MATTER OF TIME, THE UNFORTUNATE ONE, WILL DIE. YOU CAN SEE HOW SHORT SIGHTED THOSE WHO KEEP ON POSTING THE COVID CATEGORY AND UNDERESTIMATE THE REAL PROBLEM HAPPENING!
COVID NEW CASES LIKELY IN CONSOLIDATION PATTERN and most probably LIMIT UP SOON WITH ECONOMIC REOPEN?
Malaysia has 1 million+ COVID INFECTED person! At least ONE MILLION FAMILY IN DEEP GRIEF, LOST AND NEED HELP FROM ALL OF US!
"The pandemic is nowhere near finished," said Professor Didier Houssin, chair of the WHO Emergency COVID-19 Committee. 15 July 2021
SMART INVESTORS, YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT TO DO NEXT…
MARKET never change. What CHANGES are the CLOWNS who BELIEVE in the LIES!
COVID STATISTICS as stated ABOVE and the REAL SCENARIO as listed below PROVEN EVERYTHING…
THE SHARP INCREASE IN NUMBER MOST PROBABLY RELATED TO COVID-19 DELTA VARIANT.
COVID CATEGORY RELEASED BY MOH DOES NOT REFLECT THE CURRENT SITUATION OF WHICH ALL ICUs IN KLANG VALLEY ARE FULL AND RAN OUT OF VENTILATORS AND THE PATIENTS IN CATEGORY 1 OR 2 CAN DETERIORATE TO CATEGORY 5 IN THE MATTER OF TIME, THE UNFORTUNATE ONE, WILL DIE. YOU CAN SEE HOW SHORT SIGHTED THOSE WHO KEEP ON POSTING THE COVID CATEGORY AND UNDERESTIMATE THE REAL PROBLEM HAPPENING!
COVID NEW CASES LIKELY IN CONSOLIDATION PATTERN and most probably LIMIT UP SOON WITH ECONOMIC REOPEN?
Malaysia has 1 million+ COVID INFECTED person! At least ONE MILLION FAMILY IN DEEP GRIEF, LOST AND NEED HELP FROM ALL OF US!
"The pandemic is nowhere near finished," said Professor Didier Houssin, chair of the WHO Emergency COVID-19 Committee. 15 July 2021
SMART INVESTORS, YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT TO DO NEXT…
MARKET never change. What CHANGES are the CLOWNS who BELIEVE in the LIES!
COVID STATISTICS as stated ABOVE and the REAL SCENARIO as listed below PROVEN EVERYTHING…
Malaysia 2nd dose vaccination have reach nearly 20%. Expected to reach at least 40-50% in next two months. Once reach 50% more and more sector will reopen. Travel , shopping and movement restriction will be reduce for those with 2 dose and this will lead to More and more people go to take the vaccine injection which is a good sign to Malaysian to promote herd immunity
And private vaccine have already started, many friends around me have go to take the private vaccine and many company are giving their worker with free vaccination in order to start the work ASAP. Kudos to all the frontlines and all the pic for ensuring the vaccine progress smoothly
123eztrade, easy. Go and look on Facebook. People around me keep sharing travelling post, keep mentioned wanted to go for genting, Cameron and so on. This is call revenge travelling and shopping. Those people already trap for so long in their house with movement restrictions, imagine travel restriction lifted, will they travel? Just look at people around u, can they sit properly in the house even for now? U will have the answer. Cheers..
Just wait and see how many people in Genting Highlands when Msia/Spore borders re-open without quarantine for vaccinated international travellers….. with whatever conditions attached…Haha
Malaysia 2nd dose vaccination have reach nearly 20%. Expected to reach at least 40-50% in next two months. Once reach 50% more and more sector will reopen. Travel , shopping and movement restriction will be reduce for those with 2 dose and this will lead to More and more people go to take the vaccine injection which is a good sign to Malaysian to promote herd immunity
Singapore such a small with a population 5.7M and well organize country also took nearly 7 month to reach 50% and do you think can we reach even 35% in 2 month. I think they will shift the goal post again 2 month later and use no vaccine , supply shortage to cover their impotent excuse.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
drago_7
366 posts
Posted by drago_7 > 2021-07-28 11:51 | Report Abuse
Yehhh~~~! Can go to Genting Casino to gamble soon~!