That’s why I said, just follow the market trend, why want fight and keep condemn Jaks, just ride it and earn together! Ppl start earn money while u still doubting there with your own logic.
Previous investors all kena con to buy at 80 sen, 70sen, 60 sen etc with many good articles to paint how good is power plant etc. many cut to cut loss starting 30 sen....till perhaps 15 sen.
Operators collect stocks again perhaps in the range of 12sen-25sen..
Hi Mike, stop sharing others bad and useless info. Why not share some Jaks good prospects and what makes u keep promoting Jaks? Got money earn let them earn together
Posted by Mikecyc > Jun 8, 2024 9:33 PM | Report Abuse Haha however konartist sslleee is my Bright 🕯️ Light le : 1.) My 1st case study catch the Bottom of RM 0.56 in Capital A . 2.) Jaks : bottom fishing at RM 0.185 .. Up to RM 0.215 .. invested on July 2023 at RM 0.19 .. Up to RM 0.245 on 1/9/2023 .. 3.) Instead of Averaging Down .. I bought Privasia …
Mike-tikus is still licking his wounds buying at RM 0.19 .. Up to RM 0.245 on 1/9/2023 ..Instead of Averaging Down .. bought Privasia …
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
7,156 posts
Posted by Sslee > 2024-06-11 12:49 | Report Abuse
Last Price: 0.17
Today's Change: -0.005 (2.86%)
Day's Change: 0.17 - 0.18
Trading Volume: 25,079,300
Volume too thin.
Is pumping over?