u better talk to the nutcase of anzo. im not going to talk to u anymore,and goodluck to u if u make,if u win or lose I also no care cos u not winning my money
@polycarp Mabel says she has no issues when trading this morning and made lots of money. Maybe u are sweet talking Maybe you work for Bursa.
I bot hengyuan this morning at 2.96 and after that my connection was off. The ugly truth is that I could not see or trade the shares falling and I called my remiser and sold at 2.68. What a big lose it was to me. This Is pure daylight thief. Only then I could get connected at 12. So Bursa disconnect ppl purposely but for privileged ppl like Mabel they let her win more money so she donates happily. 03/04/2020 7:44 PM
Perhaps you may want to change your device or check your connection to Bursa..
I'm just curious, has any one face any problem this morning?
@FoolsGold @polycarp you r saying got issues withe the stock broking company trading system, cut off your connection ? switch lo, maybe their system could not cope.. or some issues with old PC windows..check with the technical staff lo 03/04/2020 9:13 PM
Oil surges 13% on reports that OPEC and allies are working on a deal to cut production amid the coronavirus pandemic Carmen Reinicke Apr. 3, 2020, 10:27 AM
* Oil prices surged Friday, continuing gains from the best day on record Thursday. * US West Texas Intermediate crude surged as much as 13% to $28.56 per barrel Friday, while Brent crude jumped 17% to $34.91 per barrel at its intraday highs. * A Reuters report that OPEC and its allies will meet Monday to discuss a production cut amid the coronavirus pandemic fueled the gains. * Watch oil trade live on Markets Insider. * Read more on Business Insider.
Oil climbed on Friday, extending gains from the best day on record Thursday, after OPEC and its allies said they will meet Monday to discuss a production cut amid the coronavirus pandemic, according to a Reuters. US West Texas Intermediate crude surged as much as 13% to $28.56 per barrel after gaining 25% Thursday. International benchmark Brent crude jumped 17% to $34.91 per barrel at its Friday intraday highs, continuing the previous day's 21% gain. The cut could be around 10% of global supply, Reuters reported Monday, citing an OPEC source. The meeting to discuss a potential deal to curb production came after President Donald Trump told CNBC Thursday he expected Saudi Arabia and Russia to announce a deal to drastically cut oil production.
For those short term investor, I beg you, if you want earn short term profit please go hibi or carimin, don’t come here to make the price can’t go up. No ball don’t invest please
phewwitt!!! ...my 5 points remains 1 point left which is covid19 vaksin .. Believed to be solved by next week since the masssive testing started last week..so just pray next week end good result come out by friday.. so what i will do, I will collect more dayang bit by bit lah .. hope can get before it reach 1.50 .. try to follow marbel collect at 0.60 cents but maybe marbel dreaming in the daylight ..huhuhu
@pang72 If you hv a open mine to Congrste evety winner like me. You will earn a lot in stock market. 03/04/2020 10:14 PM
I can attest to this. My first engagement with Pang was in Greatec. I have benefited alot from this engagement. Greatec is my Top Contributor in my Techs collections. I'm still holding Greatec shares. It's has been one of my Star Performer.
The reason why it's one of my star Performer is because of Patience. I choose to reap profits at RM level instead sen level.
I'm expecting and looking forward to achieve the same result here with my Dayang..
@Amir_Miraj phewwitt!!! ...my 5 points remains 1 point left which is covid19 vaksin .. Believed to be solved by next week since the masssive testing started last week..so just pray next week end good result come out by friday.. so what i will do, I will collect more dayang bit by bit lah .. hope can get before it reach 1.50 .. try to follow marbel collect at 0.60 cents but maybe marbel dreaming in the daylight ..huhuhu 04/04/2020 6:58 AM
Touché Amir...
Let's continue to monitor Dayang. If it drops we collect otherwise see you at RM 3...
@tkl88 Superb, Oil Price closed at new record high ! Nymex => $28.97 (+3.65) (+14.42%) Brent => $34.83 (+4.89) (+16.33%)
Next week definitely will break the USD $40 per barrel ! Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah ! 04/04/2020 6:29 AM
Indeed Superb! Thanks tkl88!
Remember, each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings our Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year. As I mentioned earlier during USA Presidential Election year Brent Crude Oil price will be bullish or may add on around USD 20-25 ..so take USD 25 lowest..God Speed we will see Brent Crude Oil will be back to USD 45-USD 50 soon...
When something is in glut no matter how low u press down the price demand isn't going to pick up. We r having recession. Since pressing down price doesn't do any good we might as well jack up the price. Selling 10 barrels out of 1k barrels from ur store at $30 is much better than selling at $20 since $20 won't boost sale.
However, the most basic fundamental supply n demand doesn't change. LOW demand. Where r u going to squeeze extra inventory since it store is full? Even oil price is artificially jacked up can producers produce more oil? If they can't increase activities how can they take advantage of the good oil price.
i havent sold my shares that i bought recently at 1.04 & 1.05 .some energy stock i been holding for few mths.serba. knm.armada.sapura alam.icon.coming opec meeting hope those oil producers Arab saudi & Russia can agree to cut their production .Market seems unstable hoping the increase of oil price , energy stocks will continue to rally .:)
WASHINGTON (Reuters) - It is illegal for oil producers to meet to discuss pushing up oil prices under U.S. antitrust law, but perfectly legal if state regulators or the federal government set lower production levels for them, U.S. antitrust experts said on Friday. That said, the decision by a Texas state official to talk with Saudi Arabia and Russia about supporting oil prices marks a sharp contrast with U.S. policy. A year ago President Donald Trump tweeted that OPEC needed to "increase the flow of oil. World Markets are fragile, price of Oil getting too high."
A two-thirds drop in oil prices in the last three months has swiftly changed Washington's thinking on whether or not it should meddle in the energy market. Trump has called on top producers to stop a market rout caused by the coronavirus pandemic, as OPEC and its allies work on a deal for an unprecedented oil production cut equivalent to around 10% of global supply.
"Trump himself, other federal officials, and Congress cannot violate antitrust (law) by any official actions they take. It doesn't apply to them," said Chris Sagers, who teaches antitrust at the Cleveland-Marshall College of Law.
When oil prices are high, anti-OPEC bills, nicknamed NOPEC, gained traction in Congress. The bills would allow OPEC to be sued in U.S. courts for violating antitrust laws. Such bills have been introduced in the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives for more than a decade, but have never succeeded. In February 2019, the latest version was approved by the House Judiciary Committee.
"From an antitrust perspective, businesses have been complaining about OPEC and complaining about these foreign systems for years," said Barbara Sicalides, an antitrust expert at Pepper Hamilton LLP. "I don't think it's an antitrust violation. It's certainly a change in policy." Oil prices have fallen to around $20 per barrel from nearly $65 at the start of the year as more than 3 billion people went into a lockdown, reducing global oil demand by as much as a third. Texas regulator Ryan Sitton, one of three members of the Texas Railroad Commission, waded into oil diplomacy on Thursday, calling Russia's energy minister to discuss possible oil production curbs and angling for talks with Saudi Arabia as many producers in the U.S. state's biggest industry warned it was near collapse.
The Oklahoma Energy Producers Alliance has urged its state's regulator to curtail crude oil production.
This kind of conduct in private industry would not be permitted, but under the state action doctrine it is allowed if it is done under the commission's authority, said Sicalides.
They will do what they intend to do...Trump wants to maintain power. History has shown that most US President last for two term. The Hidden hand will make it happen.
Remember, each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings our Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year. As I mentioned earlier during USA Presidential Election year Brent Crude Oil price will bullish or add on around USD 20-25 ..so take USD 25 lowest..God Speed we will see Brent Crude Oil will be back to USD 45-USD 50 pretty soon..
Oil producers don't meet up to push up price. There r eaders in the industry who will decide the price then all others will follow. Those leaders r producers who have the highest margin n v substantial market share. They have plenty of room to play around. The others who have thin margin n low market share will peg their prices to these leaders. The same apply to most commodities including palm oil.
When the leaders sell at $30 all others r happy to follow bcoz they r at the tipping pt of closing shop. When the leaders bring down price to $20 they have to follow too just to prevent oil rigs being abandoned.
Russian Oil Firms Ready To Agree To A Production Cut Deal ------------------------------------------------------ With oil prices below Russia’s budget breakeven and with over 20 percent of global oil demand wiped out by the coronavirus pandemic, Russian oil firms could be ready to participate in a global production cut deal with Saudi Arabia, the United States, and other major producers, sources familiar with the matter told Bloomberg.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,279 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-03 22:06 | Report Abuse
Better to liar and syiok Syiok in the morning la.... 24 hours liar also can..
But I choose to liar at Friday... And risk of weekend big drop...
I want to liar and must choose better time la...