LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LUSTER (5068)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

41 people like this.

24,278 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 4 weeks ago

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

it's a website...just add com to it

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

Allamak, whizzkid, you're still in tummy to tummy league kah

Apa daah

That is only for clumsy unfit unathletic donnald-trrump types only la

What la you

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

haha no choice bro

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

Aah I see

bukugula dot kom aah

Sounds interesting

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

So how old you now whizzkid

Still not that old la cannot be

You go work out in gym regularly la

Then do some jogging and/or power walking around home area also

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

yes...should do it..but prefer exercises on bed.....just like stocks up and down...more fun that way
40 above bro..but young at heart..

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

OMG....it's up now...should buy at .175

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

But if make the effort to get fitter & stronger then you actually make it much more fun for yourself, whizzkid

And also for your partner

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

was scared earlier.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

lucky I did not throw the towels yet..almost.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 15:22 | Report Abuse

Oh come on whizzkid

Even 50 is not that old yet if you keep yourself fit & strong

But it might be 'old' for you when you get there

If you don't make regular serioys effort from now on

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

yeah..u r right Prosperous

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Let them iddiots throw

We either just hold or top up

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

whizzkid I only started visiting gym regularly when I was already 45

When I got a new big boss who was like a fitness junkie

Started light, then gradually got heavier as I went along & became stronger

Now not many guys in any gym can beat me at leg press, which is something someone like you should really be doing seriously

And you should be doing the heart-lung (aerobic) fitness stuff too

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

thumbed up!

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

Yay!

I tell ya, whizzkid, dude

It's really awesome for that favourite activity of yours

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:38 | Report Abuse

I did a mistake selling ruberex at 63 cents...made a lot of mistakes selling many stocks earlier..xox bought at 2 cents sold at 6 cent...GETS bought at 8.5 cents sold at 11 cents, Ikhmas bought at 4 cents sold at 8 cents...MY POINT is PATIENCE for newbies...same as Greatech bought at 80 cents..gave up..now rm7...DO NOT REPEAT my mistakes for newbies

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2020-10-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

coming back!!!

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro....

CoolBull Yay!

I tell ya, whizzkid, dude

It's really awesome for that favourite activity of yours

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

Tell ya also, whizzkid, when you've become much much fitter & much much stronger, with maybe 10 - 15 kg extra solid muscle on you, you might start looking at the big sized ones like they're an exciting challenge just waiting for you to explore

Instead of feeling intimidated by them like before

Aah now I throw the challenge to you, dude

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

haha..I will try bro....

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

ha ha

You reckon you're up to that challenge, whizzkid dude?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

not sure...can try a little bit

Posted by savingprivateryan > 2020-10-21 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I'm new here. I recently got into trading because of the glove bull run. Minta tunjuk ajarku sifu2 sekalian.

Hey whizzkid, I'm impressed by the stories, and your advice on having patience convinced me to sign up here so I can learn more from you. Looks like you made some solid profits, but yeah crazy to think that the prices have gone on to become 15x to 17x of what you bought at.

What other shares would you recommend? I'm guessing you'd know some shares that are perfect for accumulation now before booming 100% in the next 2-4 weeks.

Teh Diven

4,160 posts

Posted by Teh Diven > 2020-10-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

Glove no longer important to the world now?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:49 | Report Abuse

Good day to make money if someone has extra reserve today.

Posted by JohnLabuLabi > 2020-10-21 15:51 |

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

Just a once weekly gym work is enough, whizzkid

with power walking, starting slow for warm up then gradually building up to your fastest, twice to thrice a week

Is already good enough

No need to do much more than that

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

thanks for the tips Fortune..will try

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

Good lad

Posted by Saberspreez > 2020-10-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

Its going to up very very soon...

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 16:06 | Report Abuse

One thing, whizzkid

Power walking can be dull & boring, although the effects are fantastic for guys our age, not too hard on the knee either

So what I do is save up some dancey song tunes on mp3 on my h/phone, strap them small ear-plug headphones on, them I'm off & away

Slowest song first (to match the slow walking), fastest song last (for the final fast walking)

Sometimes it takes me more than couple hours to finish the full set, but it's really really worth it in the long run

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

savingprivateryan...I'm not that smart ....I'm not a sifu..keep reading..u will identify who u can trust or not here...many are bogus comments...misleading...I don't know what their motives are...we suppose to help each other make money and grow..but market sentiment is important..read news...many places..ie malaysiastock dot biz...I found LUSTER there..Mahsing too...but the funny thing is Mahsing stocks only moved up a day after the news, not the next day..if I remembered correctly

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

Yep it takes not a little time & effort to pick up all the skills of productive stock investing

Comes with plenty of 'painful' lessons too

So, beginners, make every effort by all means, but don't expect an easy ride to your destination

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

I been in this game many years, and I'm still learning something new every day

EZMONEY13

296 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2020-10-21 16:25 | Report Abuse

@whizzkid and what about luster ?

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

Looks like holding around 20 for now

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

EZMONEY...no idea..I'm new to this stock...

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

hope will be up tomorrow

Posted by savingprivateryan > 2020-10-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

I'm stuck at 0.160 for the Luster-WA. Too slow to react, should've doubled down when it touched 0.090 earlier lol

Posted by JohnLabuLabi > 2020-10-21 16:48 |

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

the same..I should not enter at 9 o'clock...forgot the rule...as it worked for Mahsing..i thought it will limit up that day...

savingprivateryan I'm stuck at 0.160 for the Luster-WA. Too slow to react, should've doubled down when it touched 0.090 earlier lol

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2020-10-21 17:20 | Report Abuse

@savingprivateryan

If you like you say you are still a relative newbie then IMHO warrants are not suitable for you

I would recommend that you stick to only mother stock first

Until you have gathered much more experience

But then that is only my personal opinion though

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-10-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

my judgment was clouded by ah.moying at that time

Happy_Sad

125 posts

Posted by Happy_Sad > 2020-10-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

luster now become loser?

Posted by savingprivateryan > 2020-10-21 17:30 | Report Abuse

@FortuneBlooming I thought I'd take a chance since I did quite okay with HLT and GPA warrants recently. I dived into Appasia warrants as well but that one's coming back to life. I'll be more careful moving forward, thank you for your recommendation :)

@whizzkid all that ahmoying and you can make sound judgments at 9am eh? Hahaha, steady wei!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 18:00 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the general glove selldown to subside

Then only we might get a better picture of Luster's real stripes so to speak

Their true potential

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-10-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

Apparently our whizzkid is an avid proponent of multi-tasking ha ha