MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

0.32 - 0.325

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 7 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

YOU all already join the PIRATE BOATS , is see how expert you play with them , their bullet is enough to take away your hard coin easily , if you win them , i really salute , start onward , 20% in the boat people , can make it , the less will one by one GONE , RIP GO , watch the nice episode instead .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-11 06:59 | Report Abuse

predicted , EUROPE market all RED RED OCEAN , crashed like BOMBSHELL exploit , DJI also drop about 200 point , how to maintain , OUR STOCK MARKET in coming MONDAY , this phenomena call TEN Thousand FIRE HOT desperate , see also frighten , what the hell is stock , UP few days , TAKE AWAY all one day , hard lesson to learn , tuition fee again .

Posted by Ethan Chan > 2018-08-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

khatu can just stop commenting, your comments are quite annoying, read also make ppl pening

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-11 16:25 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-11 22:04 |

Posted by Phangady83 > 2018-08-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Monday have show on steel counter....!
Trump add more tariffs on steel 50% n 20% aluminium on turkey ...

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-08-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

China Rebar Price
http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-927.html

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-08-12 07:07 | Report Abuse

khatu has his points, the market changed so fast and you'll never been to predict what will happen next, what khatu predicted is immediate market response and I think most of the time quite accurate. just listen to people and appreciate whatever they share. If you think it's not right, please state your point and and don't condemn and have personal attack.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

JUSTICE is in the heart of people , value , appreciate .

Posted by Maurice1688 > 2018-08-12 20:02 | Report Abuse

good news for iron players

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 12): The pressure on house prices, industrial and commercial buildings is expected to ease off with the abolition of the Goods and Services Tax (GST) and exemption of some building materials from the Sales and Services Tax (SST), Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng said.

He said the federal government hoped that the construction costs could be reduced with the SST exemption on building materials such as cement, sand and iron.

“With the proposed exemption of goods from SST and the difference in GST implementation, I hope both the developers and the buyers can benefit from the reduction of this tax burden,” he said in a statement today.

During the GST regime, basic materials such as bricks, cement, sand and other construction materials were subjected to GST at six per cent. In addition, construction services were also subjected to six per cent GST.

This had led to increased construction costs under the GST era, including the rise in house prices, he said.

Pilotsport

1,064 posts

Posted by Pilotsport > 2018-08-13 02:58 | Report Abuse

Steel balik turkey loh

imokay

83 posts

Posted by imokay > 2018-08-13 07:18 | Report Abuse

Good news and bad news

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

Stunt , stunt , stunt .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

Bloomberg early news , bad swan stock is forecast landed EUROPE MARKET this coming week , all trace negative element crowded .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

Strong data proof , crashed is coming , TURKEY CRISIS is good example .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 09:40 | Report Abuse

BANKRUPTCY soon .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

Fuel the market with fear and get the stock you need cheap cheap. Analyse Turkey situation... Is contagion possible or localized? Is their economy was in turmoil due to debt, unemployment etc... Or were they being screwed by the US? Your analysis will dictate what you will do next

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

I brief you why they pull up , straight away , your brain will function , they select pull up , make a artificial wave , get trap you , you in , they leave , such rotten tactic apply , if RISE ,i agreed the pull up show , see INDEX is reverse gear , cannot be this stock move up ward , they is the signal syndicate RUN AWAY by pulling up its stock , such HUGE volume , they need time to RUN AWAY , even carefully monitor without get public consider its mercy hair wire no current situation .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2018/08/12/trump-tariffs-send-turkeys-economy-plunging-in-retaliation-for-jailed-american-pastor.html

.... So the sitation in turkey was manufactured by certain parties you say? But why would a country do such thing? It's a geopolitical thing, and sometime have nothing to do with the economic health of that country in the first place.

Read back old news about the relationship between turkey, us, and Europe and you will understand why this is happening now.

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

The tariff is a big deal to turkey as the main importer for their steel products are the US. SO obviously doubling the tariff will wreck their steel industry and will leave them scrambling for options...

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

Of course sooner or later the while market will be facing a big correction especially when they are in an overvalued region for a longer period of time. So you must ask yourself also, how long have your stock been overvalued, and is it sustainable. Until then trade with care, monitor the market as well as the major markets of the world

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-08-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Best

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

SOME TIME syndicate also suffer SINK BOAT , market is not up to them to monitor , is monitor by MANY EXTERNAL FACTOR , like CRISIS , now is the CRISIS briefing , the worst is getting closed onward , COZ sentiment bad is all flooded in EUROPE SIDE , PLUS TURKEY BANKRUPTCY event , all negative element start floode all atmosphere , how to be GOOD , you tell me .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

They ( syndicate even trap in the crowd ) , you tell me , what is next , simple logic , every body chase for survival , all skill is OUT , including cheated and lie , now current stock in such way , time reach , the weak will get RIPS OUT , this is call STOCK GAME , STEERING MAN syndicate also LOSE , if market is like this trend .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

CRUEL TO CLASS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

PLUNGED DOWN in NOON SESSION , remember is t4 .

TheContrarian

9,337 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-08-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, Khatu, down means up?

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

Nice quick profit in the morning. Rejoice.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Sincere speak , i against the opposite way argue , different approach , while is regarding the safety matter , all avoid is my sincere advice , CRISIS is landed LOL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:28 | Report Abuse

EXPECT three day take away all your money , while BIG CRISIS is landed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 10:29 | Report Abuse

THE DANGEROUS IS ON COUNT .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

Of course staying on the sideline waiting for the sky to fall is a valid startegy. But so is taking advantage of the knee jerk reaction by the market.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-08-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Macam arah bertentangan saja.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

FREE your mind , think properly , in this world , only your both parents is sincere , contributed fullest to take care you , accept them , still got whom so nice to you , every day get free LUNCH to you , think and buy on cautions , i not prevent you to be rich , continue happy enjoy , purchase with FUND , BUT all RISK need BARE YOURSELF .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

CLEAR PICTURE , SYNDICATE IS TRYING TO RUN AWAY , you still chase , YOU really use BATOK TO FUNCTION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

I see the pattern play too overwhelm , it is find the victim , this month is GHOST MONTH , get the victim , replace them , let them reborn .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

Nobody is holding anything long term. Quick hits by the side is again a legit strategy. Must learn how to time entry and exit with a stop loss. Settle

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

I always give a signal , when is FULL STOP .

TheContrarian

9,337 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-08-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Khatu, wah down means up.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

This time really different , the scary movies is just board cast , not i try to frighten you , savage month JULY FIERCE GHOST , the train is heading hell door , all entrant is occupy by HELL KING , its emperor is HUGE consider , all CRASHED IS IN ORDER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

WARNING < CRISIS IS GUARANTEE .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 13:08 | Report Abuse

Eh of course la guarantee especially if you call it everyday. Mesti kena punya one time. If you are really confident of an imminent crisis, go short bursa la Wei. Make money. No need shout shout but didn't do anything also.

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2018-08-13 13:10 | Report Abuse

Good support for steel counter... HSR on ka?

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-08-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

I am always a firm believer of to never over commit/ over expose. Especially in times of uncertainty. Small profits is better than none. Standing aside is a valid strategy... But so is taking advantage of knee jerk reactions. Your money, your risk, your decision. Whether we like it or not, financial crisis will come, the only question is when, and what to do before that. And no, shouting shouting is not part of the strategy.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

SEE HANG SENG 445 point DOWN TREND , singapore 40 point down , down down sound , you all still believe , MASTEEL and LIONIND can superman UP , i just want to see the RISE , but i even like to SEE REALITY , FACTOR , SPACE and THE HORIZON .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:47 | Report Abuse

RED MARK WHOLE PAGE , still cannot wake up your , i select surrender as well , as a promoter in forum thread , BROTHER ALL , WORLDWIDE STOCK already give good indication , the bad is landed , you still hope the cat is TIGER BADGE , can super perform , i am VERY WORRY , your hard coin is COOL STUFF to be COOL AIR instead , GONE LIKE WATER LEAKING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:48 | Report Abuse

BUT I AM HAPPY TOO SEE THE FARM OF CROCODILE ALL GONE ONE BY ONE < BAD RETURN BAD LUCK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:49 | Report Abuse

THIS ROUND , first time in history BURSA , syndicate 85% GONE , 15% RETAILER FOLLOW RIPS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-13 13:50 | Report Abuse

JOKE OF THE YEARS , NOT ALWAYS SYNDICATE WIN , THEY ALSO GOT THE EXCUSE , CRISIS TAKE AWAY THEM ALSO .