monday 0.35.. tuesday 0.40 wednesday 0.5 thursday 0.55 friday 0.35 next week tp can hit? if hit? i will treat you all go genting eat lobster and crab and abolone..
yeah, maybe they will say the proposed shares is cancelled. Anything can happened. Like at 4.30pm, expected the share price to touch 30 but it didn,t. So no need to buy this counter lah for the nay sayers.
If want to draw a conclusion that this is a goreng company, no need to announce again and again. Who doesn't know this NWP is losing money? Can those nay sayer go to www.bursa.com.my and look there?
U thing china company buy this shares and 2 or 3 days want to sell. This is not a syndicate.That why this china guys inject 93 million to expand this company to higher level..This china guys not a stupid just buy and throw. When he get the profit this share wiil gone up. This china pattner who grip this shares untung besar and NWP get a reward with high value shates.
This china top company just not simply buy and dump the money. He calculate and knows nwp have a great future. That's why dia berani inject the money Now he is partner. This is basic business. 1 give you and you give me
LBS Bina also plans to subscribe 1.1 billion shares in NWP Holdings, representing 73.7% of the enlarged issued shares of NWP Holdings for 93.50 million ringgit ($23.94 million), according to an exchange filing. The proposed shares subscription was for part funding of the proposed development.
The company said a mandatory general offer will be triggered on the construction firm and wood moulding manufacturer upon completion of the proposed subscription.
Both parties shall enter into definitive agreements within 60 days, LBS Bina said.
Sitia, I'm did not said LBS cannot be trusted. I just thrown back the question when people ask can buy or not. By scrolling and read attached announcements should be enough to decide.
Watcher, buying and selling is upon your own decision. If u may put up your price and quantity here, maybe we will discuss your holdings. Everybody pricing is not the same.
Watcher, TA can says alot about a stock. Best to use the tool responsibly.Be genuine with yourself first and are u selling happy with the way you invest. Stock market can be your hell and also your heaven. Choose carefully.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jerry Yip
2,218 posts
Posted by Jerry Yip > 2018-03-09 15:07 | Report Abuse
35 soon