LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LUSTER (5068)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

41 people like this.

24,268 comment(s). Last comment by tssl74 4 weeks ago

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Haiyo tell me where u go tomorrow , I want take kam throw u already.haha

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..dont throw me lah... I stay room 21 kaw kaw... as I say break level 20 I call surrender...

Rosli74

Posted by Rosli74 > 2021-02-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Im out...already break support...next level 18.5

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-02-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

Will stay and further monitoring as I still feel this industry has big potential in manufacturing lines. By the way, just think of industries out there which could sustain in this pandemic already not an easy task not to say numerous need to cease operation. And, making less profit does not mean the business loss, it still making profit. Please correct me if I'm wrong. Just 1cent of my opinion.

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-02-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

Totally agree Still making profit is a good sign.
As long everyone dont sell tomorrow it may just go up and others will jump in.

upnow

28 posts

Posted by upnow > 2021-02-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

From the report

"Pursuant to the earlier announcement on the diversification into the glove
manufacturing, the Group had identified a piece of land whereby the sale and purchase
agreement will be finalised soon. While waiting for the completion of the sale and
purchase agreement of the land, the factory building plan as well as the high speed
double former dipping production lines layout and structure has been completed.
Orders have also been placed for the materials for the construction of the factory
building as well as for the construction of the machines. During this construction
period, the Group, with the assistant of its partner, has managed to start the trading
activities for the gloves. The Group has also started to place order for the raw materials
for the glove manufacturing. The marketing activities have also started and is expected
to close certain sales contracts in Q1 of 2021 and the manufacturing operation is
expected to be started in early Q3 of 2021."

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

Kam 你拿

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-02-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

Result seem bad, but really wondering why Mr Chuah Chong Ewe so confident with this company.
I think he personally invested RM50mil on this company d.

Posted by Rookieinvestor123 > 2021-02-26 00:43 | Report Abuse

Affordable housing

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-02-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Looking good

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-02-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

for those who leave, GG..coming will have some good news incoming, being con by management with the QR.

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

kam你拿

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-02-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

something is brewing
someone accummulated a lot in the last 3 weeks

celaka1

103 posts

Posted by celaka1 > 2021-02-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

ni counter . Tai Ee Mah tak tau berhenti .hari hari merah merah . better run lah

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-02-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

Still holding.

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-02-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

The Group will continue to explore the opportunity in the relocation of business from
China to South East Asia pursuant mainly to the trade war between China and the the
United States of America as well as most of the companies’ strategy to extend their
manufacturing source outside of China as part of their risk management strategy. One
of the project from China is expected to start in Q2 of 2021. During this Covid-19
pandemic, the manufacturing segment will further improve on productivity and cost
structure in order to position itself in the current competitive and uncertain market
situation. The Group will also continue to explore the opportunities and expand its
existing hygiene and healthcare products.

celaka1

103 posts

Posted by celaka1 > 2021-02-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

jangan tipu player lagi ...pui

Posted by Hardcore68 > 2021-02-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hi ladies and gentlemen, as part of i3investor platform Community Standards Policies (Hate Speech/ Violence and Threats/ Nudity and Pornography/ Bullying and Harassment), as part of surveillance team members of i3investor, our management team will no longer tolerate with any community members who breaking the rules and final consequences would be terminated with no mercies. We hope all of us are benefited with this platform and live in harmony. Stay safe and happy trading.

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

throw kam tonight

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-02-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

more negative comment incoming, good sign. Player throw out ticket so everyone have chance to enter the boat with lower price. oh yea. more negative comment come. GG masuk long kang

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

I am waiting until 11.00 o’clock today... just decide whether want to average or not?

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

Normally i buy when all sell and sell when green.

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Since my sifu told me this is good opportunity and hv good news, but I dunno what is regarding about, I chose to believe... buy again lah

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

i want throw kam

upnow

28 posts

Posted by upnow > 2021-02-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

Good news, maybe some big business with China. According to QR project from China is expected to start in Q2 of 2021

topone96

11 posts

Posted by topone96 > 2021-02-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

Gg touch 0.19. throw? hold? add?

yorkyork

2,747 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-02-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

kam你拿

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-02-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

forum members must buy then only mother share can break 18 cents
So lets push it after lunch so that others on the sideline will jump in which will push it higher

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-02-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

correction 20 cents

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-02-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Top up more. 2021 Q1 Q2 Q3 also got project coming, revenue 100m is not a dream.
Ikan bilis troll by december Q4 result. whoever stay high level, average down, sell car sell house

ltg100y

60 posts

Posted by ltg100y > 2021-02-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Project must realize to be profit, otherwise just talk no use. I am so sad that the management not really aggressive like Penta.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-02-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

Invest in Luster need to ready to hold for 1-2 year, i believe the outcome will be fruitful. It could be 200% return in 2 years.

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Same as vivo and dnex , all blame bad stock , lost Money company , bad operator , shark . but I dare to buy and willing take profit when price up.. i make huge ... off course temporary kill by this Loster now hahah

Posted by Humble Boy > 2021-02-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

Luster unlike Penta its very heavy and too many shares

Posted by Humble Boy > 2021-02-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

and also different industry.I person that manage a company well doesnt mean that he will be able to manage another company well too.We have to be more mature here.Luster is too heavy already

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-02-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

OK too heavy, please leave this counter, please be mature, leave the counter, so other can grab more.

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-02-26 19:14 | Report Abuse

Last night lockup in room 210 , today call up room 195, congratulations to myself today upgraded to bigger room 203.. should be happy right

upnow

28 posts

Posted by upnow > 2021-02-27 00:14 | Report Abuse

Good news, S&P for land acquisition signed. Construction building works has started. Hopefully next week can see happy face :)

Hang Tuah

135 posts

Posted by Hang Tuah > 2021-02-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the great news shared. Surely this is a good sign for progressive growth. Also a gentle reminder, yesterday mostly red sea due to oversea factor.

Posted by kirotomato > 2021-02-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

I all in many money already guys…we are same boat

SahamNoob

29 posts

Posted by SahamNoob > 2021-03-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

mari masuk sauk dari bawah

weUH888

72 posts

Posted by weUH888 > 2021-03-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

luster i no a glove company, we can see that all glove is downtrending and luster for weekly chart is still uptrending, luster is just jv and diversified it business, conclusion luster is a recoevry stock with is manufacturer, property construction and gamble cansino 5digit at combodia.

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2021-03-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

But I don’t see any solid growth

Posted by Saberspreez > 2021-03-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

dont see solid growth? Ofcos, it already mention coming Q1 Q2 Q3 have more business opportunity already, and Mr chuah just join Oct 2020, what do you expect ? one night burst up revenue to 100m? he is doing business and management, not TOTO.

SahamNoob

29 posts

Posted by SahamNoob > 2021-03-01 14:38 | Report Abuse

Slow slow ... Laju2 boleh eksiden

celaka1

103 posts

Posted by celaka1 > 2021-03-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

sampah sudah pi hollad liao lah

Kingoreng

184 posts

Posted by Kingoreng > 2021-03-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sell jadi , dive into lobster sea again....

Posted by Panglima805 > 2021-03-01 23:25 | Report Abuse

sangkut ditingkat 0.220

SahamNoob

29 posts

Posted by SahamNoob > 2021-03-02 08:17 | Report Abuse

Halini tgk apa macam

1,353 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-03-02 08:26 | Report Abuse

Hopefully all bros are correct then Eden will be next Dataprep