TAS OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAS (5149)

-0.015 (2.31%)

0.63 - 0.645

9 people like this.

3,311 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 2 months ago

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

JTFX..hehe..png lah.Qute risky to swim at beaches here,may knock onto jelly fish if u r not careful.Got stung once,nearly lost my life.

kahsinaw

50 posts

Posted by kahsinaw > 2013-10-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

This sideways may b an extended, just lookout for the desired break

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

tm932,,haha well u can certainly buy a condo at Waikiki or Bondi if u want to..lifes a beach.. for u..haha..

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

JFTX..Wud stay in HK eventually as all my children r living there.

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

HK..yes great place n food except 4 the smog n crowds..but ntg beats staying close to the family always..take care, enjoy life, dont make too much dollars mate..leave some 4 us here.cheers..

rapizan

69 posts

Posted by rapizan > 2013-10-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

red...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, TQ for yr info.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

No clue from the chart!!! Final leg of 2nd 5-Wave Sequence & -24% at 0.865. -38%=0.84. Currently price is moving sideway in a rectangle.

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

:(

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 17:44 | Report Abuse

Tessa, be optimistic & believe he will make a come back !!! :)

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

:)

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-10-21 20:12 | Report Abuse

Told u guys game over already

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

Not yet.. Stil got final Chapter ..

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

No sign of game over yet. hihi

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-10-21 20:17 | Report Abuse

traderman, TAS is now consolidating. there is no end of game.

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

Consolidate for second uptrend wave. Hopefully.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

trustme932 & i are having the same view on this & i believe midtermtrader & 9696_88 are all in the same wavelength.. stil got final upleg to complete & TP shld be 1.04 .. 0.865 is only -24% so far..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-10-21 20:37 | Report Abuse

test our patience?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

decision to exit/enter is yours & pls dont be influenced by others who may miscalculate to lead u to "Holland".

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-21 20:43 | Report Abuse

That is the market rules if you join the club. hihi

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

agreed.. market rules..

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

Contra players have to wait for buying opportunity between 0.855-0.875 area.The high of 0.93,short of 3 sen of my 1st tp,cud be final leg of one count.U can term it as a failure on that count but there isnt any sign of major reversal or a major correction taking place.Juz be patient,esp for med term investors as current consolidation may have to delay for new highs.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

Bro trustme932 I'm waiting for consolidation to take place n accumulate again at lower price. Already won n took profit for 1st round. TQ

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

City Trader, whilst waiting for your feedback on Infotech, I went in this morning at 27 sen (15 lots only) and already exited at 30.5 sen.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hi inwest88, i did respond in the infotech thread & due to the chart is too foggy, i cant comment as i dont trade a messy chart. My apology.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

Inwest88 congratulation u hv won 1 ctn of whiskey malt. Cheers....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 09:47 | Report Abuse

CT. sorry didn't see the Infotech counter. Anyway there are others for you to make. As I said I do not know FA but sometimes pick stocks after I have observed their movements (acquired through years of experience). In fact I also notice Hexza last Friday but did not have too much confidence.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

hidden gem. Not one carton la. 15 lots about 500 ringgit only. Can have a good dinner with drinks.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 09:50 | Report Abuse

inwest88, if one day can pick RM500, why not? How wish i would able to earn RM500 min per day!!! Congrats U..

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

hiddengem..good that u took yr profit earlier.3-5 sen gain each time for contras is good enough,keep it up.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

CT, not so easy as you think la ! Not everyday so lucky. To be honest if I can make 500 every week (after gains minus losses), that is more than enough for me. As I said, one can never get rich from the market. For those who are still young and working, concentrate on your job for further career advancement. Don't get addicted in stocks. For us retirees we just look some for coffee and beer money. To me the market is a past time for me to lepak like what kcchongnz says.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Bro trustme932 tqvm. I also bought GHLSYS @0.60 & 0.605 when it consolidated & still holding. Already won the 1st round. TQ

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

CT...re infotech..its trending up n i expect 0.275 to hold today for test of new high...an impulsive one,so upward momentum shud continue for another high b4 correction.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Wasnt watching this stk,infotech,wud have chased when it broke 0.26.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

inwest88, pls think positive & optimistic altitude in trading is vital. The equation of Luck = skill + experiences + guts. Got it??

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

CT,rite!re tas,we r seeing a classic 4th of one count.. n hiddengem...we r in the same boat..hold on to your ghls.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks CT, you are right Luck+Experience+Skill+Guts but honestly i do have the guts to be aggressive. I am a rather small and conservative player.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

trustme932, so what is yr advice infotec, can jump??

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

CT / TM932 / hiddengem, to show my support for you guys, I just entered TAS at 90 sen (10 lots only) . Let;s ride together !

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

helo guys!!..LOL..i88..i like ur lepak-ing activity!!wish cud join u guys!but for now everyday i've gotta face da jam!!jam here jam there!puchong-usj-kl!!pergh!

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

guys..any upleg, can it b seen as the last upward movement?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

CT...think will c 0.33 as top on this count,3rd upwave,put a stop at 0.26 if u r keen.Inwest88,welcome to our club.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

I wish all of you luck should you invest in Infotech. But if it does down to 28 or 27.5 I may go in one more round.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hot.T - haha! If there is no jam in KL, it is not KL. Hope you are recovering well !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

trustme932, m looking at MMode & it has jst started the new Wave & currently shld be in Wave3 measured from SL0.54. Wave1 started from 0.31-0.64 then retraced -38% (corrective)to 0.54. Currently i believe it in wave3. May i have your view.

This MMode pattern is quite similar to Cuscapi which recently jst completed Wave5 Sequence & now sitting at price range 0.45-0.48 seems to start new wave.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

CT,juz happened to c yr comments.....had a glance,it seems to be consolidating,4th major,54-64 range type.Still lack of evidence of a decisive break of 0.64 be seen from here..The move from 0.54 is the B corrective wave within the 4th major n we cud be picking the top or near the top at the moment.Suggest to wait n c.However,if it breaks 0.64,u can chase for next target at 0.67 b4 0.70.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

i88..i'm very fine..health-wise :)..only thing travelling morning abt 2 hrs and night abt 1 hr (yes night coz wanna lari from d jam!)
TAS-wise..sangkut price stagnant although ave pp .85
infotech retraced to .27..so how? can fish a bit?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

trustme932, TQ alot & am stil learning how to count the no. of waves which i didnt do it previously. Seems i fail to in line with u but i ll put more efforts to learn this. TQ for yr motivation..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hot.T, for Infortech I reckon City Trader or Trustme932, may be able to rpovide a better opinion. I am also considering but with some reservations as it dropped back so fast !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ya agree with u trustme932, if we buy at 0.62, we may pick near to the top price 0.64 is the recent High.