AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

0.345 - 0.345

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 3 days ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and curse. Losing money like no brainer now. Karma will hit you back but not those you accused as naysayers. Enjoy your curse. Hahaha bye

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:25 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Then i wish you lose all in ays and hiaptek. Pay back those loses suffer by others because of you. No need so concern about your lousy report. I will reveal when it is right timing. Childish old man.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:44 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:55 | Report Abuse

Not everyone like you, promoter King.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 18:04 |

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2022-03-07 18:56 | Report Abuse

This is stock market. No one knows for sure the stock will go up or down. Sigh. I lose a lot in AYS and hiaptek

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-07 20:25 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 20:58 |

EVO118

2,093 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-08 06:56 | Report Abuse

With Dow o'nite down 797, Nasdaq 482, this could easily come back to 0.50. Don't rush in.

EVO118

2,093 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-08 07:04 | Report Abuse

If it hits 0.50, the 1 year chart will show a clean double top.

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

look like margin call

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

AYS without Uncle Koon look like not so good leh. No one can tulis blog like Uncle Koon kah. Like this 50sen pun pecah not bery good leh. Sudah pecah lower low leh. Like this hard to play leh. Ular pun afraid to play again leh. |Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ular sharing only. Not buying or selling call ok. Hope AYS not break 40sen lah. If ada 40sen that means another 20% cheaper leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hope Uncle Koon change his mind after AYS turun until certain level and he buycall again lah. Like this baru ada hope lah. Uncle Koon also can change his mind after he see ada opportunity again. You cannot rule out Uncle Koon will be back again leh. Correct?

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2022-03-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

i pity those of you who still worship KYY and follow him

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-08 11:21 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 11:28 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Good job to the promoter and cursing King. Cry baby. Telling so much lies and now karma hit him.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 11:47 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon give angpao one leh. Why cannot worship Uncle Koon kah. If you give Ular angpao Ular also can worship you leh. Ular very flexible one leh. Correct?

vcinvestor

i pity those of you who still worship KYY and follow him

40 minutes ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

Show me la which posting i admit i don't have your report? Tell lies until this extend i really admire you. Hahaha. Enjoy it promoter King

EVO118

2,093 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

New low @ 0.485!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-08 13:23 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 13:25 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-08 13:31 | Report Abuse

Who dares to recommend? Problem is no one ask you to recommend also. Without you there are many people won't suffer losses as now. Just get lost and go back to your subscribers group. So active in i3 and non stop monkey show.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 13:36 |

EVO118

2,093 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

The 0.40 price doesn't look too unrealistic at the moment. It could very easily touch this price in 2 days.

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

no support already

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

still quarrel

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2022-03-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

drops like no tomorrow.... sien

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2022-03-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

just hope it bounces above RM0.50 today closing...

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

gg to max Sifu Ooi pick.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

You are the most uneducated monkey here. Those polish his shoes are respectful and good people. Those reveal the truth and try to alert others are shameless liar. Hahaha. See the way he replied is no different from a barbarian monkey. Keep saying won't read la, ignore la, run far far la but keep coming back cursing. Own word also cannot commit, trust his words? Pui!

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 21:06 |

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2022-03-08 21:57 |

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2022-03-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

I still support OTB. What OTB writes and how you use the info to invest and trade is our decision. I still win if it drop lower to zero. Blame nobody but ourselves to win.

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2022-03-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

on 17th Jan 2022 i wrote Is AYS a good investment stock at 65 sen.
I concluded and sum up my closing opinion with these remarks.

"Investment is about the future and share price is value at future earning growth and PE multiple.
The next one to 2 years FY22 /23 the annualized future earning for AYS would be
6m x 4 = 24m. Just a guess basing on past years quarterly performance.
With 418m share capital the future earning per share is 24m divided by 418m is 5.7sen.
At current price of 65sen it is trading at a prospective PE of 11.4x .
For a small cap company with erratic profit performance in a cyclical business, Buffett would say a fair company but selling at a wonderful price and has no intention to invest.

1. Last week it closed at 57sen and the market has assigned a diminishing prospective PE of 10x. A prospective PE of 8x which is not unreasonably expected arising from the bearish market sentiment , a small cap stock with no institutions and quality shareholders would price the counter at 45.5sen. PE of 7x is 40sen

2.Perhaps one should know in the most recent 3rd quarter, despite AYS announcing a profit of 20.82m and a 9 months cumulative profit of 91.18 m it is a worrying concern that it has generated a negative cash flow of Rm72.9 m from operation. Where has the money gone?

3.The company has financed its operation through borrowing. Its total liabilities of Bank borrowings had increased to(15.4 m + 328.9) =344.3m whereas its current market capital (418m x 48.5 sen) is only 203m.

The cash flow statement has a fresh borrowing of 50m of cash generated from financing activities of bank borrowing in the 3rd quarter.

4.The company experienced a remarkable increase in inventories during the quarter. The inventories closing balance has shot up from 278m to 560m. That is a spectacular rise of 282m. The company is enduring an enormous challenge to push its stock with minimal success. Hence, money and resources and capital are inefficiently lock up in the huge inventories.

5. In elementary accounting, opening stock add purchase less closing stock equal cost of good sold. So, if the closing stock is high as in AYS, the cost of good sold is low therefore the Gross profit is very high. In AYS, the stock inventory has increased by 282 m as extracted from balance sheet.
Hence, this also means the profit is hidden in the bulk of stock that has sadly not been sold.
2 AYS is a company trading in steel and steel related products. This means steel is an input material to their products. So when price of steel goes up their material cost increase and will erode their margin and profit. We have seen the enormous rise in inventories and deteriorating profit performance for 3 consecutive quarters.

In conclusion when everyone cheer about the raising steel price, it is in fact in my opinion a burden to the company.

This is my personal and fundamental perception of the counter.
All the numbers are extracted from the balance sheet.
My view may or may not be correct.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 22:22 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-08 22:27 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

Everyday want people to polish your shoes, better go back drink milk la kid. Always repeating same thing. Write report. Not everyone like you, promote non stop. So old still duno behave. Appreciate your last journey. No one will miss you in the end.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-08 23:27 | Report Abuse

Ya. Ask tis old man jump roof top

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-09 00:02 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-09 00:15 | Report Abuse

Dear trader808,
To me, you are not a naysayer.
You can write what you feel is right.
You are very gentleman, you never attack any writer in I3.
I also read your postings.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

I post only good fundamental stock in I3.
Both TA and FA are very good.
I like AYS because of strong EPS, it is trading at a PER < 2.
The dividend yield is about 10%.
The stock cannot perform, nothing much I can do.

FBMKLCI dropped from 1,618 to 1,546 within 3 days.
All stocks also dropped, blame me on this stock is not a fair play.
MPI dropped from 51.28 to 27.10 within 2 months.

I am very sure everyone loses money in this downturn.
No point to attack me here.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

Rising back~~~

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

Don't have to curse anyone. There is no point. It's just the war effect and ppls lost confidences. Anyway, good luck to all investors, hoping the war will be over soon. Orelse oil prices will increase and affects everyone, even our currency.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

sorry I mean keep increasing.

sharemarket21

1,905 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-03-09 12:07 | Report Abuse

Third time looking out after the room is drying. This is another interesting room with bashing and non-nonsense argument. That's the spirit in public forum. It's been 4 months since in Hiaptek and steel related performance and comments. Let's see what we have here.

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

OTB they attack you because you correct. Nobody attack me because i am nobody. Success attract envy from the common. You must be good that people are interested in your comments.