KINSTEEL BHD

KLSE (MYR): KINSTEL (5060)

1,503 comment(s). Last comment by Jokers2020 2019-12-19 21:34

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

yes,waiting q for 38c

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

Ok. I will buy when price reach 38c.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

EK, u just switch from rubberrex?

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-12 15:36 | Report Abuse

Yes. waiting for best price.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

but now the steel is still under price

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

EKLIM, i buy in 38c

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

I consider the depressed price of steel a temporary blip now that the government and BCG is trying to come out with a solution to China's steel dumping! Those buying in and have REAL holding power will really appreciate what they are holding today. Market gonna boom with so many Mega constructions after the GE. Interesting case study!

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 13:20 | Report Abuse

totally agree,holding power!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

wow abang loh, almost see your comment at any sector.

I just finish the research on iron and steel sector, my conclusion is , it look very gloomy.. erm.. frankly i know almost nothing about this industry, but from number wise, i only manage to pick 3 among other, cscstel, emetall, lysaght, and this 3 didn't even look that impressive.

mega constructions or not, this sector still look very gloomy.. there 27 iron and steel company listed in bursa, not to mention those private steel company, competition is high, profit margin will be squeeze.

i could be wrong, pardon my 2 cents opinion la if im wrong hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-14 13:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah its gloomy now fat cat. Need the patience of Job! The comforting fact is government is not idle and trying to do something about it.

I am just kaypoh trying to find opportunity in every sector! But I am always attracted to blip and any opportunity that can make minimum 30% returns to hedge against inflation!

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

you don't buy now u will regret brother,i brought 1000 lots of liondiv

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

liondiv..it just have occur loss in it financial year end.

nelson,mind to explain why you have so much confidence in liondiv? thanks for enlighten :)

Posted by Wei Zhe Lee > 2012-10-14 13:48 | Report Abuse

better buy after election

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 14:06 | Report Abuse

i belive gov would not let liondiv the biggest steal company to fail,it got 8000 employees and i belive in william cheng and at moment all consumer stocks all time high,i think next round will be steal stocks

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

when is the next round? god knows. might be few months or even few years later. the thing is nowadays the index is already quite high. better buy when it is low. after election would be a good time.
btw liondiv is definitely not the biggest steel company in msia

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

2013 will be steal stocks turn,next couple of year bursa will be more than 2000 points

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-10-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

Now year end, ppl will play stocks with their bonuses and then take profit n go holiday thereafter....
So lots of retailers coming in when market is hot. Quite normal to see lots of market activities.

When GE is still anyone's guess. Have to ask ah jib kor!
And depending on who wins elections, market sentiments would react differently. Outlook for next year is still gloomy with so many negative external factors in US, Europe and China.

Don't expect to paint a rosy picture!

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

bro nelson, can you please lend me your time machine?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

putting hope on gov?

ya right... that only will happen if the bn cronies have stake in steel industry , the only reason why oil and gas sector get taxes deduction after budget is because O&G mainly dominated by them.

IJM would not buy scomi stake if they did not get the news earlier, and scomi will be left to dead on it own.

aiya.. i dont know la, but since i type so far, it would be a waste if i do not click ' save comment ' so wada heck..

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

i don't have time machine my son but i got experine to share with u,i ate more salt than u ate rice

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

on the internet, no one knows you're a dog

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

don't be a asshole be humble u live longer

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

I'm humble enough bro, but the person who keeps saying 'you'll regret if you dont buy, next year bursa will be how many points', and blah blah blah without any justification, is not.

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

my son i try to put money in your pocket in my history of stockmarket investment i made few millions last ten years althougt nowaday not much but i still a winner always follow winners and rich peoples

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-10-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

nelson the winner , let's not talk about next year 2013 yet , let's talk on the next 1 - 2 weeks market , which counter do u see light to prove that u really a lau cheaw . ...........

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 17:39 | Report Abuse

nelson yoong hahahaha.. you tell people to be humble, but you are no where near humble , so you have no right to ask people to be humble.

you might be right about steel industry, but i would sleep better at night if i put my money in other more clearer and sunny sector.

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

ijm will be next winner

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

if someone humble i more humble if someone smart ass i more smart ass that someone

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

fatty_tang would say the same to you.

so, it will be better if you act humble first before asking people to act humble. hahaha.. hope you get it :)

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

Ok. Here I'd like to declare to everyone that I'm definitely humble and not smartass, not like some self-proclaimed multi-millionaire.
But then again, on the internet, nobody knows you're a dog.

hehe

Posted by Nelson Yoong > 2012-10-14 18:06 | Report Abuse

smart ass millionair now is nothing now is billonair

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2012-10-14 18:13 | Report Abuse

yeah, you see, that's why I didnt listen to you, because you're just a millionaire. if you toll me you're a billionaire, I would have changed my mind. hehe

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-14 18:13 | Report Abuse

ya right... hahahaha... ghost only will believe you.

Posted by quyen850906 > 2012-10-15 06:56 | Report Abuse

buy before regret

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-15 07:27 | Report Abuse

buy and you will regret xD, smartag anyone?

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-15 09:02 | Report Abuse

Wah so many unexpected arguement ... My style is margin of safety. Kinstel has MOS and I alrdy bought 30,000 at RM0.38 last Friday for short term and will sell it if above RM0.40.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

will see who regret

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

time to buy

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Kinstel is coming up up up again....

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Wah... another 2 round tables.. so luck... kinstel sold alrdy this morning.. Yesterday bought masteel-wa....35 sen...good luck...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

so fast? come on.. is too early. More to come my friend

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2012-10-21 08:14 | Report Abuse

diablo88, what is the TP?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

very near term 0.55

Posted by Pita Mittis > 2012-10-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

844 lot buy at average 0.4, wait for sale this friday

Posted by Pita Mittis > 2012-10-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

sory this thurstday, sell, friday market close

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-25 10:04 | Report Abuse

take profit for those who cannot wait :) I think this is the best time.

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-10-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

ehehehe hitting 0.41 soon

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-10-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/66495?tid=6
Some good news from government of launching the Anti-dumping Duties for short term base.

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-10-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

what is TP today.

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

contra player stay off...honestly I think this is just a short term excitement. The actual rally has not started yet.