JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

Posted by Luffy Mr-x > 2020-05-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

q1 q2 are very bad, sell first

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-05-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

gap daown o limit down?

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2020-05-27 00:17 | Report Abuse

A good stock, good news, good future... Past 6 months being promoted by a OTB gangs openly no day no night...
Wish to push up the stock price.... Then run away..

A bad stock, RI, would need to quietly promote in private group for retailers not to sell..

Retailers are the final victim for jaks.. obviously

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2020-05-27 00:18 | Report Abuse

Only bad news will talk private. This is what I learn

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-27 00:31 | Report Abuse

Queue at 0.70

AnalystP

22 posts

Posted by AnalystP > 2020-05-27 01:41 | Report Abuse

Hi whichone, there is no bad news. You can join the chatroup if you ask DK66 nicely.

AnalystP

22 posts

Posted by AnalystP > 2020-05-27 01:42 | Report Abuse

And guys, the Vietnam Power plant is real and nearing completion...

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-27 02:21 | Report Abuse

Not delay is real?

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-05-27 02:26 | Report Abuse

Thank god! time to collect again! thank you panic seller you r da best! yabadabadooooo

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2020-05-27 06:28 | Report Abuse

Yes with Dow up +500 point you can collect alots of Jak below 1 The seller will be please to give you 3 percent discount from 1.03 happy trading hope you can collect more

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2020-05-27 06:35 | Report Abuse

If the announcement is good Jak share price gap up today with Dow up +500

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-05-27 08:13 | Report Abuse

"""sell Why must talk in private chat not i3?"""""

When Dk66 talk here, people said he talk "C***K". Now he talk in private, people said why hiding.
DK66 give your all chance to talk "C***K" here---all you want, Why complaint??????

hawhaw

177 posts

Posted by hawhaw > 2020-05-27 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr DK66,I would like to join your private discussion ,thanks

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 08:38 | Report Abuse

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 08:40 | Report Abuse

various

various dilutive

MORE COMING ????

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

is RM160.92 million enough?

if not enough => when is the next RI???????

Public Bank warning=>

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

added
--
hawhaw Hi Mr DK66,I would like to join your private discussion ,thanks
27/05/2020 8:24 AM

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-27 08:49 | Report Abuse

just some question.
With the RI will the conversion price of JAKS -WB remain as 0.64 cents or will be adjust?
Should JAKS-WB holder convert to mother shares in order for entitlement of RI and free JAKS-WC?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

normally just before RI,
sharks will go into a frenzy inside forum in attempts to sell off their shares HIGH

sell off very HIGH just before RI

Public Bank warning=>

investoo

16 posts

Posted by investoo > 2020-05-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

My understanding of Jaks rights issue - Andy and no-name underwriter try to pay RM0.40 for a RM2.00 share, making multibagger returns at the expense of some minority shareholders.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-27 08:52 | Report Abuse

The exercise price and/or number of WB will be adjusted
--------------
Sslee just some question.
With the RI will the conversion price of JAKS -WB remain as 0.64 cents or will be adjust?
Should JAKS-WB holder convert to mother shares in order for entitlement of RI and free JAKS-WC?
27/05/2020 8:49 AM

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

sslee

you actually dun know what you are doing
better tear yourself away from lobster, bintang beer and niteclubs and really do some hard work and attend some BURSA seminars when CMCO and MCO is over.

very dangerous, not knowing what you are doing.

All these questions are just easy mathematics and is actually calculable

Posted by Sslee > May 27, 2020 8:49 AM | Report Abuse
just some question.

Public Bank warning=>

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

really?

I did NOT study that announcement. NOT YET
got better things to do.

Posted by investoo > May 27, 2020 8:51 AM | Report Abuse
My understanding of Jaks rights issue - Andy and no-name underwriter try to pay RM0.40 for a RM2.00 share, making multibagger returns at the expense of some minority shareholders.

Public Bank warning=>

amircesc4

335 posts

Posted by amircesc4 > 2020-05-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

What happens to Jaks. I missed the news.

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

Otb sohai con u. Now he offload all

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-27 09:06 |

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

there is no evidence that they are scammers

Its CONFIRMED that Aseng is just a plain Cyber Bully
normally bullies are just cowards in real life

Posted by makelittlemoney > May 27, 2020 9:06 AM | Report Abuse
congraz to people who believe in Scammer DK66 and Aseng

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-27 09:11 | Report Abuse

All dumping jaks share bcz of their management issue..

Cakes Moon

6,929 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-05-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

What happen?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

so did Public Bank make "errors" in their calculation?

look at the share price today for the answer

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Right issue lo. Every year same issue, Keep asking money from investor

nfss

Posted by nfss > 2020-05-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66,I would like to join your private discussion, thanks.

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-05-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

Limit up like Icon where? Good mkt why down?

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

haha i3lurker,
The number of JAKS-WB will be adjusted that mean more dilution.
The previous JHDP using DCF & WACC by Ehome009 is worth RM 2.95 billion or RM4.53 per share.
With fully dilute is now worth how much now?

germaice

133 posts

Posted by germaice > 2020-05-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

In covid worst sector demand drop like commodities crude oil,oil palm,property,banking loan and tourism

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

luckily the Bully or BULLIES is/are NOT here today
otherwise they will call you [a liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > May 27, 2020 9:15 AM | Report Abuse
Right issue lo. Every year same issue, Keep asking money from investor

so did Public Bank make "errors" in their calculation?

look at the share price today for the answer

Public Bank warning=>

germaice

133 posts

Posted by germaice > 2020-05-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

New normal this sector healthcare,Internet based e-commerce , API mobile marketplace ,delivery services and video conference beneficiary from covid19

pat_lsa

106 posts

Posted by pat_lsa > 2020-05-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

last weeks rubbish RHB research team publish a comment of "may trend higher"... honestly speaking, rhb investment team always give wrong analyse result and as soon as they publish "may trend higher" result, the stock fall like shit... I wonder why their management still keep their research team that lay them off... may be their management is at the similar or even lower quality...

2,551 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-05-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

I also want to join your private room because I’m looking forward to be slaughtered.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

d by Sslee > May 27, 2020 9:17 AM | Report Abuse

The previous JHDP using DCF & WACC by Ehome009 is worth RM 2.95 billion
=============

well...ehome is wrong.....................

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

10 top losers counter

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-05-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

no worry, can see obvious interest kicking in. This might be a well-thought plan for some insiders to buy at much undervalued share price.

Posted by isupertrader > 2020-05-27 09:26 | Report Abuse

Just look at the sell off. Often sold off by small traders. The key investors are waiting are waiting on the other side..lol.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:26 | Report Abuse

a lot of people went into margin call today.

more people will enter margin call in the coming weeks.

Posted by tanhuat > May 27, 2020 9:23 AM | Report Abuse
10 top losers counter

Public Bank warning=>

minden

4 posts

Posted by minden > 2020-05-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66,
Pls add me into your private discussion group.
Thanks

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

they are obviously scammer.. no 1 obligned to make you rich unless you are their tool of being rich.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

people should not do cash flows if they don't know how to do it.........especially, what is the targeted discount rate and what is the purpose of the cashflow and how to interpret it.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

sslee

I dun make fun of Philip anymore

you see, I walk pass so many beggars on the street in real life and I dun make fun of these beggars coz its considered not cool

Philip always beg me for stock tip.
Gave him Gdex and being a beggar he spit it out and went hungry instead.

Public Bank warning=>

Nepo

3,391 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-05-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

omg..lausai

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-05-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

ya agree.. buy volume more than double the sell volume