Yes, I agree, I believe this luster is next HLT and Carepls in the making within six month, I regret I sold all HLT and Carepls, Luster is God give me second chance to keep gloves shares at low price, will keep it forever. I also trust luster management, as all their quarter results is positive unlike HLT or Carepls when they are 0.2+.
Go buy xox, AT, anzo, ktb, focus. Luster management not good. See how the Penta and scomnet. All time high.....what happen? Tak boleh pakai punya management . This glove counter just born. Need time to grow. want stable n fast better invest in top glove, careplus, super.... This luster is tooooooo expensive....
20% if PP is coming last few days, proposed another 20% of PP, the share volume already shot up to almost 3 bil. which is 15 times of carepls amount of listed shares and 5 times of HLT's listed shares. and more PP is coming, PP is bad for share price..
If Luster venture into glove is for goreng n other stuff.. the edge wont be reporting. The edge was the one who disclose the networking family tree of goreng penny stock company back a month ago. Also, Luster is not only worth 20+sen in my opinion. They hv other business ongoing as i said..
iii) Proposed private placement of 482,150,000 ordinary shares of Luster ("Shares") ("Placement Share(s)"), representing approximately 20% of the total number of Shares at the subscription price of RM0.125 per Placement Share to be satisfied entirely via cash ("Proposed Private Placement").
You all may see the volume for today. To know drop or green tomorrow! Gloves is the good future. Everybody need to use glove at the future. Thank you. Tomorrow open might be green. Don’t panic sell if panic sell shark will eat you. Please remember. Because I’m one of the shark ! Haha. Good night sweet dreams.
Every ah poh ah seng companies is going to announce their involvement in rubber gloves business in the coming days to have their shares price spike up for no reasons. With this tactics at play, many of this companies is going to get rich easily by disposing their shares when fry up .
Belum beli lagi later regret Sudah beli takut jatuh Kalau jatuh nanti Jual also regret Why ppl still chasing for top 4 counter? Dulu tak beli top glove regret...masa rendah don't want to buy.....masa Naik pun takut beli sebab sudah tinggi? Before Jual must know the management lah.....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
josephn
757 posts
Posted by josephn > 2020-10-19 22:31 | Report Abuse
Yes, I agree, I believe this luster is next HLT and Carepls in the making within six month, I regret I sold all HLT and Carepls, Luster is God give me second chance to keep gloves shares at low price, will keep it forever. I also trust luster management, as all their quarter results is positive unlike HLT or Carepls when they are 0.2+.