HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

guys.. it can go even lower! next wave of crisis is yet to come! cash out and wait it to fall before collecting!

timed

152 posts

Posted by timed > 2016-04-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

salted fish, expect to collect at ?

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

yes it could go even lower, but i am not going to sell, i will accumulate if it drops further..

adamwk

25 posts

Posted by adamwk > 2016-04-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

how low it will go 1.10? 1.00? or below 1.00? I will wait...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-04-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

90CTS COMING

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

i believe the support would be 1.08 to 1.1. But it depends on the oil prices where oil producers will meet up on 19th of April. So advise not to trade or hold cash til 19th april.

adamwk

25 posts

Posted by adamwk > 2016-04-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

0.90 not enough how about 0.50? Good already???

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-04-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

why still many talking about the currencies?it is fluctuating everyday until you die..it is concern about the quality of a company management..who care about the little bit of currencies changes if the company is good?

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

dont challenge the market.. buy at the right time and sell at the right time.. not holding the shares when it is dropping. if you loss only 5% of your investment then sell. if you loss more than 5%, then hold till it rebounds (very unlikely).

a technique that i've always used
1. Sell when you are losing 5% of your investment (do not hold for too long otherwise you might loss even more)

2. Sell when it drops more than 5% from recent peak

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-04-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

Don't worry,this counter is like Inari,won't die one,you may be scared by the slip or sometimes sharp drop,but it'll climb back eventually.At this stage,those who don't have gut & faint hearted will sell & lose money,but this also depend on how big is your investment,if it is huge investment,you will feel very insecure & sell too.Trust me,if you can survive this stage,you will prevail,this is my personal experience.

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

i've practiced this for past few years. Earning is more than losing!

adamwk

25 posts

Posted by adamwk > 2016-04-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

so the conclusion is this is bad company, have bad management and soon will collapse.

Posted by radiance123 > 2016-04-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

so negative here

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

it is a good company but just not the right time to hold and buy!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-04-04 16:21 | Report Abuse

high risks low return,,not worth to bet on it..might be just the beginning of the nightmare..now is the price just after the bonus issue..the following correction might be like vormit out from the rally last year..7X..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-04-04 16:23 | Report Abuse

Not the right time?when is the right time then?buy when the price is sky high?buy when everybody is chasing high?in reality,nobody knows when is the right time?buy if you see value,don't buy if you don't have faith & confidence in this counter,as simple as that

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Just my 2cents! Blue chips are skyrocketing today! Hevea needs time to go up!

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

pls someone sells it to me if you are worry...i am on q-ing

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-04-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

1.16/7= 0.29..should be the fair price..

adamwk

25 posts

Posted by adamwk > 2016-04-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

0.29 lol

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

yayaya...fair price 0.29..hahaha...i just q 90 sen ...you dont want i want loh

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

i will buy it step by step ....

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

it used to drop after i bought, tmr rugi again...guys you stay behind, i walk infront..

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-04-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

usd start to rebound, grabbed at 1.15 :)

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2016-04-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

Andrewhlc , I walk beside you. Normally drop after I buy any share.

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2016-04-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

TA wise, 1.16 might not hold....just personal view

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-04-04 18:47 | Report Abuse

Still in Down trending mode

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

kun1971kun good luck to us and to those whom are on the boat.

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-04-04 20:03 | Report Abuse

It is obvious that retailers already associated this counter with USD performance.So,if USD can't move up to 4.20 level,price will not move back to 1.50 level,but the downside is limited also.If you already hold up to this stage, just continue to hold,even if you sell now,how much can you save from the losses?I bet when you come back in 1 or 2 months time,it'll still stand above 1.10 if not higher .

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2016-04-04 20:12 | Report Abuse

Cannot do much but just hold....I bought pohuatwb and vs too....all downtrend

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-04-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Not enuf bullet. only enuf to buy wb ysterday 900. see how today.

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-04-05 09:36 | Report Abuse

Rebounding as expected. :)

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-04-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

:)

andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by andrewhlc > 2016-04-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

buy before it late, still cheap....

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-04-05 13:43 | Report Abuse

1.30 is on the way.

hansolo1

197 posts

Posted by hansolo1 > 2016-04-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

This counter really follow exchange rate

timed

152 posts

Posted by timed > 2016-04-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

not only this. all the rubber and furniture export counter.

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2016-04-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

it is time to collect export counters and avoid oil and gas counters! once oil and gas rebounds, then switch from export to o&g! simple strategic!

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-04-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Hevea fry fry fry...

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-04-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

USD 4,hevea 1.30,USD 4.1,hevea 1.35-1.4,USD 4.20,hevea 1.50,USD 4.30,hevea 1.50 & above,very sad to say that this will be the price movement for hevea until next Q report.Everyone seems to put aside value of this counter.

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2016-04-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

Yea. See usd/myr chart. short term the ringgit will test 3.97. Double bottom formed and breached.

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-04-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

awesome closing. tomorrow will continue fly !

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-04-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Just hold on & keep calm,at this stage,it's all depends on USD movement,if USD strengthen ,it'll continue to climb,otherwise no matter how good is this counter,it'll come down

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-04-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Where is my 1.00???????

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-04-05 19:16 | Report Abuse

at last it moved.....patience pays

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-04-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

everytime director buy, hevea flies

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-04-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

I still not collect enough.....

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-04-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Not all are allowed to visit their sites. Only certain investors are allowed.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-04-06 00:01 | Report Abuse

@Rosmah - Thank you for your reply. It seems like normal investors like us will have difficulty in visiting the factory then. Please keep us updated if possible, thank you for the hard work.

Posted by Wawai Samah > 2016-04-06 03:10 | Report Abuse

Don't forget the warrant!