HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

looks like hevea is hooking your nose..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

nole just thinking how can i hook a bunny

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-03-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

I have 7 stocks in my portfolio. I used to have 10 but decided to have less as i m getting busy in other things. I won't let stock market occupied more than 50% of my life. Not a single stock can hook my nose. I can sell anytime i wan or keep as long as i like.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:34 | Report Abuse

yes..oregami..good move..sell it now..don't get hooked..buy others better.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

if you see recent price movement,,the owrner already let it go..why you still keeping?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

their cost is super low,,some are free one,,don't forget.they had sold it earlier..took back their own capital..

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-03-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ppl come n go. Tats normal. Even myself has play many rounds. But i don't think now is the time to go. I m prepared to face the consequence of my decision.

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

Haha bunny, waiting for collect at below 1.20 again?

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 15:47 | Report Abuse

Oil price is going to has adjustment, after so many days bullish, guess what will OPEC do?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

i scare this counter going to PN..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:51 | Report Abuse

I bought some MMCCorp this morning...can sleep better..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

You scare what, not like you bought alot from this counter

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

bullorbear...another guessing player..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

Guessing? Let's see what will happen, if hevea below 1.20, i will all in

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

sorry..i did not own any Hevea..i come see show only..see how people die of this counter,,i learn from here too..i try to help but nobody help themselve..just want to donate their hard earned money into KLSE...I can do nothing...ie,,i see people in out the casino with untidy hair ,,sleeping faces..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bravo, compare share trading with casino games, you are trully a "player"
But who cares, come on hevea, down to below 1.20, i will all in

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

i think can go till below 1.00..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

half year ago was below 1.00..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

bullorbear?are you sure you all in?don't talk big..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

If went below 1, i sell of my others shares and all in here

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

or you not doing homework one?just guessing?or talk siok siok nia?

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dont know why i like this counter very much, the lower it go, the more i will dump in
The more people bashing it, the more i will all in, dont care anymore, good result, good fundamental, good future, good MD, just wait it drop below 1.20, or like you say, 1.00, i will sell all my other shares and all in here

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

if you just talk only like that but not do,,maybe can lead other people follow you go holland..bad karma..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

Bunny, you sound very funny leh, did i ask others to follow me? Or you scare you cannot collect at below 1? Dont be so greedy lah, below 1.20 is good enough.
Besides, not a single word that I bragging about the good of this company, the result shown, and the MD know what is he doing. By the way, did you check up the background of the MD?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

sorry,,i not trust any fishy company..i cannot take risks one..even 0.50 also i would not buy...i scare later nothing left...0.50 also is my hard earned money..Wangge is multi millionaire ,,he lose 1M still got few M left..still can lives luxury..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

actually I should welcome more donates from speculative players into the klse,,so that I can collect the money from there..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

Fishy? Care to explain what makes you say so? And you really clear about how much people got wo
Nvm bunny, keep on bashing, waiting to collect

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

wakakaka see bunny is really saltedfish..nobody saw saltedfish in person before so if someone saw bunny in person doesn't mean he cant be saltedfish

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

i am salted bunny..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

kekeke

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

no lar..i cannot explain lar..i am just a normal small investor..think wisely,,the money is yours..don't forget you have the choice..like just now forget who said don't hooked by the nose..choose better,healthier company to invest..well established..good ethics bosses..can taking care small investors..you see this Hevea Directors,,not answering the "rumours" directly..let the price lower and lower..

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-03-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

I become salted Hulk liao....Hevea gg i pun gg liao...T_T

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

use fact and figure la..don't try to influence people with your own subjective thinking. this is a bad karma too

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 17:16 | Report Abuse

Bunny, if other export counters rise, hevea drop, then I might trust your words, but look at other export counters today, LiiHen, Latitud, all dropped at least 5%. But nvm, waiting tomorrow to drop at below 1.20, make it happen please, hevea

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

you better wait go in below 1.00..lose also not so pain..

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-03-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

USD drop a bit, the syndicate push down the price, actually all the stocks still keep on their hands, just right hand sell to left hand, just show large quantity volume queuing for selling to make shareholders worrying, price below 1.12-1.20 again, i will sell all my other share and all in on this counter..God Bless long term investors, dont affected by the fluctuation of the price in short term. Good Luck Guys

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

market closed..at least tonight i can sleep better,,no need to wait till tomorrow..

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

Chill bunyy, step by step, dont so ganjeong

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-03-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

My loss on hevea only 3.8%. How to cut loss? O&G also drop. How come?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-03-22 17:38 | Report Abuse

cheers hv a good evening guys

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-03-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

Oregami, try to think, he said he dont want to see people die, yet he asked you to sell, when you sell means got people buy, that particular people also die if the price keep on dropping, so do you think he is so kind hearted? He just want to push hevea to below 1, but no big deal, lot of bullets ready to shoot, just sell off other shares and all in here

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-03-22 20:04 | Report Abuse

Steady & start collecting now,will jump up to 1.30 soon.Oil price rally can't sustain,USD will strengthen sooner than you think,wait till latest end April,you will be rewarded handsomely.Collect now to avoid disappointment!

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-03-22 20:17 | Report Abuse

i think oil will go up further on next month............

Posted by Fortuneball > 2016-03-22 23:37 | Report Abuse

LOL

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2016-03-22 23:42 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-03-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

Warrant sudah keluar ... trade caution advisable

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-03-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

PE is only 7.3 so cheap , how cheaper can it go ?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

see,,buy MMCCorp also faster..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-03-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

healthier company..no rumour..no hanky panky account..