MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

0.32 - 0.325

18 people like this.

14,812 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 4 days ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

Not catalyst , not liquidity and not support issue or factor , can gap up , only me .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:45 | Report Abuse

I invited all , witness my success , limit up it with not pressure , it going to achieve 0.70 in fast fabulous running up .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

不要去追一匹馬,
用追馬的時間種草,
待到春暖花開時,
就會有一批駿馬任你挑選。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

Put deposit , later crashed , buy on it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Masteel is not a right horse , select BANK more suffer , BANK not collapse issue , but Masteel , possible bankrupt , as crisis occur serious .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

My leak news director putting movies , pull up to run away cash , if not chips will turn bad debt .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

Crisis , not aim for profit , every body is hard ship , how to wave on it , cheat on it , YES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Myself if can , cheat on you , buy higher from me , kikikiki

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Water fall back once motive get notice , fast selling off , very fast will collapse .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

Cheat not lasting .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:57 | Report Abuse

Mother shark put a super trap on you all , who buy who going to donated your hard coin to him .....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

My brain is illustrate the whole picture , it is cheat skill work , not a fundamental .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

See ANNJOO , is getting worse even worse , how to say , Masteel can breath strength compare it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

ANNJOO can gap up , only talk Masteel , ANNJOO still leading the pioneer post in iron arm .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

BIG LEG is desperate the write off this stock , think of pull up to attracted the victim .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 11:03 |

Posted by acmilan2005 > 2020-02-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

Khatulistiwa, I'm abit confused, are you encouraging or discouraging people to buy this stock? Your story is more complicated than twilight's fantasy romance novels.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

COROAVIRUS story , you tell me , how is the status in the end , myself also confuse , guess is silly .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 11:42 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

Wabak virus ini mungkin membawa maut 1/3 of world people .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

Not relation is permanent , including husband and wife , only mother and father , YES , but certain case , also separate in PAPER note .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

Don't trust to any body is smart way , your decision possible rescue you in last minute .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Trust on your own feeling .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Think your own hard coin , than very things will go proper .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:47 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

Dive is last rhythm , not other way approach .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

I know insider worker , most not having salary or wage since before CNY , mercy financial problem , did you concern the fire off on the financial block Masteel before CNY , all is burn off evidence handling .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

Last is cheat and lie movies cast , you interesting on chasing , you last powder off with the empty firm , powder off together .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:53 | Report Abuse

I drop the gun , having the fact , i not dispose a single lot , but i know i am wrongly invest on this idiot even coward stock , all element is due with guilty cheat and lie issue .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

I invest last time at higher pricing , above 0.87 , million share .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

LOSE until now , multi million powder off .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

I know this life it not possible to touch this pricing any more , i only aim , this my KONG TAKE doing for me , pass away time , burn off in the empty field , HENG ONG HUAT LAHH for my next generation , coz money for me is useless , i am more than billion RM with me , with my next generation .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

Three logic things , why iron metal segment on grey period , Government on blur blur leadership coverage , who is the leader , which going to handle the mercy hair wire matter in country , slow down on economic , country on not liquidity basement , once collapse , what going to happen , social problem , above social issue , enough to declare GREY PHENOMENA .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

ENGAGE CHASE is beauty , REALITY is cruel , i putting you all , ALERT is the advice .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

As a strong speculative agents , i withdraw completely , this moment is POSITIVE NEGATIVE PERIOD , plus or minus , also take soul off , i not going to hurt any body , in the hurting zone .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

I full force myself stop action , i know is my professional job sheet , but i correct all , all is cheat , even soul off action , i also human , not a reptile , i select surrender , money earning , i not put my first privilege , i know what meaning life .

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-02-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

Close at 0.41?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Fugitive stock , Jho low reptile .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

it is not 0.41 , half of this figure , in the ending game .

Posted by acmilan2005 > 2020-02-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

Khatulistiwa is basically playing mind games, either he/she is holding with higher prices or looking for very good low prices to collect.

Posted by acmilan2005 > 2020-02-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

That's why lkeep on entertaining by blowing and writing stories such as titanic and twilight zone.....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

White Whales , killer whales .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

Masteel are dangerous predators with up to 50 large teeth , they feed on variety of warm blooded animals and have been topple ice floes to catch human body , like catch penguins in ice berg .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

You buy you kill .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

The terrifying killers that hunt in packs .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

Generally you enter , you not going to escaped the poor sad ending , blood tap to ocean surface , Killer whales are highly social creatures of considerable speed ,power and intelligent , with no natural enemies .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

I not making story , i not a novel writer , not a drama create , even a provoke maker , i say the genuine result , you facing a whale killer in crisis period .

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-02-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

But you made fun of yourself.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:08 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-02-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

Involve instance damaged speed , you select Masteel , you get devastate in sudden , you playful with HELL terminator .