PROTASCO BHD

KLSE (MYR): PRTASCO (5070)

0.345 - 0.365

16 people like this.

5,867 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 1 week ago

Ranger7

Posted by Ranger7 > 2017-06-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

Chong because of eaten money from protasco so much, he also rob from Malaysian - including you. The inflated margin belongs to every malaysian, not his pocket. So chong fake profit and borrow money from bank to pay dividend (to himself). He care less the investors even if company has no cash and have to keep borrow money. Chong get paid thats all he cares. So he rob from investors also. If you know little bit accounting, you can see how the fake profit turns into bank borrowing and dividend. Market opening. Buy Lim Kang Ho better. Cheap now.

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

快快买。张出殡那天买了好多,EPF赶尽杀绝也买了好多。1.10快到了。还有5分而已。
Fast buy before chong and epf buy all. 1.10 coming soon.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

amazing, so many hater purposely create an account to attack this counter. the price is near to 52 weeks low, a lot of investor lose money on this counter...

等钱掉

24 posts

Posted by 等钱掉 > 2017-06-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

you all sell it now. i sapu all . COME!!!

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

@Ranger7, could Lim Kang HO get Bandar Malaysia project? very risky, probably probably Prtasco has a better change to involve in Bandar Malaysia...haha

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2017-06-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, starts to move now. Good one.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-06-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

PRTASCO 5070

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

what so many court case around Tey?

A former director of Protasco Bhd was charged in the Ampang Sessions Court today with fraud involving RM68 million, and making a false declaration, four years ago. Datuk Tey Por Yee, 40, claimed trial to both charges.

Corrugated packaging services provider Ire-Tex Corp Bhd is taking legal action to claim RM11.5 million from its former director and substantial shareholder Datuk Tey Por Yee.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

@Daim4u, AmiaUOB, OneBeltOneRoad, NoDignity, Ranger7

these group are new and only comment in this counter. Are they hire by someone to comment here?

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-13 18:41 | Report Abuse

张出殡仪式举行顺利,和EPF抢购到1.11。放了一半,等1.15。多该死也谢谢张出殡。楼上的柠檬应该不知道张出殡干了什么事。利用公司制造假象告他的股东,2个傻嗨Ooi和Teh。骨牌连累别人也陷害2个傻嗨。你试试抢你老板给外劳看,他们会不会也去抢一下。张出殡抢了公司再用公司告人和搞人,以为你看不见他抢人。多厉害还是杀人犯。

不管怎样,反正股票抢到起,管他杀人放火咯。上看1.15咯。

Ckp and EPF buying up shares until 1.11. Sold half, wait for 1.15. Criminal ckp no matter what has to thank him for his nervous buy up. Above don't know what ckp did? He put blamr and sue 2 dumb shareholders ooi and teh. Rob protasco from them. Domino effect, other people also rob whenever has chance. You can sue people also when you rob and control protasco. No matter how ckp tried to show he performa, criminal is still criminal. He cannot clean this history.

Speculator as long price goes up, ckp is murderer so what. Nobody cares. Price will still goes up, hopefully 1.15 soon.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-06-13 20:57 | Report Abuse

不做亏心事,何必卖完持有股票? 看看那个郑的,几有钱。 可以是2公司的大股东。 Wintoni + Nexgram,有他在的地方都是亏钱公司!
Wintoni (即将进入PN17名单)
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5446345

Nexgram (郑包鱼又进入官司案件)
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5383433
这个姓郑的,他是因果报应的。阿弥陀佛,善哉善哉。

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

Lolol . 看看张出殡的马子终于看不下去秘密被揭开。张出殡那天害人害到人家公司困难很厉害哦?诬告陷害扯人官司,再点火破坏人家公司,什么生意都会破坏咯,以为大众很笨会不知道。你不知道吗?他自己良心自己知,他没跟你说哦?自己欺骗偷走protasco还哦弥陀佛。恩将仇报的畜生地狱都没门啦,哦什么哦。耶稣都打救不了。可悲可悲。因果报应不必担心,反正张出殡爱财如命,杀人放火都做了,张出殡那天上路很多被害的会给他烧钱哦。放心不必紧张。不是不报,时辰未到。

Chong ket pen supporter finally cannot stands his most afraid secret being reveal. Chong Ket Pen cheated ooi and teh the protasco shareholders who saved him, and damage people name causing their business suffer, very smart iszit? As good as killing and robbery, Chong ket pen put a blame on people and sue people in hope to escape his wrong doing, hero iszit? He sold his dignity and hide his shame, he pretend he can live with it, he told you he is very clean? Lololol. Don't worry, the dog who bites the hand who feeds will get his punishment. Chong ket pen loves money he stolen so much, many people will burn a lot of hell money for him. Don't panic.

Love what chong ket pen dis and causing people sugger iszit? Let's see who is chong ket pen:
Ouch! Cheat money also put company outside. He out inside protasco office. Lolol
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2014/10/29/tey-and-chong-trade-accusations-protasco-directors-in-legal-tussle-over-the-recovery-of-rm10mil/

This one very interesting also.
http://protasco.blogspot.sg/?m=1

More interesting. So hansome ckp the robber.
https://dogsofbursamalaysia.wordpress.com

WarmEye

81 posts

Posted by WarmEye > 2017-06-14 10:26 | Report Abuse

@Yaokanhakzan Dont need talk so much, no use. just watch the counter up nonstop. barking wont help anything here. TQ.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

2 development outcome which i wish will come true, recover 100 million from Tey since the deal was cancelled in 2015, no reason for them retain the money. Receive 600 million from PPA1M phase 1 as it was VP in March 17. With these 2 contribution, 2017 might achieve 1 billion revenue.

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

那两个笨蛋够笨的。宁愿保护公司和股东,自己以退为进,防守团队安全,自己在外接张出殡的箭靶。他们的胸怀没有良知的是不会了解的。张出殡那天害人终害己,时辰到了会抱紧protasco一起陪葬。不必担心。张脑袋进水认为杀人放火陷害欺骗贪污违法是光荣的,应该可怜它。耶和华大门不开,地狱之门没路,可以去protasco坐坐。Protasco会给张出殡立碑方便路人诅咒,留臭万年。呵呵。

The 2 shareholders who buy protasco and saved chong ket pen later go cheated by chong ket pen are real dumb. They sold shares to protect thousands of shareholders and save company from chong ket pen blackmail and took the hit themselves. Only people with clear mind can see true intention and differentiate human from animal. Dog like chong ket pen will never gets to know what is karma until the moment comes. Chonf who thinks he cheat, kill and bribery is acceptable is mentally ill, we ahould pitty him. Don't worry chong ket pen can't go see Jesus or down to hell, he can always sits in protasco after life. So hard he rob and cheat to hold protasco, people will build a monument in front of protasco for public cursing forever. Lolol

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

@Yaokanhakzan, could you call your both best friend(or bosses) to return the 100 million to Protasco for the benefit of Protasco's investor. Investors are very unhappy with this and hope your friends(bosses) could return the money and close the case peacefully.

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

讲多没用,张出殡应该归还protasco与两个股东,自己赔偿自己的粗心大意1亿,再道歉赔偿名誉损失,然后自首投河自尽。自己没有勇气面对就嫁祸于人,protasco本来就不是张出殡的,自己应该裸捐还给人家,地狱之门可能还可以腾出空间给它挤进去。protasco很多人买了很多,应该追到1.15. 张出殡越追大家赚越多。张出殡那天包大红包给它,别急。呵呵。

Talk more no use. Chong ket pen should not chicken put blame on others. He should honour his words and pay 100million himself to protasco for his own mistakes, and return protasco to ooi and teh, appologise and pay compensation, and then jump off the bridge himself. Die also with honour. He should donate everything to charity for the sin money he cheated and stolen, maybe hell gate will open a hole so he can squeeze himself in. Luckily many investor buy protasco and price must shot up to 1.15. The more panic chong ket pen is, price goes up more. At least people made money and burn more hell money for him when time comes. Lolol

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

@Yaokanhakzan, if your bosses willing to return 100 million to protasco, it will shoot up to RM2.00. it is business, if deal cancelled please return the money. the dispute between your bosses and CKP have nothing to do with us as investors.

Hence don't use the 100million as a hostile, the money is belong to shareholder not your boss and CKP.

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

柠檬哥你应该叫你朋友或爱人张出殡还protasco给人家,道歉赔偿1亿,再自己还回公司1亿。你问问他欠人家多少,它心里有数,不止这个价,已经赚到了。问问就知道,白纸黑字都公开了。它自己粗心大意弄坏了,心里有鬼,自己应该负责。张出殡偷骗抢得来的,都是protasco的钱,死了带不去。protasco股东很不开心,张出殡自己有种做没种承认,不给自己犯罪洗白,也给自己后代子孙留下恩德吧。

Nikmon you should tell your friend or lover Chong Ket Pen returns back protasco to the owners ooi and teh, appology and pay compensation 100mil, and then cover his own mistake to company another 100mil. You ask him what he signed and agreed, for the price, is already saving him a lot of money compared to what he promised. He should be glad that he already gain and the 2 who saved him. Chong won't be sitting on protasco which he stolen and he owes protasco to them. The truth already open secret published in black and white. You ask him and see. Chong ket pen chicken out put a blame of his own careless mistake, he knows this in his owm heart. What chong ket pen though he owns by cheating, rob, and steal, all belongs to protasco. He cannot bring to his grave. Protasco shareholders are not happy, chong ket pen dare to do he should dare to admit and die also with honour. If not for his confession of sin, he should think of karma on his kids and many generations to come.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-06-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

@Yao 你静静看股价吧,消息来了。 等股价上吧,你可以去喝茶了,而我们要去Starbuck了。 881..

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

@Yaokanhakzan, what is your problem, we do not care about your bosses and CKP, if CKP make mistake and betray your bosses just be it, ask your bosses to request or sue CKP. if the deal is a mistake than just be it, just cancel the deal and recover the money as much as possible.

As an investor what we care most is the company profitability, nothing personal.

limch

3,030 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-06-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

Next week 3 sen dividend who throw?

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

可爱柠檬哥,你知道做生意钱给了第3方就是为了帮张出殡”赎身”,2个傻嗨都不在场也没得到什么,做中间介绍人还亏了钱,为了帮张出殡,应该欠下债务。张出殡以为人家给它赎身钱从天掉下来的,自己负责搞失败了嫁祸叫”恩人”填它的洞,岂有此理,欺人太甚。柠檬哥问问它吧。2个傻嗨的”盈利”就是protasco的控制权,被张出殡抢去了。价值不下4个亿,不懂企业”价值”就不会明白”得失”。看不懂?去上上课吧。可能你会清醒一点张出殡到底偷了什么。

Cute nikmon chong ket pen lover, do you know the 2 dumb ooi and teh may have borrow money to save chong ket pen and let chong ket pen do his deal himself, they may have broker and paid off others, leaving with net debt just helping chong. Chong ket pen made his own mistakes and ask people cover his hole, your lover thinks people are dumb. Maybe you are? 2 dumb protasco owners help chong because they see protasco controlling value not less than 400mil. Ask chong return back if he talk about honour. If you don't know what is enterprise value go take a class. You will know what chong ket pen has cheated.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

@Yaokanhakzan, i'm not represent the whole retail investors, but i believe all of them will vote your bosses out again if another change is given, after read your comment and news(listed below), not easy to get sue by so many PLC.

you are indeed right, i don't understand your 'enterprise value', what is 恩人, what is 嫁祸, i only recognize value in Ringgit.

1) fraud case
A former director of Protasco Bhd was charged in the Ampang Sessions Court today with fraud involving RM68 million, and making a false declaration, four years ago. Datuk Tey Por Yee, 40, claimed trial to both charges.

2) fraud case again
Corrugated packaging services provider Ire-Tex Corp Bhd is taking legal action to claim RM11.5 million from its former director and substantial shareholder Datuk Tey Por Yee.
(please read the complete news from news portal)

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

聪明!就是要张出殡归还protasco给人家,然后张出殡自己一人做事一人当,自己”归还亏损”给protasco. 终于明白了?

张出殡以为”诬告”人家就等于”人家犯错”,自己没有错,不必负责?它够可以”告你搞它妈的狗”,你就”已经证明搞了它妈的狗”?回去叫张出殡反省自己,这样做对的起protasco吗?它和2个傻嗨是它的事,它欠protasco的责任张出殡必须还protasco清白。不然protasco不但信誉扫地,以后被告应该不只这些数字,你我不能只靠张出殡紧张抢股票回本,随时可能爆炸。张出殡必须自己面对事实自己还债道歉救protasco一命。

Smarter already. Now you understand chong ket pen should return back protasco to ooi and teh, and chong ket pen should self responsible for what himself did, he should pay for protasco losses.

Chong ket pen though of putting blame on others equals to other people made the mistakes, and himself has no mistake? Chong ket pen has to be responsible for his own mistake. He can "sue you for having affair with his mother's dog", does it means "you did had an affair with his mother's dog"? You can ask your lover chonf ket pen to ask himself confess to himself what is did to protasco is it right or wrong. The 2 dumb and chong ket pen problem is their problem, we all agree. But what chong ket pen owes to protasco "dignity and credibility" chong ket pen has to pay for that himself. Protasco matter of time being sued huge numbers of losses, small investors can't speculate on chong ket pen kiasu mentality to chase the share price up for a profit. The time bomb is always there if chong ket pen does not come clean and surender himself to save protasco.

limch

3,030 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-06-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

Read Protasco 2016 AR order books can last 10 years wonder which construction counter got so long order book?

limch

3,030 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-06-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

If Protasco really in trouble why CKP doesn't know and bought a lot recently?

limch

3,030 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-06-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

Tey Por Yee no more in Protasco why his problem also Protasco must bear it? Cannot understand your posting Nikmon. You short today?

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

可爱的柠檬哥,张出殡犯罪人家没像它一样随便告人,骨牌连累其他取巧者乘机加入勒索。它诬告人家制造人家被控,就是要你来这里用的,不打自招,你就用了。呵呵。
它毁谤导致投机者扭曲另外一间公司事实,又是诬告制造新闻给你用的,你又用了。呵呵。又是不打自招。看来你爱他不浅啊。它毁谤,陷害,诬告,贪污,欺骗,通通干了,你尽然”看不到”。它制造的你就当真了,怀疑是世风日下还是道德肤浅,当年张出殡旧老板本该处死收工,张出殡被救出来果然是放虎归山,是时候人道毁灭给人性一个交代了。上路前,私心最好张出殡推高股价1.15好拿红包后张出殡才去投胎吧。呵呵

Cute nikmon, people didn't reckless sue chong or cause others to simply fake legal suit or fake a charge on him doesn't chong ket pen is innocent. Domino effect, other opportunist learn from chong and blackmail doesn't its the truth. Chong ket pen fake law suit and charges is exactly for you to use here, and you are using it. Wow, you self admitted abide to his scam! His criminal inspiration for other opportunist to copy and blackmail is also exactly for you to use here, and you use it. Wow, so convenient iszit? Looks like you love him so much, can cover up his sin in cheating, defamation, bribery, robbery, lying and all sorts of crime, all you couldn't see. He "fabricate" and you just spoon feed, we wonder if is it true that society is such shallow, or there no moral values left, it once again proven a crook is forever a crook, chong ket pen ex boss Tun already fired him should have leave the tiger to die. Release the beast is a society mistake, its time for clean up to save humanity. Before that, still hope chong ket pen push to 1.15 so we can make some raya money from him before he jump off river. Lololol.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

@limch, i just hope his staff could inform his bosses enough is enough, so many legal action taken by PLC to claim back milliin from him. Hopefully they can settle and return those money for the benefit of shareholder.

I strongly believe that they will use the received money as a dividend pay out, estimsted 10cent. The dividend yield around 7-10%, so not selling now.

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

咯咯咯。我们相信张出殡必须归还公司与投资者,他偷的抢的应该可以给利息50仙,真的假不了,是时候张出殡归还股东了。
Lololol. We believe chong ket len shall return back protasco to shareholders and repay what he cheated and stolen, and company can dividend 50cents. Real is real, he cannot fake even though he can spend company money to fabricate blame.

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2017-06-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

So right or wrong only god have a fair say

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2017-06-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

Don't understand you guys. Know business or not.

You mean ask CKP paid back 500million graft and stolen money to protasco? He paid out already how to pay back? Same like CKP himself, he plays and fails indonesia project "himself". He is the only executive director, he goes blame brokers OKA and TPY. They paid brokers already and CKP took already, now after play he said paid back. From where?

Business fail is business problem why blame people? He ask people to help and "he plays himself". The indonesian lady virgin or not only CKP knows. CKP didn't get caught yet for cheating doesn't mean he is innocent. No matter what, he should pay back what does not belongs to him.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

@Daim4u, not sure what kind business sense you have, as a substantial shareholder of a PLC, they are responsible to disclose if they have any interest, direct or indirect, in the Proposed Acquisition.

fist in first, do they have any interest in the proposed acquisition, if yes why didn't disclose in the circular statement?

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=709977

Posted by SCfileCKp > 2017-06-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

Chong you mean you did not declare you sign agreement with Ooi and Tey that you have personal interest in the contract? First n first, do you have interest in gaining control and your job back in protasco when you cheat them to buy protasco in exchange to do acquisition? They are ctupid or you are ctupid they wont help you if you did not honour. You did the due dilingence if you found they got interest wasn't it your duty to inform them? Obviously you just want to blame people lah. You see the product in Italy you buy and you use, then said people did not say made in China. Cheat ma cheat just said you cheat people lah. So straight forward.

Posted by SCfileCKp > 2017-06-14 18:07 | Report Abuse

What chong ket pen put blame is all his excuses. What SC has is Chong ket pen did not disclose in circular he has private interest to gain control of protasco by cheating investors. That itself, he must go in. Protasco lost credibility because of him.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-06-14 20:47 | Report Abuse

all the bad comments user is New Bird. @Nikmon, we are same from 2014 till now. No need chat to them. Just ignored. We are their senior. LOL. They are still jiao kia. 鸟仔~

Posted by Yaokanhakzan > 2017-06-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

哦!原来是张出殡隐瞒真相自己没有公布它自己和2个傻嗨签了合约,以收购置产和protasco控制权为饵,欺骗2个傻嗨购买protasco,以帮助张出殡重新恢复它在protasco的职务和权利。就是”知情不报,蒙骗董事局,欺骗股东,谋求私利”。

有私利报了不就是咯,但是张出殡脸皮薄不敢要求protasco老板延迟给它找protasco新买家的限期,就干脆隐瞒自己的个人利益,以为可以偷偷省了董事和股东大会时间,结果被调查。

出事了张出殡不但没有及时商讨解决问题,反倒私心贪念作祟,以别人”没有公布利益为由”,牛头不对马嘴草率嫁祸了事,顺便把protasco占为己有,恩将仇报,草菅人命,丧尽病狂。期间更被发现张出殡自己在protasco贪赃枉法犯罪记录太多,做贼心虚,干脆含血喷人,陷害protasco新股东填补张出殡自己犯下的投资失误。张出殡人格分裂就来个人格谋杀,搞到自己信誉扫地,人格破产,再多的钱也没用。张出殡骗来的protasco迟早和他埋葬在一起,成为千古罪人。犯罪记录洗脱不了,不是不报日子未到。

So now everyone knows chong ket pen signed agreements to acquire assets in order to cheat investors to take over protasco, but actually he induce them just to save his career and take back control from protasco old owner.

Chong ket pen interest in getting back his job and control was not disclosed to the board of protasco nor went through egm to get shareholders approval. Chong ket pen was shy to ask protasco old owner for extension of deadline and though of conceil such information to avoid egm which he don't have enough time. Because of chong undeclared interest in the seal, he was under investigation. Instead of come clean and discuss on solution, chong ket pen was panic and due to greed and selfishness, he fabricate a bizzare excuse claiming protasco substantial shareholders "having interest in asset instead" to make them a scapegoat to divert the blame. Such blame was so outrageous, that the deal was solelu handled by chong ket pen, and if he found problem he could have inform and negotiate on solution. Obviously there is no so called interest, if any, would just declare or ratify, except chong ket pen just want to fabricate a blame to cover up his wrong doing and in order for him to take control of protasco. Chong ket pen don't want to be blamed as he aware that he is fully responsible for miss handling of asset.

Later was found out that chong ket pen desperate to cover up his wrong doings inside protasco involving graft and money laundering, the real big cover ups. As guilty as he is, chong ket pen bites the hand who feeds, betray everyone, and has sacrified protasco credibility and his integrity to feed his own greed. Protasco will go down with him while authority hands on him the days are numbered.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-15 00:30 | Report Abuse

"do you have interest in gaining control and your job back in protasco when you cheat them to buy protasco in exchange to do acquisition?"

such a strong statement from SCfileCKP, so this illegal deal was agreed by both parties, if you have proof, pls submit to SC and police. else it become defamation. btw you indirectly indicate that your bosses was committed a crime, than he deserve to be sued.

CKPwor

Posted by CKPwor > 2017-06-15 00:57 | Report Abuse

Wah. So smart lor these people. Your boss my boss. All illegal dealings. All lockup lor. Looks like CKP still pretends he never seen what he signed. Illegal or not, CKP should report to protasco board lor. He didn't declare or, so illegal lor. He shouldn't sign desperately then blame others. According to old news, I believe the other parties are not shareholders of protasco nor ever force CKP to accept a deal, they don't need declare anything. It's CKP himself asking and accepted it and liar cheated protasco board.

So how can non shareholder be illegal leh? Everyone only saw CKP illegal. That explains why CKP needs to made up stories sue people blame people and block people like those from 2014 staff (above) believe (or pretend) in his lies. He so old meh forgot what he signed meh? What he did he innocent meh? Heart attack blood pressure all up meh? Search a bit Google can see what CKP signed lor. You don't know how to search meh? Google blind meh? (pretend) don't know how to find facts meh? How you know SC don't know? Clearly CKP committed a crime, and he deserve to be sued. How you think he need to quietly blame people and sue people first? Criminal sue first doesn't mean he is clean lor. You are together with him doing crime meh?

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-15 01:11 | Report Abuse

omg!! created another new account again, hope you can claim OT from your boss. he must felt very uneasy until the extend to hire cyber troop spam in stock discussion public forum.

why I3 administrator didn't band them all, so many new account created and make personal attack here in stock forum, other forum like investalk band them long time already. could someone report abuse to i3....

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2017-06-15 07:26 | Report Abuse

Does talk much on same topic will help any one ?

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2017-06-15 07:28 | Report Abuse

Let God praise the right one and punish the wrong one ......

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2017-06-15 10:05 | Report Abuse

Najib yesterday said more Felda roads need to be built and maintained. Make sure CKP contact PM to get the jobs.

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2017-06-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Myself and CKP graduated from same university ie UM. So we are high achiever individuals.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

With the success of PPA1M at lanai, completed ahead schedule and a lot of sactifiction, PM definitely happy to award more project to protasco. Haha

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2017-06-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

The focus this company will be which sector in construction

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2017-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

No wonder CKP such a crook and criminal still can cover for him. Akhirnya kuli CKP ada sini. Cannot explain how CKP can cover he did not disclose in circular his personal interest in cheating investors to get back his job and control of protasco. He sign and hide from the board, macam mana boleh tutup? Pandai pandai kerja pun masih criminal.

Nikmon

2,979 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-06-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

@ngyewchai76, road maiteinance make up 50-60% of their profit.

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2017-06-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks Nikmon, you share facts