HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

0.43 - 0.435

16 people like this.

17,395 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 22 hours ago

kennny

186 posts

Posted by kennny > 2016-10-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

blameuse really sohai now la....hahahhah

xcraft

62 posts

Posted by xcraft > 2016-10-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

up up up

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

what is the TP guys? 50c?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

let's aim for 40 cents first, maybe it's due to the agreement with angang, I share what I have, I never lie, we are all here to make money

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

thanks samyew1234. should be breaking 36c on the way. cheers.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-10-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

gain with low volume, look like useless blameuse have success killed some short term and innocent investor here.

allen008

153 posts

Posted by allen008 > 2016-10-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

0.340 !!!

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

This company might not benefited the most from what has happened in the steel industry, but this company is way behind other steel counters in the of share price, something big is happened with Angang (HK listed steel company with RM2 billion market cap), turnaround company and actually this company is making RM40m profit without the loss attributed by the JV

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

34 vs 34.5 now, super strong

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 14:46 | Report Abuse

going strong buddies, all the best !!

xcraft

62 posts

Posted by xcraft > 2016-10-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

gogogo

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

testing 36c?

Orga

1,171 posts

Posted by Orga > 2016-10-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

mother move so many steps.. but son still sleeping..

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Buy mothers, son premium too high d, not worth it,

kennny

186 posts

Posted by kennny > 2016-10-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

good news coming

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

nice chart

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

today or tomorrow, I guess there's might be announcement

kennny

186 posts

Posted by kennny > 2016-10-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

friday - announcement

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

rally till friday

Blameuse

62 posts

Posted by Blameuse > 2016-10-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

time to all in

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

blameuse is here, laugh die me, I am not finding argument, just u are funny

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

Kenny, ur source is reliable ?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Blameuse, what u get if the rest lose money, u feel better?

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2016-10-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

0.34 manyak senyum profit 0.05 hu huhu gogo go

djibaok

1,181 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2016-10-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, time to all in.... MY ASS!

Blameuse

62 posts

Posted by Blameuse > 2016-10-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

Haha, carry on all in pls , I need out my stock come out to your guy 0.29 I already buy enough again

Posted by Hai Siang > 2016-10-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

Gogogo...36 sen coming..

Jacky Yip

94 posts

Posted by Jacky Yip > 2016-10-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

tp rm0.50?

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-10-27 00:05 | Report Abuse

Blameuse, you use wrong ID to write,

Blameuse time to all in

Go back your mama ask for more milk, so you can use your brain instead of ass.

Blameuse

62 posts

Posted by Blameuse > 2016-10-27 06:46 |

Blameuse

62 posts

Posted by Blameuse > 2016-10-27 06:48 |

stockpick

14 posts

Posted by stockpick > 2016-10-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Ta showing bull run, buy call

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-10-27 09:07 |

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-27 09:11 | Report Abuse

TP 42c

Major99

37 posts

Posted by Major99 > 2016-10-27 13:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by InitialD > 2016-10-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

RUN ,JUNK SHARE

cskek81

238 posts

Posted by cskek81 > 2016-10-27 18:06 | Report Abuse

Samyew1234, you got ask your friend what time the MOU is being announced by today?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-27 18:14 | Report Abuse

I know is this month, which left 2 days, exact day I am not sure

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-10-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

overall market is bad...hold tight.
btw samyew1234, is there any news update?

Posted by khairulafiif > 2016-10-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

can reach 0.355? today?

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2016-10-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

All in time. C you guys on top.. haha

Brainless

24 posts

Posted by Brainless > 2016-10-28 13:14 |

TeWG

50 posts

Posted by TeWG > 2016-10-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

Tatgiap, BSLcorp... Sell same product v Hiapteck..... Both QR bommmm

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

We refer to your Company’s announcement dated 15 June 2016, in respect of the aforesaid matter. In this connection, kindly furnish Bursa Securities with the following additional information for public release:-

1. The background information of ESSB, Angang-HK and Ansteel Group Corporation, China including the principal business activities, date of commencement of operations, identity of the directors and major shareholders together with their shareholdings;

2. The date ESSB ceased its production and the reason for the cessation;

3. Whether the directors, major shareholders and/or persons connected with the directors and major shareholders of the Company have any direct or indirect interests in the MOU.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

1. The background information of ESSB, Angang-HK and Ansteel Group Corporation, China including the principal business activities, date of commencement of operations, identity of the directors and major shareholders together with their shareholdings;

HTVB’s 55%-owned jointly-controlled entity, ESSB, is principally engaged in the operation of a blast furnace, and production and sale of steel slabs with an annual production capacity of 700,000 mt.

Angang-HK is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Ansteel Group Corporation, China (“Ansteel”). Ansteel is a Chinese State-Owned Enterprise. Headquartered in Anshan, Liaoning, China, Ansteel is one of the largest steel producing companies in China and in the world, and is ranked as a Fortune Global 500 company.

2. The date ESSB ceased its production and the reason for the cessation;

ESSB temporarily suspended trial production in October 2015 as a strategy to minimize losses in view of the then depressed market for slabs, soft demand and the increased volatility of the foreign exchange rates.

3. Whether the directors, major shareholders and/or persons connected with the directors and major shareholders of the Company have any direct or indirect interests in the MOU.

None of the directors, major shareholders and/or persons connected with the directors and major shareholders of the Company have any direct or indirect interests in the MOU.

This announcement is dated 17 June 2016.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

quite old news, but just give some perspective on the angang, I heard something shall be finalised this month, left a day, will see on Monday

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

They have blast furnace technology, which is the same as Ann Joo

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2016-10-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Angang-HK is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Ansteel Group Corporation, China (“Ansteel”). Ansteel is a Chinese State-Owned Enterprise. Headquartered in Anshan, Liaoning, China, Ansteel is one of the largest steel producing companies in China and in the world, and is ranked as a Fortune Global 500 company.

This is Fortune 500 company, Malaysia only got Petronas in the list if not mistaken

Posted by khairulafiif > 2016-10-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

is it price will up tmrrow?

Brainless

24 posts

Posted by Brainless > 2016-10-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

say no need money, so long time already still got many brainless believe hahahaha