Horsey sifu, I say say oni, indeed Very thankfuk for Phoebe sifu and your sharing .Kim sifu oso. Sorry if I missed out anyone who share. Tarak cukup tidur..
KIM Sifu, I still got 510 to 545 sell Q waiting k. Simua buy Q kena bombed. Kakaka veli siok... Tomolo see got cheaper to buy back or not... Tomolo kasi tekan sikit...
Many construction company like IJM, Suncon & Gamuda has went up alot especially Gamuda. Some commented that it is due to the DC hype that currently everyone is talking about while others are speculating that mega project will be announce soon. Gamuda uptrend is as if it is on steriod for the past few months and constantly breaking new high. If the later is true, then construction material counter should be the next to follow.
Horsey sifu, is that your own TA or copycat one? If from you i buy more when drop . From analyst one i looolk see look see first. 2 weeks... OP strikes lottery may be can ler. Simply no mani..
need to convincingly break 50sen. day 1 : stay above 50sen day 2: close 54sen day 3: close 57sen day 4: close 60sen that why i say 3 days enough to hit 60 if convincingly break 50
Speakup sifu, I Q, but nobody dare to buy. So still have chances to buy back lower than 495. But I dun Q now, so that no sapot it can drop gao gao, then I suddenly out hand sapu...😁😁😁 Thisb OP veli water skin, kakaka
Yield seeker sifu every price oso I got sold ler. The operator no mani, every time up sure sell down. So I sell when they buy. Buy back when they dumb... Even last twfee days, they fbot my 500-505. Now I can look see look see buy back bit by bit. No OP just dun have the mani and skill to push up at 1 go. Kakaka
GRANDSON says “know myself , know the other, hundreds battle kenot die.: PIG BROTHER BRIGHT says "enemy dun move, I dun move, if enemy move, I move first:
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tksw
12,808 posts
Posted by tksw > 2024-07-10 15:53 | Report Abuse
470 bili balik sikit... Waiting 465...