The Taiko sell less than half a million shares only......DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD...the rest were panic sellers.........When panic sellers sell they sapu again......
If CEO Ting Leng Chew sells a few millions,then we have to take note.The taiko is a principal officer and for all we know,he might be getting some cash for Raya vacation.
haha...if play mkt and have nightmares better don't play lah.If cannot take losses don't play lah.Even the best traders are only 60% right.Worst come to worst cut loss lah.Nightmares....Never have them.
but slts... the buying pressure managed to sustain it....if its bound for drop , should have dropped to 1.03 today, 10k+ queue at 1.02, 14k+ queue at 1.03, selling almost even 2.5k-3.3k 1.05-1.09....people are buying lar slts...see tmrw mrng whether it picks up or not, maybe- u can clear up ur shares at 1.05, we want to buy lar slts...
good one power...to share some mkt insight from the legendary Jim Rogers of the Quantum Fund fame..."when a stock which is supposed to go in one direction upon the release of some news item,instead goes in the opposite direction,one has to take note".
Speculate shares going down is much easier than up. But this time I would still speculate it to goes up as the uptrend sentiment has yet to died out. It won't be going down to 0.90 as someone has suggested. I've doubt u won't be able tu buy even at 1.02 . Hope I'm right. Cheers!
long term, is uptrend still, but short term it is very bearish with 3 black candle form in the last 3 days ... accept the fact, it is going down now. 1.0 is the last support. btw, hope you all understand the klci is 1800, it is very toppish and unless good news come in, else no people will push the market. and pantech just a small fry in oil and gas sector. its steel sector also has some hit in US. so dont suprise if it drop below 1.0 again.
BBB79, this is what happen to most retailer ... from third rule
first rule, market drop, stay aside, second rule, same share keep drop, don't buy, third rule, market rebound, wait first fouth rule, share rebound, wait first ... 5th rule, share break out ... resistance break ... only buy ... 6th rule, ask in forum why drop 1 ...
Cannot tell lah whether I take profit or not.....I have been collecting since 0.90...Average still ok......This is a not contra counter....I kept some for mid term investment....Confirm...Sure money within 1-3 months Capital Gain plus dividen.....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
minitrader
2,273 posts
Posted by minitrader > 2013-07-29 16:36 | Report Abuse
MHB now in overbought territory...RSI 84