Cherry, i don't need W Buffet or A Greenspan to teach me, when the bloody Fitch downgraded us, it simply means foreign funds, please leave this country.
Steve, run first....situation is bad now, Fitch can say whatever it likes. What about Moody, such a Moody fellow, who knows it will say Malaysian economy will be downgraded from "stable" to "default"...then come S&P, we better embrace ourselves for the rainy days ahead.
y not delay, now bond matured, Malaysia may facing huge fund withdrawal. Furthermore 12b additional budget are no details, how foreign dare to invest in M'sia. lack of transparent.
whatever RAPID project in Pengarang, MRT in greater KL, TRX along Jalan Tun Razak, High speed rail KL-Singapore will put on hold for sure now....because our bond rating also turn into negative, how to borrow? who dares to lend you?
Announcement by Fitch today indeed serve our Malaysian analysts a lession, teach them don't be overly exuberant when share prices are picking up. We will see what they are going to say in the near future....they didn't even do their reseach that Fitch people are in the country with BNM, goodness me the socalled "anaylst"
wa so serious, no la i think, so many other countries higher debt than us also not yet bankrupt ma. anyway, i terpaksa sell other stock for nasi lemak profit to raise more cash already. Now 76% cash. Should be enough bullets to ready to attack liao.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cherry tomato
1,880 posts
Posted by cherry tomato > 2013-07-31 15:41 | Report Abuse
slts: agreed with u, despite poor dividend paid out plus negative M'sia economy, 90 cents will be soon.