Hahahaha,I saw a many counter who had right issue, u all no believe me later regret luuuuu. So many counter can be invest but don't look at the one with right issue. Even now the bonus issue also can con people . For this counter actually the previous shareholder already con via bi now the current shareholders con another using ri and the share price will be diluted.
Jangan kena tipu sebab ade Naik sikit haha haha. Sekarang chart sudah tengah atas bukit rata susah shooting up, hanya tunggu cerun turun. I notice banyak counter yg serupa chart ni turun je
Too many choices available lately, rather challenging decisions to b made based on d info of latest dev. To reconsider "thoroughly" w/in d tight time frame whether these projects are viable
Yea the ang pao will give to the big shareholders in advance. Do you really think that you give rm2 or rm5 angpau to the big shareholder and can get back rm10 angpao from big shareholders. ? And along the few months you can earn money from other counter luuuu.
Mother shares at 52 sen the ICULS referrum price could be at 4 sen. Usually the price to be traded few sen higher. The latest example, Scanwolf-LA, referrum price was at 11.5 sen when the mother shares closed at 41.5 sen on the day prior to listing. Subscription price was 10 sen, conversion price 30 sen.
The ICULS may be converted into new YBVB Shares in the following manner:- (i) by surrendering nominal value of ICULS equivalent to the Conversion Price, i.e. the Non-Cash Option; or (ii) by surrendering such number of ICULS together with cash such that in aggregate it amounts to the Conversion Price subject to a minimum of one (1) ICULS and paying the difference between the aggregate value of the ICULS surrendered and the Conversion Price in cash for one (1) new YBVB Share, i.e. the Cash Option
The YB-LA to be listed this Friday, 10/9/21. Look good operators to keep the mother shares at 52 sen. Then the LA ref. price to be at least 4 sen. Traders usually will buy up to few sen higher. Not surprising if 10 sen.... kihkihkih..!
Based on the conversion price of RM0.48 ("Conversion Price"), the ICULS may be converted into new YBVB Shares in the following manner:-(i) by surrendering nominal value of ICULS equivalent to the Conversion Price; or (ii) by surrendering such number of ICULS together with cash such that in aggregate it amounts to the Conversion Price, subject to a minimum of one (1) ICULS and paying the difference between the aggregate value of the ICULS surrendered and the Conversion Price in cash for one (1) new YBVB Share.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
LKL114
61 posts
Posted by LKL114 > 2021-08-17 15:15 | Report Abuse
Hahahaha,I saw a many counter who had right issue, u all no believe me later regret luuuuu. So many counter can be invest but don't look at the one with right issue. Even now the bonus issue also can con people . For this counter actually the previous shareholder already con via bi now the current shareholders con another using ri and the share price will be diluted.