CAN-ONE BHD

KLSE (MYR): CANONE (5105)

9 people like this.

2,362 comment(s). Last comment by sheldon 2 months ago

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2015-12-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

This is a sprint- rest counter....rise sharply..then rest for sometime. Now in resting mode.

Posted by valueportfolio > 2015-12-05 17:39 | Report Abuse

still under consolidation mode, after that will vroom

Anson1818

36 posts

Posted by Anson1818 > 2015-12-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

Ready to GO~ 4.60....Vroom Vroom

Anson1818

36 posts

Posted by Anson1818 > 2015-12-07 19:31 | Report Abuse

One of the shares that meet KYY's golden rules!!! Can One sure CAN. Ini Kali la^^

megapower

124 posts

Posted by megapower > 2015-12-07 21:05 | Report Abuse

Ini kali la...sure can

Anson1818

36 posts

Posted by Anson1818 > 2015-12-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Yes..Vroom Vroom. Strong!!!!

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-12-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

so disappointed!

Anson1818

36 posts

Posted by Anson1818 > 2015-12-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Firehawk, give some time to CAN ONE. Can't deny some investors will take profit after few cents earn. Two days up, One days down. we still earning.^^

Anson1818

36 posts

Posted by Anson1818 > 2015-12-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

Uptrend. Another 7 days to reach 5.00. Smooth movement^^

Vin Cullen

1,547 posts

Posted by Vin Cullen > 2015-12-08 23:53 | Report Abuse

EPS will hit 60++ ~ FV around RM5-6.00 !!!
Who dare to chase ? lol

bluegem

35 posts

Posted by bluegem > 2015-12-09 12:31 | Report Abuse

cbip all time high 2 days to collect 3 sen

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-12-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

so disappointed! hope will drop to 4.30 lah!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

KYY golden rule is accumulate silently, promote it when you wanna take profit

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-12-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Kian Joo incorporated 2 subsidiaries in Myanmar.....is it a good move to go into this totally new market?

Posted by DreamDominator > 2015-12-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

can one or cannot one ...

game

156 posts

Posted by game > 2015-12-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

What a name!

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-12-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

cannot alrdy? gap closed .......

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2015-12-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

why cannot 4.5

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-12-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

should announce 20sen divd to hold price ......

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2015-12-14 14:49 | Report Abuse

As RM weakens...what would canone fare in light of this...better or worse ?

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2015-12-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

spend so much money on court case, this SEE brothers really got nothing to do. its matter of time all brothers family re union n Kian Joo sold to outsider, all brother share and distribute the 1.4 billion. So canone might get about 450 million, couple with family clients from kianjoo all shift to canone, walau........like this canone profit will be 3 fold jump....its possible as this huge fortune is suppose to be or originated from SEE punya ah kong.

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-12-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

CAN ONE!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-12-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

pls buy Canone with IV of RM 5.20

richboy

188 posts

Posted by richboy > 2015-12-17 17:21 | Report Abuse

Walau..really CAN ONE ooo!

canada

6 posts

Posted by canada > 2015-12-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

Rosmah recommend to buy, sure very good lah ,, i will follow u !

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2015-12-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

this year can close at what price.

lcng123

1,109 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2015-12-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

Be smart investors and don't ask can colse at what price. Only god knows.

Posted by Kitty Kitty > 2015-12-20 20:10 | Report Abuse

a breakout above 4.4 would be a great indication for a rally to come.

luvluv

165 posts

Posted by luvluv > 2015-12-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

CANONE will be a good buy even at current price.Rosmah is target 5.2 while I kept mine at 6.45 thus both price also indicated that canone will be good candidates to ride on next year 2016

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

As I said, iv is not a good way to value

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2015-12-20 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hi TK,aware you are an professional and qualified finance industry participants as compare to mine (pls check my background) and thus your words will need to be given higher credits and place more attention.

But with my limited knowledge,putting an avg PE of CANONE at 10 will marked him above RM 6.5 do not forget the current price was now restrained by Kianjoo issue but looking forward it will be booster for canone next year stay tune.

Back to TK,since you are involve in family office,I do not know what it your funds mandate but I am hoping your funds is a comprehensive one which covers both listed co investment as well as private Equity as Malaysia PE industry was far below average .

Keep it up all buddies.

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2015-12-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

god dontknow. price is make by human k

PrOsPeRoUs

129 posts

Posted by PrOsPeRoUs > 2015-12-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

Why sudden open at 4.20?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-12-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

CANONE breakout already at 4.40....now riding to the moon at 4.47

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-12-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

wow 4.64...huat ahh

Jeff Lee

22 posts

Posted by Jeff Lee > 2015-12-23 13:07 | Report Abuse

Any good new?

Posted by Pol Boon Tat > 2015-12-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

well done!

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2015-12-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

WHEN JONBRAVO CHECK IN, ITS ALWAYS GREEN

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-12-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

Rm4.60 buy in

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-12-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

经1个月的盤整,重新上路,在確定官老前辈的加股后,canone也是投行的投资对象,我今天rm4.60 再次拥有,等待红股了,2015 eps=54sen,pe=12,stock price=rm6.48

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-12-23 18:53 | Report Abuse

2015年12月7日星期一
My List of Shares - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Mon, 7 Dec 2015, 07:56 AM
After the publicity created by the article written by my remisier, Allan Yeoh of Kenanga about my unbelievable profit of Rm 105 million with an initial capital of Rm 10.5 million, after about 4.5 year, many people wanted to know what shares I am still holding because the shares I am holding were not mentioned in that article.
Some people also wanted to know my performance of my accounts with Maybank, Hong Leong, RHB, CIMB, TA Securities and some of my money managed by Mr Ooi Teik Bee.
It is beyond the scope of this article to tell you my performance with all the other investment banks and TA Securities. Suffice to say that I buy and sell basically the same list of shares I own and the performance of each account varies. Nevertheless, I can say that I have not lost money in any of my accounts.
The followings are shares I am holding. In random order:-
VS Industry
Latitude
Lii Hen
Can One
Focus Lumber
Johotin
Geshen
Genetech
Evergreen
Xingquan
The one and only reason for me to own the above shares is because they all comply with my share selection golden rule which is the companies must be able to make more profit this year than last year. I believe their prices will go up sooner or later when they announced increased profits.
Of course, all of them will not go up at the same rate. Some of them will climb faster than others. As much as this sounds so boastful, I hope readers will benefit from this article.
Many people are wondering why I am buying Xingquan almost every day because the company did not give out much dividend and most investors do not believe its audited accounts. I shall write another article about this shortly.
I foresee there will be the usual few stupid critics who will say some rubbish to annoy me. In fact, my wife and a sincere friend, my confidant advised me not to post any more articles about my investment prowess. But I believe my articles will benefit many more people than the few critics. My advice to those critics is that they must look at the mirror and ask themselves why they are still so poor.
I am obliged to tell you that I have a lot of the above shares and I am not asking you to buy or sell. But if you do you are doing it at your own risk.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-12-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

Canone and Perstima will perform very well in 2016.

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 08:01 | Report Abuse

Good counter...sure can one

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-12-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

2016 年的强势黑马 canone 5105 冠旺--
can one time profit rm2.60 (rm 4.60 to rm 7.20),

a)2016年2月底(Q4业绩公布),eps=15sen,股价可达rm5.00,nta=rm3.40
2015财政年eps=54sen,pe=12,股价=rm6.48

b)2016年5月底(Q1业绩公布),eps=15sen,股价可达rm5.50
(和2015年同季相比,净利约增长100%,因此股价上升机率大).

c)2016年8月底(Q2业绩公布),eps=15sen,股价可达rm6.00

d)2016年11月底(Q3业绩公布),eps=15sen,股价可达rm6.50

e)2017年2月底(Q4业绩公布),eps=15sen,股价可达rm7.00,nta=rm4.00
2016 财政年 eps=60sen,pe=12,股价=rm7.20

canone利好--
1)奶制品原料下跌近50%.
2)铝材料价格也下滑,(有32.9%于kianjoo股份).
3)开扩更多的海外市场.
4)年底美国升息,美元上升.
5)2016年2月底Q4业绩向好,累积净利三季己达6616万,全年可破9千万.
6)企业消息如发红股,WARRANT或股票拆细以回報股东,加强股票流通量.
7)官司和平解决,CANONE为大胜家.
8)余先生,kian joo 是我的顾客 , 马来西亚和越南的生产线在12月都会增加一倍,
他们的员工bonus都3,4个月的,哪看来这家公司真的在赚大钱喔!
(一个网友告知 ,那canone 10,11,12 月末季Q4业积会好).
Canone 持有32.9%kianjoo股份,而kianjoo 有54%boxpak,因此canone 更具投资价值,
canone 並有100%乳制品公司(f&b nutrition),未長成長空间大.
9)官有缘前辈的加股后,投资者更有信心了,canone也是投行的投资对象.
10)canone 主要生产錫罐,如milo 罐,而kianjoo生产铝罐,在大马铝罐有70%的市佔率,
cocacola也是kianjoo的客户之一.这些包装业务,产品消耗快,抗跌性强,因此公司多年都稳定赚钱.
11)其他相同业务的公司如f&n,etika,dlady,nestle都在双位数的本益比交易,
canone有100%的f&b nutrition sdn bhd贡献30%多的净利,目前只是以单位数的本益比交易(9.4倍),
是否被低估值?市场将会重新评价该公司.试目以待.
12)属下 dairy produsts 90% 供出口,未来成长看好.
这些因素都是使CANONE继续向北,引起人们的购兴,目前仍以单位数的本益比交易.
进与守为良策,rm7.20在等着上演.
供参考,进出自负.

bearbear11

241 posts

Posted by bearbear11 > 2015-12-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Canone is good buy !!!

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2015-12-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

ERKONGSENG,your valuation is reasonable as mine was Rm 6.45.I am very confident as realization of kianjoo on q1 2016 will be one of the 轮滑剂.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-12-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

listen to ERKONGSENG you are wrong. CANONE price is overvalue now.
No doubt CANONE is a good stock, but if you are chasing high (>4++), you are in dangerous actually...below rm4 you are safe, when market turn bad, CANONE will be the stock throw nonstop by big player/retailer..check back the history then you will know..even KYY also will throw if market bad, they will throw as much as they can since their entry price is just rm3 below..they still earn a big buck by throwing from 4.5 to 3.5..

I am wondering why you guys didnt enter when it was below rm3..why you guys only chase high when more and more ppl keep promoting this stock..this ways of stock investment will caused you failed..
REMEMBER, dont chase high, we should find a new undervalue gem and wait it to bear fruits...
you might be able to earn some small bucks by chasing high, but you are in a risk to lose big buck to big player.

you chase high 10 stocks, you earn 8 stock, every stock earn 10%, but for the other 2 stock, you might stuck at high and lose 50-80% and it will affect your mood and ruin your investment life!!!

THINK TWICE before chase high...we are not KYY which have multi million to chase high, he can easily push 1 stock from rm3 to rm4-rm5...but he already finished accumulated CANONE, so now CANONE mostly push by retailer which will panic sell if price goes down abit.. If KYY start sell, sure drop rm1

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-12-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

this ERKONGSENG simply SKL, he simply says PE 12, rm7.20, simply said bonus 3-4 months ==.

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-26 21:38 | Report Abuse

Waah, Can One wely can one now ... Last time cannot one ...