JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,794 comment(s). Last comment by ks55SioKanMother 12 minutes ago

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

GOOD!!!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

Ular, good suggestion !!!!! i go now

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 15:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

The main reason is to settle the long time underground disputes that keep gaduh gaduh at here leh. Short term Competition will solve the disputes earlier mah. Why you said is impossible. Esceram happened lah. Within a week after QR from 18sen to 31 sen high today high leh. Correct?

Felix888

Ular the period should be align with John`s target Feb 2024.

Gain 50% within one month not reasonable.

49 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:07 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

Wei Ular, you very free now kah? Got your aiskrim msk already is it? 🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:10 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 16:11 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Nice or not? Have you look into the counter I told you to monitor?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:15 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 16:16 | Report Abuse

No need to rush. Get the fundamental right first. When the time is right, will let you know. 🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 16:18 | Report Abuse

Forget Jaks. Already told you aiskrim better. Otherwise the other day why I mati mati whack the 0.18. You also saw me whacking mah. 🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:20 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 16:21 | Report Abuse

Good. Wait for next one. Will let you know.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 16:24 |

Gotyou

35 posts

Posted by Gotyou > 2023-07-31 16:50 | Report Abuse

Aseng, I withdraw my request to join. I understand that my position contradicts the interest of the group.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 17:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Aseng,

A senior monk and a junior monk were traveling together. At one point, they came to a river with a strong current. As the monks were preparing to cross the river, they saw a very young and beautiful woman also attempting to cross. The young woman asked if they could help her cross to the other side.

The two monks glanced at one another because they had taken vows not to touch a woman.

Then, without a word, the older monk picked up the woman, carried her across the river, placed her gently on the other side, and carried on his journey.

The younger monk couldn’t believe what had just happened. After rejoining his companion, he was speechless, and an hour passed without a word between them.

Two more hours passed, then three, finally the younger monk could contain himself any longer, and blurted out “As monks, we are not permitted a woman, how could you then carry that woman on your shoulders?”

The older monk looked at him and replied, “Brother, I set her down on the other side of the river, why are you still carrying her?”

This simple Zen story has a beautiful message about living in the present moment. How often do we carry around past hurts, holding onto resentments when the only person we are really hurting is ourselves.

We all go through times in life when other people say things or behave in a way that is hurtful towards us. We can chose to ruminate over past actions or events, but it will ultimately weigh us down and sap our energy.

Instead we can choose to let go of what doesn’t serve us anymore and concentrate on the present moment. Until we can find a level of peace and happiness in the present circumstances of our lives, we will never be content, because ‘now’ is all we will ever have.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:09 |

small fly

22 posts

Posted by small fly > 2023-07-31 17:10 | Report Abuse

ASeng, / cynider85
pls add me to the new group ,tq

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-31 17:15 | Report Abuse

Dear Aseng,
No need to say SORRY. I already put the PAST down, but you’ve been carrying the PAST all day long.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:18 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 17:20 | Report Abuse

Ular, why waste time on a mad dog? A mad dog bark at you and you want to bark back meh? The result is there. Forummer are smart enough to judge. As I have said before, you listen not my gain. you don't listen, not my loss also. 🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 17:24 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:24 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ular, don't mind him. Let him bark. Let him spin and tell lies. His image and not problem with me. 🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-31 17:31 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

As I said, not my loss or gain. Just like in HY, I had forewarn the people not to get trap. Those listen, good for them. Those don't listen, no issue with me. 🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-07-31 17:34 | Report Abuse

Ular, no issue for me. Let him spin and lie. Forummers are smart enough to judge.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:52 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:53 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

>> Haha Just beware those talk 3 talk 4 on US Or HK stocks in Local i3 Malaysia … what is their Intention ? i3 got Overseas websites leh … 

>>> Beware of Recent article on SCAM US n HK stocks Online Platform….

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
3 hours ago | Report Abuse
Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
7 hours ago | Report Abuse
誤墜投資股票騙局 女商人痛失51萬
2023年7月20日 4860点阅 責任編輯: 前線小編
(北海20日訊)女商人誤墜投資股票騙局,痛失51萬2244令吉。

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

And an article on Forex : 

an article a few months ago .. An Artist elder brother main Forex on a Online Platform… earlier Win n Cash out a small amount… After a Year , he got hundred of followers… looking the Profit is more than a Million… he wanted to Cash Out .. but being failed several times with several reasons… at Last he cannot Login his Account … just a Scam Online Platform… the process may take a year to 2 year … beware … 

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 17:59 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 18:02 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 18:41 |

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-31 18:46 | Report Abuse

Gotyou
Aseng, I withdraw my request to join. I understand that my position contradicts the interest of the group. ------------------ Trust me, you don't want to join the group. You articles have created havoc to them. You will be torn into pieces in the group. I was thrown out by Aseng because I agreed to your articles. Anyway, why you want to join the group ?

Gotyou

35 posts

Posted by Gotyou > 2023-07-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

Just88, I decided to withdraw my intention to join after reading Aseng's comment on my request. He had not expected that I would like to join and is cynical of my intention. It will be difficult for me to share my views under such circumstances. After due consideration, perhaps leaving them alone is best for them.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 21:02 |

Just88

492 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-31 21:21 | Report Abuse

Gotyou, if you like you may join DK's group. DK is open minded and is serious about freedom of speech and expression of opinions as long as supported by credible arguments. I'm a good example. After I was removed by Aseng for expressing negative opinions, DK took me back into the group knowing his long time ally, Aseng, will not be happy. However, you need to make a formal request to join DK's group. DK's group has not taken in any new member for the last few years. I will speak with DK if you are interested.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 06:49 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 07:01 |

Posted by sasukeuchiha > 2023-08-01 08:03 | Report Abuse

cynider85 pls add me to the new group . TQ

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 08:56 |

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

You revise the condition, I will join again

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

Nvm I stay. Jaks also not able to drop below 0.15 within 1 month. Shop lot auditor won't win also.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 09:26 |