TAS OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAS (5149)

-0.015 (2.31%)

0.63 - 0.645

9 people like this.

3,311 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 2 months ago

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

hope tomorrow high more than 0.93

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

eeehhh...if seen this "TESSA" nic b4!?where ah?!hahahaha...kidding..
i think its gonna overshoot .93 tomoro. base would be yesterday's tranx support at .885 - .90 and movement driver after digest the info that came out yesterday n today.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

if = i've..typo

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-10-09 17:20 | Report Abuse

just taking a breather with bouts of profit-taking. Once sellers are done, I believe it'll continue its uptrend mode...

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-09 20:57 | Report Abuse

Zig zagging is fine..as long as uptrend!!hehe..

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

true..true :)

maxprofit

27 posts

Posted by maxprofit > 2013-10-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

tomorrow rm1.00

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-10-09 21:38 | Report Abuse

why say so?

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-09 23:03 | Report Abuse

overall mkt tomoro depend on DJIA close later. Follow heart of coz want TAS to explode above 1.00..but most prob will touch 1.00 but close mayb .97 (abt 8%) coz 1.00 tu is like psyco level....then again if ride on upward momentum may slice thru 1.00 pretty fast..

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-10 07:10 | Report Abuse

DJIA closed green at 26.45. lets see show today.... shall we? haha

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 07:40 | Report Abuse

It may consolidate for a while before it can break rm1 and of course price must break current res 0.93+0.97. 1.00 is the highest high so far if not mistake as i m not with my chart now.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 08:45 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...agree.M seeing an uptrend channel developing in progress.)0.93 wud be challenged today,if breaks thru cant run away from 0.96-0.97.Will update later on the outlook of the v short term chart analysis.

neim23

16 posts

Posted by neim23 > 2013-10-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

can buy more? my Average Price will increase if i buy more. (+ more units)

androsjy

249 posts

Posted by androsjy > 2013-10-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

low volume...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

on the v short term chart outlook,current consolidation pattern is v similar to what we saw last week between 0.815-0.89...aiming for test of new high.U dont have to wait for a close abv 0.93 b4 accumulating.A break of trendline 0.915 wud take it to 0.96 avg,

androsjy

249 posts

Posted by androsjy > 2013-10-10 09:39 | Report Abuse

engine warming ?

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-10-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

Very good support at 0.895-0.900...this is gonna fly again to new high. $ $

Abang Mat

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mat > 2013-10-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

Sure this time will reach....

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

red..red not good :(

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

red..red hot?..DELICIOUS.. :)

androsjy

249 posts

Posted by androsjy > 2013-10-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Hot.T: Sapu alots ya ; p

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

hey what happened here, so slow

whitz

26 posts

Posted by whitz > 2013-10-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

88.5.....scary

benjamin12

100 posts

Posted by benjamin12 > 2013-10-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

steady bro

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

dont feel scare unless heavy selldown like digista, then u shld feel scary.. I m stil holding digista & my entry price is 0.325..

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

its backk :P

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

@androsjy..takder lah a lot..enuff only... :)

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

the maxi downside is 0.87..stay cool.Some profittaking for those who bot at 0.82-0.85 area..however,the retracement target is juz at 0.87-0.875 area which shud hold for next upleg.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...sori to hear that u still have digistar...me too but my cost is 0.285,remaining 40 pct.When i anticipate a breakout to happen in any stock,i sometimes take a position first if my stoploss pt is not too far away from my cost.M also interested to buy hibiscus,after seeing yr comment,n my stoploss is at 1.86..so any pullback i wud jump in n if there is a breakout of important res.lvl,i wud accumulate.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

trustme932, trading a share based on TA may not be always 100% correct but at least we dont trade blindly & so far 85% can hit our TP.

I was not in town to fast respond during Digista's downside with heavy vol. So as u said, Digista's support is at 0.26 & i also view it strong so i m stil holding.

In regards to Hibiscus, appreciate if u can share with me yr analysis as i may be wrong again. I missed the chance to enter during its recent retracement at -50%.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

Citytrader...m taking a chance to buy on slight pullback,thats my plan..it seems another upleg is coming soon n i will be wrong if it breaks below 1.87.On the other hand,there is a base formation developed between 1.88 n 1.96....if 1.96 bid,this upleg,an impulsive one,is expected to retest the recent high.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...I understand your point n strategy,thats good.M a gambler,like to take risks with tight stoploss n i seldom play t3 or t4 if my stoploss or profit targets r not reached.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

trustme932, i jst bot Ghlsys & i believe it is the confirmation of forming Doji Morning Star,,,

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

yes yes..same boat

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

so nice to be on the same boat again...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

citytrader...it went down yesterday after i bot it at 0.585 n today i bot more at 60.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

trustme932, i missed TA & i jst looked at the chart & it indeed complete the formation of pole& flag. TP0.76.. Too late to enter Forget about TA now

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

Yap,, yesterday was the best buy -50% Fibo & i was lacking the guts & motivation. I was worried about the Exhaustion Gap.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...after i sold at 0.82..long time ago,i never looked back on this stock...the person i know controls this stock,still is.He is not trustworthy n i nearly got played out by him.Luckily,my sincere chart helped me to make a bit of money.

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

Zig-Zag trend again, such an interesting chart patterns.

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

I notice the uptrend of this share follow closely the upper bollinger band line. 3rd Oct and 8 Oct the share increases and touches the upper bollinger band line and stop there. These two days consolidation is to allow the upper bollinger band line go up further before another wave. Based on the chart, if tomorrow is to be another wave, then most likely it will touch the upper bollinger band line of RM 0.950-0.955 and stop there. trustme932 and CityTrader, what do u think?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 17:12 | Report Abuse

It is glad to note the vol has diminished & price not formed lower Low; maintain 885c, 885c so indicating alot of recent buyers not turned to sellers yet.

Swee88, i m sorry i dont read bollinger band. I read based on chart, vol & RSI, with little MACD & stochastic.

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

RHB TP 1.18

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-11 06:55 | Report Abuse

Dow closed 323.09 points..... hmmm, my view is many will move their money to big cap stocks, kinda of wondering whether this share will move as I notice previously, whenever Dow moves green, those blue chips move a lot but not so much on the small cap stocks. lets see the candlesticks later to confirm.

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-11 07:09 | Report Abuse

Tenaga share has good prospect within this few days time, bollinger band converge so narrow, RSI also low, Wm %R around -52%. Yesterday, the price is suppressed after increase by almost 8 sen could be due to debt ceiling, now debt ceiling almost resolved, CityTrader and trustme932, interested in Tenaga share?

Posted by Active_trader > 2013-10-11 07:41 | Report Abuse

Tas seems like forming a pennant with low volume. Support at 88.5c seems can hold.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

swee88..i held the C4 for quite some time already at 0.255.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-11 08:32 | Report Abuse

My cost is 0.795...ppl shud go back into the train heading for north.Good support shud be seen at 0.87 n i dont c y it wont test the 0.95-0.97 area soon.The 1st hurdle at 0.915 will be overcome n a close abv 0.93 wud be better chance to c 1.02 tested after 0.95-0.97 area.

swee88

417 posts

Posted by swee88 > 2013-10-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

If the share is following bollinger band upper line trend again just like Oct 3 and Oct 8, then most likely the share will peak at 0.985 before go down back and close at 0.955 today. ya, agree with trustme932, 0.915 is the resistance that need to be break today.

rapizan

69 posts

Posted by rapizan > 2013-10-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

low volume today...