AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

-0.005 (1.35%)

0.36 - 0.37

4,028 comment(s). Last comment by Atacms 1 month ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-03 23:52 | Report Abuse

Just wait i will reveal your true color.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-03 23:52 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-03 23:54 | Report Abuse

Lol just 2 don't post la, what a shame. Why don't post those ask u what to do after they suffer loss? U think you are god always right? Pui!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-03 23:55 | Report Abuse

I will reveal one by one your real subscribers complaint.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-03 23:56 |

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-04 00:06 | Report Abuse

i eat kacang putih here...LOL !!!

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 07:12 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 07:24 |

UlarSawa

35,796 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Takda blogger tulis blog on AYS like Uncle Koon kah. Hari hari so free to gaduh why not tulis blog on AYS like Uncle Koon leh. Ular wtg anyone ada so powerful than Uncle Koon one can help or not. Boleh?

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 09:55 |

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ya... Write blog... When kyy writes blog said bad, then otb will verify kyy blog whether is true or not... Benefit to us

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

don't follow blindly, do your own study.
if you loss money by following others' reports, you've yourself to blame not the writer.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

Steel price hitting high again! Unfortunately this Ukraine nuclear thingy hit at the wrong time! I dare not say anything until we are sure of what happen to Ukraine nuclear power plant! If we get positive development, then buy on dip! If not, i don't know! Best to wait next week!

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-16 17:37 | Report Abuse

KYY's write up is just kindergarten standard. No value for reference.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-04 18:06 | Report Abuse

No substance, only say profit increases and then buy. After that, results is below expectation, state "Luckily I have already sold". What a shame. OTB's report is well done. Can read his rationale of writing.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong market hits hard amid rising COVID. It repeats like how other countries did in 2020/2021 during the mass lockdown. Whenever the price drops, go pick at cheaper cost.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 13:53 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 14:06 |

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-04-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

this ays once touch 0.70 will go back to 0.565, and it will swing btw 0.555-0.625 for awhile...once everybody give up then it will shoot up...

Posted by Newbie_2288 > 2022-03-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hello, where are those who sold few hundred thousands in one transaction today? Please sell more to me between 0.56 and 0.565. I wait long time already.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, I agree with what you shared above and believe in the potential of Steelaris. To be honest, I reside in SG now. The construction sector has been opening up since last year when the government decides the strategy to "live with COVID". The progress recovers back to pre-COVID days, except for the off shore marine industry. Having said that, thanks to the rising crude oil price which serves as a catalyst to the recovery of offshore marine, I expect the demand will rise too. Offshore marine contributes significantly to Steelaris business.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

I know who the VIP stands for. Hahaha. This KYY just loses his respect and credibility. When a person is getting aged, he may be "nyanyuk" and remains ignorant. Just like Charlie Munger who once looked down on Tesla. KYY had a very bad impression to me when I first met him during GADANG AGM a few years ago who shared his view to the MD on how to report earnings from quarter to quarter to guide investors' expectation. I pay no respect to him.

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

I am still waiting for more 55.5 cents lolzz, Come Panic sellers, hahahaha~~~

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

Also, if you study the recent quarterly report of local construction players (purely in industry, not conglomerate), to name a few, eg MRCB, SUNCON, their revenues shot up drastically after the relexed COVID measures in the quarter. A slight drop of profit QoQ in AYS does not generalize that the business is going to reduce. That could be due to biling progress issue or other cost adjustment. There is one old saying going, the duck in the pond will know how warm the water will be when the spring is around the corner. Read the construction players' P&L, you will know what will be going on next.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2022-03-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

Don't act foolish like the old man KYY, the quarterly profit drop 2 quarter consecutively that's why it is no good and shall sell off. The share base of this counter is too small and thus any big disposal from this old man and his gang will defnitely suppress the price.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 18:05 | Report Abuse

Dear SJSOON,
The PAT of Q3 2022 is affected because the demand for steel products is low in this quarter despite higher selling prices of all hardware.
The built up in the inventory cost is due to less sales on steel products.
It was reported in the Q3 2022 report.
Once construction and oil & gas industries pick up, the higher sales of steel products will bring down the inventory.
The higher sales of steel products will increase the PAT due to hike in the selling price of steel products in Singapore and Malaysia.
There is an announcement on selling price increase of steel products in Malaysia effective March 2022.
Hence this Q4 2022 result is very important to me, it will determine whether I will continue to hold or dispose off this stock.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-04 22:48 | Report Abuse

Cabinet agrees to implement MRT3, improve Pan Borneo Highway.
These 2 project will help steel industries as a whole.
Hope for the best that we have been waiting.
I saw the trading volume of Prestar is so high, may be funds are buying steel stocks.
Good luck and hope for the best.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Hope MRT3 will finally trigger steel stocks into bull mode!

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-04 23:58 | Report Abuse

My message to the people who complaining.
I)u all do not pay long enough to see his works(im not in)
II)Duh,if u all learn there would be somekind of stop loss be put
III)Dun expect to people give all the answer for free
Iv)Invest must have some kind of self discipline(like stop loss or give back,never greed or respect to others)
V)Please not complaining like the some DAP people.Complaining will not solve anything but finding solution.
Vi)Please singapore advisory services charge few k per month.but few in here only charge 100-200 per month.Dun expect paying fews but asking for musang king.Means dun be rediculous.Sucessful people would not do tht.

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-05 00:02 | Report Abuse

I already say 40 cents in my past post.maybe its a double bottom formation.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

We have very few mega projects lately! Government need to revive as many mega projects as possible! Harapan did a horrible job of cancelling many useful mega projects! That's why we remain so stagnant of late!

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-05 23:13 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-05 23:24 |

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

IMO, Malaysia market is a Dead Cat Bounce, a Bear Trap
Malaysia is a net exporter country and highly dependent on the world market
When most of the world markets are turning bearish, there is not way Malaysia can continue to be bullish.
Buyer beware :)

VincentTang

1,078 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

Sell all steel stocks and palm oil stocks to buy MSC. Miss universe stock has just been changed from Hiaptek to MSC. MSC will be next PMBTECH. Target price for MSC is RM20.

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

foreign funds continue increase for a week plus already

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

wa...pressing very hard

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

The war is affecting everyone.

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

KYY also scare...last time MCO time already kena, now he also a bit scare

VincentTang

1,078 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

Switch all Hiaptek and AYS to MSC. MSC is miss universe now. Target price for MSC this year is RM20.

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

No.MSC sell call.will drop below 4.50 to as worst as testing rm 4.no good.if there upward let see the correction one of this.

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-03-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Don't be so quick, heading for 0.52.

khpwwl

3,403 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2022-03-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

0.510 possible

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

See you around 40 sen before making a decision to buy or still stand aside :)

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

Those who treat him as God, please ask him to pay for your losses. Totally dissappear after big drop.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Always curse here and there, now he needs to pay back everything.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:11 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:13 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

It is the facts that AYS didn't perform till today. No need to so stubborn here. You can't beat the market. Admit it. I don't have to say much as karma hit you now.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-07 17:21 |