Thanks fachoi for the valuable information, good news is Luster is ready to start Glove venture businesses but shortage of funds, it needs to issue PP shares at the estimated price of 0.125 which is very low price...
Problems is PP price is very very low at 0.125, it means the Private investors will immediately sell the shares upon additional listings, the price is attractive profit for them at 0.19 and 0.195...
The ideal PP price should be slightly lower that 0.195 but not so big gap like 0.125, it is very temping for Private investors immediately take profit and bring down the shares prices... Beware
Can anyone explain why Luster management given very very low PP price to Private investors at 0.125, where as the Luster is trading around 0.195 to 0.205, this is not fair to the general public...
0.125 PP was fix when October time...I'm really doubt you guy really study this company or not? Don't play your money on the company you dun know... sincerely advice
sky, thanks for the clarification, any progress on glove factory operation and production, you see, AT already in production and Mah Sing already starts to set up the Glove factory, I hope Luster only talking but no action...
Hi, I am back, as the glove counter trend already very weak now, but the glove company is always with stable profit. Recently global hygiene product is high demand as human need more focus on hygiene product as LUSTER manufacture the bottle of sanitizer, after that the new announcement of LUSTER is seriously to join the glove segment as EGM will held by this month 18/12/2020, as we can see the group (LUSTER 56%, FT 44%) for making glove, I know the trending of glove is over, other side to see that, this company will product 2B pieces nitrile per year, as calculate EPS will be for only this segment 200m and give luster at least 100m net profit per year as no included other segment of luster such as manufacturing, construction and etc. We can calculate 25m net profit / quater , so that the eps will be around 1 , 1x4 total eps per year will be 4.0 x PE as 20 the share price will be 0.8 , if too high we can divide by 2 and the share price at least will be 0.4 for only glove contribute profit only for this group very interesting !!!! give it some times , predicted 1-3year will be a shining diamond company in the market.
Hope u guys know what I need to sharing for this counter. Thanks and have a nice weekend guys .
Disclaimer : sharing purpose no buy call meaning .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wakarimas
1,043 posts
Posted by wakarimas > 2020-11-27 19:31 | Report Abuse
i thought private placement already done?