AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

0.36 - 0.365

4,029 comment(s). Last comment by AnaiAnai 1 day ago

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 07:25 |

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-03-02 07:34 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong with steel companies fundamentally. I think investors may be switching out to sectors that benefitted the most from Ukraine-Russia war like upstream oil producers, CPO producers etc. They can always come back to steel later.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 08:00 | Report Abuse

If AYS is not a good fundamental stock, I recommend a lousy stock, I will apologize.
Projected EPS = 0.25, PER < 2.5.
AYS is very good in fundamental.
AYS gives out good dividend.

The share price cannot perform, nothing much I can do.
Wait for the sector to be bullish again.

I3 is a public forum, everyone also can post his article here.
Attack me for what ?
Naysayers like to bully.

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-02 08:13 | Report Abuse

OTB be brave. You do not have 100% strike ratio and Warren Buffet also doesnt has 100% win rate as well. You have good intention and that is good enough. People like gemfinder are from the other side where the dark heart consume him and he wishes others losing money. All these can be seen in their posts. ignore the noise and spread the good news. I dont have AYS and i believe it is undervalue. I bought plantation counters last year such as Jtiasa at 89 cents and waited for more than a year to match the price and now exceeding it. I have sold the counter and the main thing is market pricing is not controlled by any one person but by sentiments and fundamentals.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-02 08:23 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 08:28 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

I did not force anyone to join my group.
I give them online training on TA and FA.
This good knowledge will help them to made money consistently from the stock market year after year.
I am more interested that I teach them how to fish.

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-02 08:42 | Report Abuse

Ignore those who provoke you. Main thing is good intention. Learn a lot from you. You mentioned that those subscribe to Jaks right will not loss money is true. It rebound from 40 plus to 70 plus. Those who mentioned that lot losing money is due to their own ignorant understanding and greed. They should let go when meet their cost and earn their profit. Dont hold too long to earn multi bagger. Have a cut win cut loss price to protect oneself.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 08:48 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

OTB. Jaks after right did reach 70 and more cents. You did not sent readers down the lossing path. The main thing is investor must judge when to sell. You can not tell them when to sell. If you tell them then it will be market manipulation and then it will not be correct. This forum is an open forum and by giving a sell price you are exposing yourself to further accusation.

VincentTang

1,089 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

Sell all Hiaptek and AYS to buy more MSC. MSC target price RM20.

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

This forum is give comments n not curse ppl, like that mouth not good lah... If not agreed that just keep quiet lah

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

We need more good informations, not curses.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I brought some AYS. Have some hope for AYS.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 12:45 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 13:19 | Report Abuse

Dear khpwwl,
Naysayers in the above report do not refer to you.
I know you are a nice person.

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

We are learning from each others, don't personal attack ppl,

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

Very safe time to buy as Ays is totally oversold!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 14:33 | Report Abuse

Haha, he only knows to curse people this lousy promoter. People comment against his analysis = personal attack. Can't take others comment go end write your own blog. People said recommend friend as your subscriber and lose money is a lie. You talk shit said people rape others is not a lie. You are same type of liar as well.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 19:10 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

All readers can see it, HuatRex is attacking me everyday.
I never comment on him, only he starts to attack me everyday.
No point, please stop it.
I also can attack you, I never do it.
I only defend myself.
No point to quarrel, no good ending.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 20:23 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 20:31 | Report Abuse

Lol, treat me as transparent but reply to my posting. Another lies. You also have no value to me. I am talking for those suffering loss now due to your lousy analysis. I have said last year, it won't perform but you are so stubborn and keep saying is personal attack. Please tell me now many of your subscribers suffering lose in ays or hiaptek.

U never attack me? U have done more than that. Non stop cursing until your post are removed. Who is more worst here? Hahaha.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 20:34 | Report Abuse

I said can't take others comment then go write your own blog is attacking you. Haha. So aunty meh? Or you build by glass? So easy to break? Hahaha. Like that want to self claim sifu? No wonder bring so many people to Holland. More and more of your subscribers complaint to me that they are losing money following your recommendation.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

Lolz, no facts to self defence then ask all reader to see. Like a cry baby.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 21:04 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 21:07 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 21:13 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 21:19 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

Please stop comment on me, I will not comment on you.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyo cry baby. I thought you said won't read my comment? Hahaha. Really talk one thing act another thing. I don't need you to believe, i will reveal it when it is right timing. Overall your subscribers are earning money? Hahaha what a big lie. Is ok as long as you are happy with your lies.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

I am doing a favour for newbie and water fish here. Hence i understand why are you so mad. You need them to earn few cents for your living. Pity Old man.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 22:48 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 22:49 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 22:52 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 22:53 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 22:57 | Report Abuse

Haha still replying? Not treat me as transparent? Bullshit you really number one. Never see the fault on yourself. Always think yourself is so good. I can't be teaching you all the time. You need to grow up old man.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

Last post said treat me as transparent, now said will fight me non stop. How to trust your word? You change statement faster than aunty. Hahaha.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:02 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

You are the real shameless liar. Twist and turn your words

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyo i very scare this aunty cry baby old man wanna fight me. I very scare how. Haha

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

I try to talk peace with you, you are so arrogant.
No problem, let us fight it out here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:04 | Report Abuse

Ya talk peace. Non stop cursing until post removed by admin. A bit is personal attack. Lolz.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:05 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

Spend more time to help your subscribers who are in big loss. I don't want keep receiving their complaint.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:07 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

I tell lie? all my comments proven to be correct till now. Write report? Must I share my analysis here like you promoter? Write simple report bring everyone to Holland you are very proud?

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

Please stop your bullshit here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-02 23:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha see curse again. Weak fella only know cursing and threatening. Talk with facts. Learn and grow up

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

Do not bullshit here.
Cannot write a simple report, admit it.
If not show to us.
No ball to show us.