DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-03 18:20 | Report Abuse

Meow Pang72..

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-03 18:35 | Report Abuse

decided to enter last min before close just now... hopefully oil goes up over weekend!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-04-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

Wow, Amazing, Oil price continue to spike up !
As at ‪6.37pm,‬
Nymex => $26.52 ‪(+1.20) (+4.74%)‬
Brent => $32.77 ‪(+2.83) (+9.45%)‬

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2020-04-03 19:21 | Report Abuse

I hope I dont offend rr88, it is very thankful for you to warn fellow traders, but I believe you are a newbie in stock, you must be thankful for 50M ppl that will be out of jobs, otherwise you wont be able to see such a low price, if you intend to buy after the employment data improves, I would like to advise you " DONT BUY" those are the time that sharks unload the stock to you..

I dont mean to offend you, being a successful trader, you need to know the movement of shark, you need to see the trap that they are setting.

Sorry, if you dont like my write up, but it is going to be helpful in the trading plan

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2020-04-03 19:22 | Report Abuse

Wow Monday limit up....oil price usd32 now

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2020-04-03 19:25 | Report Abuse

RON 95 DOWN
HAS next week crude oil down

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

dayang paktua will never sold until above 2.15
will die die hold..
below 0.90 paktua will swallowed..
crash hit below 0.85 we will eat mega..
up we relax..

tut tut
play with own style..stick with own methods

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 19:37 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua..
Pls hold because majority sold.
They will help to push up to help you rich next week

limgor

87 posts

Posted by limgor > 2020-04-03 20:01 | Report Abuse

Mabel is a scum acting as a girl summore act cute like a cat

Meow lan ah wan seduce unker all in with u isit

Mmg sohai drillz also x say donate

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-03 20:03 | Report Abuse

@polycarp still stuck big in netx ? so foul mood..
ask your buddies, if got issue with connection la,
mine is fine , sold Hibiscus at 47.5 s then bgt Serba at 1.66, its O&G theme now maa..
pls take responsibility for own actions maa..
pray hard, for white horse to come rescue for diehard believers in netx lo..
take care n stay safe..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-04-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

aiyahhh netx last time 1 cent then up 2 cents 100 percent woo profit....this time down second round try2 lahh aiyahhh

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-04-03 20:39 | Report Abuse

no no no 95 percent plus minus like that only kikiki

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-04-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

dayang lai lai lai lai.......tulun vole natik volee la lailai

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 20:41 | Report Abuse

Brent oil break usd 40..

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-03 20:41 | Report Abuse

Dis 1 dollar share..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-03 20:53 | Report Abuse

I really have no idea how traders/investors who are easily panicked make money from the stock market.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-04-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about them, just concentrate on your trading.
It's their money.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-03 21:13 | Report Abuse

@polycarp you r saying got issues withe the stock broking company trading system, cut off your connection ?
switch lo, maybe their system could not cope..
or some issues with old PC windows..check with the technical staff lo

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

LONDON (Bloomberg) -- The OPEC+ coalition is pushing for other major oil producers to join it in a deep reduction of global crude output and stem the historic rout in prices, a move that sent futures sharply higher.

A global cut of 10 million barrels a day is a realistic goal, according to a delegate, who spoke on condition of anonymity.

The Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies, a group led by Saudi Arabia and Russia, has already scheduled a virtual meeting on Monday and wants other nations to join talks as soon as possible.

The 10 million figure was first touted by President Donald Trump on Thursday, who called for a coordinated production cut.

He gave no indication whether the US would take part. For Saudi Arabia, it’s essential that producers including the Americans join in.

Trump is meeting oil executives later on Friday. Russian President Vladimir Putin is meeting his country’s oil executives too.

Oil surged on the news. But there are enormous obstacles to any deal.

Russia was quick to deny on Thursday that any agreement had been reached -- although it had said for weeks it’s open to talks.

Even if an accord can be struck, a cut of 10 million barrels would barely dent the glut of oil that has been created by the economic fallout of the coronavirus pandemic.

Traders estimate the lost demand could be as high as 35 million barrels a day.

And so far, there is no sign of any movement toward a truce in the ground war. Saudi Arabia is ramping up exports, as it promised to do.

But diplomatically the picture is more nuanced.

For several days, Saudi Arabia was wrong-footed by Russia, as Moscow sounded open to talks and blamed the price collapse on the kingdom.

Now, by saying it’s ready to cut, the kingdom has put the onus on Moscow, forcing the Kremlin to reverse their opposition to cuts, or be blamed -- by Trump among others -- for the damage.

Oil Jumps

Brent crude, which jumped more than 40% on Thursday after Trump’s announcement before paring gains, rose 11% on Friday. It’s still down 50% this year as the virus fight grounds planes and shutters huge swaths of the global economy.

In some corners of the market, physical prices have gone negative and some producers are expected to start suspending output as there’s not enough space to store the excess crude.

Tankers have filled up fast as ships are being used as storage rather than transport.

Oil-producing nations around the world are feeling the pain of the price war, which started a month ago after Russia refused to take part in deeper cuts, saying it would only extend the previous deal.

Saudi Arabia aggressively discounted its crude days later, in a move to seize customers from Russia’s traditional markets.

Shale producers in the US are struggling and national finances are under pressure. Russia, for example, is now expecting oil prices at US$20 a barrel this year and will ramp up borrowing to make up for a budget shortfall.

Saudi Arabia will also have to make deep budget cuts as oil accounts for the vast majority of its revenue.

The kingdom’s next move in the price war could come as soon as Sunday, when it sets official prices for its crude exports. The operation could be postponed, however -- as it was last month -- to avoid prejudicing the Monday meeting.

Washington’s Options

Trump will meet on Friday oil executives, who are battling among themselves as to what the administration should do.

The White House has considered tariffs on foreign oil imports to protect US producers, though the idea is opposed by some top Trump advisers led by Larry Kudlow, the director of the National Economic Council, according to people familiar with the matter.

The idea of a US production cut, probably executed by capping exports, is also on the table at the White House, though many oil industry representatives have warned that the approach would cause the US to cede the very "energy dominance” Trump has repeatedly celebrated.

Trump said on Thursday he expected a deal -- but made no mention of any role for the US.

"It would be great for Russia, it would be great for Saudi Arabia -- I hope they make that deal but that’s what they told me,” he said. "Can something happen where it doesn’t happen? I guess? In which case there’s another alternative, but I’d rather not see the other alternative.”

In his tweet, Trump said he had spoken to Crown Prince Mohammad bin Salman, who had in turn spoken with Putin. But a Kremlin spokesman, Dmitry Peskov, said the conversation hadn’t happened and that no production cut had been agreed to with the Saudis.

Russia hasn’t yet confirmed its attendance at the OPEC+ meeting. But Russia has long said it’s open to talks, and the industry may find itself forced into production cuts anyway because of the slump in demand, potentially bolstering the case for a coordinated response.

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-03 21:27 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:34 | Report Abuse

uncle pang why u cakap syok only lah…..5.42pm market already close only u say u buy?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-03 21:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by polycarp > Apr 3, 2020 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

I sold most of my Netx. Didn't
make a cent

@polycarp so glad to know you escape unscathed..

now got so many bargains of profit making cash rich co, to choose frm,

really pity that promoter, lost big in reputation & believability , all the wasted hrs 24 by 7 to keep promo the netx, maybe he was told, some big shot will come in to take over..

maybe if change name frm netx to net1 or net-one got better hope...hehehe
x is a no no for luck maa..

Good luck, polycarp !

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

apolloang uncle pang why u cakap syok only lah…..5.42pm market already close only u say u buy?
03/04/2020 9:34 PM

Uncle Apollo... I don't want you all to earn money mah... Hihi...
You didn't pay subscriptions fee... Haha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:40 | Report Abuse

u cakap syok saja,u no buy no sell

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

no need to subscribe to orang tak stabil, 1 min say this 1 min said that

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

Haha..Apollo
You one min buy, next min all sell.. Same same la

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

I no call people to buy if I wanna sell

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

After you sell, then I buy cheap from you lo...

Buy low sell high..

Always my strategy.. I m OK!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

from what I think u stuck at 3.00 one.....hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

I buy when people like Apollo sell... Or Gemuk call sell.. Hihi

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

u only sell cheap.....I sell high and buy low one,u is chase green and sell red kaki.....hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

apolloang from what I think u stuck at 3.00 one.....hahaha
03/04/2020 9:43 PM

Wow... I damn pain if I stuck at 3.00.. Hihi

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

You continue to dream!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

u pocket kosong kena buy green,i cash rich only fishing when u crying....hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

You push up to 1.50 on Monday lo....

I will put a big thank you to Apollo. Sifu..

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

I always Congrate you... Win money...
Why you all so stingy n selfish can't see other buy low!?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

how much u lost your master at 3.00 calling people to buy? hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

Be big heart

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

I sell master few mons。。。I don't know how much earning

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > Apr 3, 2020 9:39 PM | Report Abuse

apolloang uncle pang why u cakap syok only lah…..5.42pm market already close only u say u buy?
03/04/2020 9:34 PM

Uncle Apollo... I don't want you all to earn money mah... Hihi...
You didn't pay subscriptions fee... Haha

u stingy or I? u say this leh…..I got prove

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

why u selfish no wanna all earn? u no money meh need subscription fees? hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

You copy lo...
You ask all sifu send them the email asking subscribers sell to you for free lo..

I want to see who willing?

Ask la

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

me lah…..I no ask anything....I do good deeds,i no need this money anyway just play for fun. I got already no need fee. free tips from me.if u all make go donate for the needy to eat

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

yesterday when I bought at 1.30 I ask you to buy at same price no selfish,not like many up a lot then call people to support them

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

Why do I need to buy when you buy hur...?

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

I bought 1.34.. No good meh???

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

at least I buy same price Iand I tell people not like u up a lot then call people to chase so u can sell.....that is bad hearted

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 22:02 | Report Abuse

u cakap syok saja…..I also can say now I bought at 1.34.....see oil up liao only say. cakap syok and liars better don't talk to me.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

liars better go away,i don't talk to liars,and big small river people. ada gaya tak ada isi,waste my time

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 22:04 | Report Abuse

You feel I syiok sendiri then your problem..

Morning - I don't buy so I Congrate your earning..
Afternoon.. I buy.... I can blow water...
You no gentlemen to wish me profit...!!