AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

0.335 - 0.335

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 3 weeks ago

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-05-31 10:26 | Report Abuse

Today I start collect. Hv RM50k to play

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-05-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

Now got RM80k to play just realise Carepls sold. Yee ha

Posted by timeinvestor > 2017-06-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Looking good to go for new high guys!

cicakman

7,454 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-06-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

Any more good comments?

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-01 14:23 |

Posted by timeinvestor > 2017-06-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi. Make it happen today? Woohooo

Posted by timeinvestor > 2017-06-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

Once break high what level of resistant we should take note?

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-01 14:46 | Report Abuse

The sky is the limit. 0.605 is all time high.
I like break new high stock because there is no resistance.

21,648 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

wow! OTB ask to buy, must buy!

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2017-06-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

The arrogant con sifu comes out to hard sell very frequent now a day.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold....

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

Fly Fly fly flyyyy

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

I like sky is the limit

cicakman

7,454 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-06-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi..can brief us chartwise and give your view.
Tq in advance.

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-01 18:55 |

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > May 30, 2017 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

But I think my EPF return will be higher than AYS return....that is my home work.

Ans : Buy at 0.545, the present price is 0.605.
Buy in less than a week, make 11% gain.

stockmanmy is good in bullshit and talk cxxk in I3. I have no respect on him unless you do his homework well before he talks.

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

OTB Thank you. I cash out . 60.5

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2017-06-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.54 on 23/5 and 24/5 and I pick up the shares . Now 0.615 !

Posted by timeinvestor > 2017-06-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

There will always be winner and loser in market. Otb ignore the ones. Let results speak for itself! Great day people!

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-02 09:30 |

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

I am not greedy. Avg 500 to 1k a day i m very happy liao

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2017-06-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB ignore these ppl.. and keep doing your good job..

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Yes agree.

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

OTB anymore good counters?

angkokann

705 posts

Posted by angkokann > 2017-06-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

very fast up in short time. shok

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

OTB'S force inside ...

aseng

Posted by aseng > 2017-06-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

sifu has a large group of followers,this is a force theat you can't afford to ignore, remember , in any sort of trading, price is not determined by FA alone, but by the theory of demand and supply, follow this logic you will see price plunge when sifu and his subscribers start to exit. you must prepare to take profit when sifu and his followers are promoting hard for their buys.

aseng

Posted by aseng > 2017-06-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

sifu has a large group of followers, he has the responsibility to make sure his followers exit happily, if not he will lose business . so, always prepare to take profit , do not be the last one to hold the bee nest

Posted by pvd_investor > 2017-06-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

take profit means at what price to exit

11,490 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-06-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by aseng > Jun 2, 2017 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

sifu has a large group of followers, he has the responsibility to make sure his followers exit happily, if not he will lose business . so, always prepare to take profit , do not be the last one to hold the bee nest

Ans : I agreed what you said. Hence I do not wish to recommend stock in I3 so that I do not feel obligated.
I post my AYS recommendation here is to tell readers here that I made a detailed research before I recommended AYS. My recommendation is based on TA and back up by FA report.
I hope readers here understand my difficulty that I cannot simply post my recommendation here. I have full responsibility if I want to post my recommendation here. I try to avoid it so that I am only responsible to my subscribers.
Thank you for your understanding.

angkokann

705 posts

Posted by angkokann > 2017-06-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

Crazy nowadays, many stocks can up and down 10% in single day..

aseng

Posted by aseng > 2017-06-02 13:15 | Report Abuse

we understand your difficulties
we understand your responsibilities to your subscribers
but you must understand your influence in this forum
if you have already recommended buy to your subscriber and at the same time also strongly recommended with a clear target price,
i find it hard to believe that your clear conscience and good intention will not do harm to many newbies here.
to me , currently ays is fully valued, your recommendation will definitely push the price higher and pitiful to those newbies who do not know to start taking profit at a 20% discount of your TP, what more to those who still believe the TP is still far away

aseng

Posted by aseng > 2017-06-02 13:18 | Report Abuse

I hope you know your great sifu influence in the market, do not promote the stocks you have recommended to you subscribers to buy.
you are hurting the newbies indirectly with a clear conscience
thanks

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

OTB not GOD. I seen some of his prediction that don't happen fr TA.When that happens his subscriber is also burn. Only difference is he got 60+% chance on his prediction

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

in stock market if you make profit,no need to thank anybody,but if you lost money dont blame anybodybut yourself .just consider paying tution fees to learn....my 2 sens!

Posted by timeinvestor > 2017-06-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

u must be willing to breathe in (profits) and breathe out(losses). If u r only willing to breathe in and not out then how?

cicakman

7,454 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-06-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

Still got good comments.

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-06-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Got ....Continue to breath lor

Posted by Shiak Chai Chai > 2017-06-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

RandyRoe OTB not GOD. I seen some of his prediction that don't happen fr TA.When that happens his subscriber is also burn. Only difference is he got 60+% chance on his prediction
02/06/2017 14:10
Yes, Mr OTB is not God, his prediction is based on TA first, FA also, so your comment is not doing justice to him, personally, I dispute the 60% claim too, I think his prediction is pretty accurate, in short, it's worth the subscription fee of Rm 1,000.00.

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2017-06-02 20:03 | Report Abuse

Agree with Shiak Chai Chai .

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

Spot on....

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-06-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

Agree, OTB is base on fact n figure. And I look at the result n the result speak for itself. If those friend here just simply base on PE n the stock is fully valued then is wrong. Sometimes we buy the future by forecast the industry base on many factors. Just different people have different method of viewing thing. In the end, the stock move up slowly in one year time is due to the stock have a true growth in and is not a magic by OTB member. As for KYY comment on AYS, I think I got nothing to say about him.

StockNewb

30 posts

Posted by StockNewb > 2017-06-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

ays just break all time high la.. so chill la guy

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu said liao

Buy 54.5 until 59.5

Wait 2018, 80c to rm1

Just buy as many as u can and keep lo. Sure win la