HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

-0.03 (1.52%)

1.93 - 1.95

3,922 comment(s). Last comment by Nieto9 6 days ago

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-14 20:20 | Report Abuse

SATAY SUDAH BAKAR O

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-14 23:27 | Report Abuse

Lol Calvin always like this one. Share price drop then come in and act intelligent. It’s not that difficult to predict the crash of goreng stock okay?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

DONT BE FOOL LAH JOLLYSANDY. GO TO NETX AND FOLLOW YOUR MENTOR. GREATEST SEAFOOD

55,523 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Told you guys to sell when Datuk Hilmey sell signal

If they want to make price down can just add some impairments to balance sheet and then will be red red riding hood for sorchai

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

TAN KUKU. GREATEST MENTOR MANA DIA PUN PERGI. ENTERED 100 COUNTERS SURE “PREDICTED” CHUN CHUN ONE

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-10-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin,

Thanks for your pushing.

55,523 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ong kaw kaw

Because Calvin bought sold more than 200 companies some he knows inside out

Better run before the final wash down and sapu inside Longkang

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. SEE MENTOR PUSHING LAGI. LUCKY HE DIDNT SAID 1000 COMPANIES LAH. JOLLYSANDY YOU LIVE UNDER MY BALLS KAH? YOU KNOW MY INVESTMENT KAH? DIVIDEND LAGI KAH? LICK YOUR MENTOR BALLS SHIOK KAH?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. PRIMARY SCHOOL CHICKEN IN THE HOUSE. MONEY HOT HOT IN YOUR POCKET? LAUGH DIE ME HAHAHAHA

JollyAndy

25 posts

Posted by JollyAndy > 2020-10-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

It’s ok just laugh. Am laughing also - bought VS and it’s flying . Have a nice time by yourself. My last post here . Money hot hot in the pocket

chepac

11 posts

Posted by chepac > 2020-10-19 08:09 | Report Abuse

If there’s an imminent deal/s in the offing why are the 6% director and 24% substantial shareholder selling ?

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

101m shares and 139m market cap. easily limit up few times.

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

NIIS PROJECT... SHORTLISTED TWO COMPANIES.. Iris big winner follow by HTPadu!!

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-10-19 12:57 | Report Abuse

Malgovn....sure or not.

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

Share by internal ppl

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

Malgovn Is it reliable. Why this stock laosai???

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Iris also not moving

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

run for your life...

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

Be patience.. This week should hv good reward for those that believe in Iris and HTpadu.... Provided political issue in Malaysia nothing g change

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-19 18:46 | Report Abuse

Malgovn I trust your words. Hope this week huat ah

JollyAndy

25 posts

Posted by JollyAndy > 2020-10-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

Bro Redolanet - which planet are you from ?
It’s bad news la : major shareholders sold shares to you and me and many others
They sold on 14 and only reporting today
Lao sai la

Trust MalGov ? Trust the announcements la : they sold, you bought. So it’s going to fall further. Calvin, the sifu (maybe some people don’t like him to be sifu). WAS RIGHT!

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-19 21:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Punterking. I gooe i wont dissapoint you and we earn money together of course

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

Malgovn Yes huat together

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-20 00:24 | Report Abuse

the UMNOs are back into the cabinet. Htpadu watch out.

28,400 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-20 00:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Gelombang ketiga penularan COVID-19 di negara ini dijangka berlarutan hingga awal tahun depan, seiring peningkatan kes jangkitan virus itu di seluruh dunia.

Ia berikutan pola jangkitan COVID-19 di peringkat antarabangsa mempamerkan tempoh ia mencapai tahap puncak yang semakin lama, berbanding gelombang pertama dan kedua.

Posted by bpr4ever > 2020-10-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

Malgovn NIIS PROJECT... SHORTLISTED TWO COMPANIES.. Iris big winner follow by HTPadu!!
19/10/2020 12:26 PM

Sure or not. HTPADU was disqualified during early stage already. That corrupted Halim dumbo & boys did not check the document was incomplete. shshshshhhhhhhh

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Pelham Blue Trading Channel is a hoax and scam who attract people to buy this con counter.

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2020-10-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Sigh... how long it still want to continue to drop . Got burn like mad :(

Golfkaki

16 posts

Posted by Golfkaki > 2020-10-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

The writings were on the wall, people... why would a director and a substantial shareholder disposed off the shares when the price was on an uptrend? I believe it will drop back to RM1

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

so myeg boss wanna fully unload htpadu at this moment? from 10% to 6% already. I see.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

classic pump and dump. reported to bursa securities commission

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-20 23:04 | Report Abuse

LaoTzeAhSir Hope Bursa will take action which in my opinion very unlikely

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-10-21 02:50 | Report Abuse

classic pattern for htpadu, once spike then will back to original point , not the first time

punterking

160 posts

Posted by punterking > 2020-10-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

HTSapu as Calvintaneng named it

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-21 15:37 | Report Abuse

Told you all earlier it will up.. Also i also call buy smtrack three days ago and Iris.
Check out my comments.

Next you all should buy Mahsing... Sure will not disaapoint you

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

Also buy smtrack... More good news

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-10-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 21): My EG Services Bhd (MyEG) said its COVID-19 platform can be used to organise subsidised COVID-19 screenings for workers in areas currently under the Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO).

In a statement, the group said that employers can verify the eligibility of their workforce for Social Security Organisation (Socso) coverage, after which they can arrange for their eligible employees to be tested without any upfront payment.

The e-government service provider said it will directly liaise with Socso on the subsidies for the screening costs.

On-site testing at business premises by trained medical staff is also available, the group said.

Once the screening has been completed, employees will be issued with a digital certificate by MyEG in the form of a dynamic QR colour code on a mobile app, which would indicate the test results for verification purposes.

“As part of a collaboration between the Department of Labour of Peninsular Malaysia and MyEG that commenced in August, the QR-based digital certificate is recognised by the department as proof of testing.

“Under the collaboration, MyEG will also share with the department other relevant real-time data from the one-stop portal to assist the Department in its monitoring and enforcement of employers' compliance with the government’s directives,” added MyEG.

On Monday, Senior Minister (Security Cluster) Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob announced that the National Security Council has instructed managerial and supervisory-level employees in areas placed under the CMO to work from home staring tomorrow until the CMCO expires.

Following the announcement, the Human Resource Ministry said Socso contributors in CMO areas can go for free COVID-19 screening.

"Shares in MyEG finished 0.71% or a sen higher at RM1.42, valuing the group at RM5.1 billion. The counter saw 20.37 million shares traded.

kentrade888

1,566 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-10-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

上升股:海德 阻力RM2.00
Nanyang Sat, Oct 10, 2020 12:05am - 1 week ago

海德(HTPADU,5028,主板科技股)的日线交投走势,于10月9日闭市时收1.62令吉,按日涨37仙或 29.60%,短期上升阻力或会处于1.63-2.00令吉水平。

9/10/20行情

闭市:1.62令吉

起落:+37仙

成交量:228,826宗

最高:1.62吉

最低:1.23令吉

本益比:23.077倍

毛周息率:-

52周最高:1.62令吉

52周最低:45仙

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

Start collect mahsing, notion, now..

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-23 01:04 | Report Abuse

myeg asia internet holding ceased as substantial shareholders for htpadu... if this is the sign of myeg-htpadu getting niis project. that's ridiculous.

stainlyho37

2,267 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-10-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

i am looking into htpadu..look like some story come behind..

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-10-29 08:29 | Report Abuse

TheEdge Wed, Oct 28, 2020 07:37pm - 12 hours ago

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 28): HeiTech Padu Bhd has been awarded a second contract by the National Registration Department (NRD) this year, with the latest one worth a higher RM50.97 million.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, HeiTech Padu said the company today signed the letter of award of the Comprehensive Main Business System Application Support and Maintenance Services for the NRD.

It said the contract is for a period of 36 months commencing from Nov 1, 2020 to Oct 31, 2023.

"The contract is expected to have positive effects on future earnings and earnings per share of HeiTech. Nevertheless, the contract will have no material effect on the dividend policy, share capital and substantial shareholdings of the company for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2020," HeiTech Padu added.

Earlier in April this year, HeiTech Padu announced that it had bagged a RM19.89 million hardware and software upgrade contract from the NRD.

The two-year contract commenced on May 1.

Besides that, HeiTech Padu was also awarded a RM126.02 million maintenance and technical support services contract from the Road Transport Department of Malaysia on May 21.

The job, which involves the maintenance and technical support services for hardware and software of mainframe systems, is for 29 months — from May 1, 2020 until Sept 30, 2022.

It is also worth highlighting that HeiTech Padu is currently one of the 25 bidders for the government's National Integrated Immigration System (NIIS) project.

The Edge Malaysia weekly, in its June 22 edition, reported that HeiTech Padu was bidding for the contract with My EG Services Bhd and S5 Systems Sdn Bhd as a consortium.

Note that HeiTech Padu was the developer of the incumbent Malaysian Immigration System (myIMMS), which was first used by the government in 1993 and which the NIIS will replace.

Other companies bidding for the job included Iris Corp Bhd, Datasonic Group Bhd, Dagang NeXchange Bhd, Dataprep Holdings Bhd, Scicom (MSC) Bhd, Omesti Bhd and Kumpulan Fima Bhd, the weekly reported.

It is unclear when the contract — meant to replace the RM3.5 billion National Immigration Control System contract awarded to Prestariang Bhd — will be awarded, since the August deadline expected by the market had elapsed.

Shares in HeiTech Padu fell two sen or 1.63% today to close at RM1.21 — valuing the company at RM122.48 million.

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2020-10-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

yes3x. wait for wait la dei? boom!!!

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2020-10-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

3 contracts within short period of time! kaboom!!!!

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-11-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Edge Weekly - Wong is managing director and 31.81% shareholder of MyEG Services Bhd - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ts-wong-pares-heitech-stake-buys-more-myeg-shares (Share from StockHunter)

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-11-03 22:06 | Report Abuse

Ts wong selling stakes in htpadu. Maybe only a small portion of NIIS goes to heitech?

Anna83

41 posts

Posted by Anna83 > 2020-11-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

Closed 1.35 hopefully tomorrow can flyyyy