XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

shawn1991

20 posts

Posted by shawn1991 > 2014-09-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Salted fish, later you really become salted fish.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, 越吃越好味

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-24 18:39 | Report Abuse

咸鱼有味更有品味. not like you Shawn, ask people to die faster

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

Bought some to average. Now waiting to see if Xie really want dump down, and if so, do other major holders let him do so.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Top 10 holders of Xinquan own >70% share, Xie by now owns abt 7%.
Lets see the outcome soon

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

Don know wats in the mind of this idiot Xie.
If he knows that Xinquan is so bad, he should throw all his balance share ASAP before other 70% major holders do.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

Stock market is for high-life. If you can see what they do to cari makan, then they don't belonged in the stock market

shawn1991

20 posts

Posted by shawn1991 > 2014-09-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish.. I never ask anyone to die faster. I didn't ask people to buy nor sell in xinquan.
I'm just sharing some technical candlestick interpretation while xinquan is 0.60++.
Moreover, i'm telling people that is bearish sign.
Why do you said i ask people to die faster?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by shawn1991 > Sep 24, 2014 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
Haha.. Salted fish, later you really become salted fish.

Answered.

shawn1991

20 posts

Posted by shawn1991 > 2014-09-26 00:26 | Report Abuse

If you take that as so call i ask you to die faster, then i take back the word.
Just a joke made on you being so supportive on xinquan.
Nothing much. =)

rc15

186 posts

Posted by rc15 > 2014-09-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Good support at 0.55 now...later dunno..

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

P E A C E shown, Shawn

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-26 10:09 | Report Abuse

why buy this Xingquan , so many other great stocks out there. why risk your money here? Koon made mistake here, don't repeat mistake

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

You can buy others, but my money my choice

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

China market rebounds.
Shanghai stock has been downwards trend for 5 yrs.
The big reversal just starts 3 mths back. If u can spot one great china stock to buy, the reward could easily double in 1 yr time.
Xinquan to me is a good one, the best of all malaysia listed red chip.
Whether i m right or not time will tell.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

But one word caution, no contra for china stock , because the price is manipulated.
Be prepared to hold and set your cut loss pt

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

yeah, your money your choice, wish you luck in big losses coming.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

Steven,
In stock mkt is either win or lose.
Why the need to curse people losing?

rc15

186 posts

Posted by rc15 > 2014-09-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

I believe Wikileaks will goreng this stock, even all these cash shown in Balance Sheet may not exist in real life...coz Wikileaks managed to goreng Hevea before....

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-09-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

No need to curse people, Steven. Really 狗咀里长不出象牙

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-09-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

LIKE 狗咀里长不出象牙

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

speak english please, this is english forum

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

See my BJCorp, same around 0.55, but I gain already 10% in 1 month time, Xingquan? Down from RM1 all the way 50% lose now from 1 year ago!

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2014-09-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

steven yong, u ingat org mat sarih ka, di malaysia, kita english, china, malayu, semua bolih cakap, tulis la, apa masalah nya?

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

RM0.50 when US crash soon

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-26 14:46 | Report Abuse

Steven, Xinq moving now.
Buy b4 u regret

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

The klci candle shows small hammer today.
If Dow not plunge today, we will see good show Monday

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-26 19:15 | Report Abuse

Steven, they all basically say you are a trash

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-27 23:03 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-27 23:04 |

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-09-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

Arrogant Steven Yong, life has a karma

Posted by talkrealreal > 2014-09-27 23:20 | Report Abuse

stockking? Nah !

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-27 23:21 | Report Abuse

Talkrealreal, NAH!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

Haha stockking or stalkking, more like the later

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-09-28 17:25 |

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-29 07:07 | Report Abuse

Haha kena i3 deleted

Posted by fellatarjonga > 2014-09-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

Many will be surprised to know that Xie is a proxy to some big wigs in Fujian. I have been working in China with a big conglomerate for 20 years now. I have just recently retired and are very familiar with the way the Chinese conduct business in China. Xingquan is considered a small timer in China. Its products are not found in big cities like Beijing or Shanghai. Xingquan investors will be shocked to find out this. If you go to Beijing and ask for Gertop or Addnice wares, chances are they do not know what you are talking about. So in short, Xingquan is unknown to many in China except those in Fujian.

The question is why Xie is selling his stocks even at RM0.70-0.50??? The answer is quite simple. He is a proxy to those in power who got Xingquan shares for free. They got the shares free prior to its listing. In China, you need approvals from provincial heads before your company can go up for listing without which there is no way the share can be transacted in an offshore country. The "owners" are now selling and in order to cushion the fall, the Xingquan owner raised private placement.

Cariyoyo is quite right in his comments.

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2014-09-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

...."They got the shares free prior to its listing. In China, you need approvals from provincial heads before your company can go up for listing without which there is no way the share can be transacted in an offshore country. The "owners" are now selling ...."

The "owners" of these"free shares" are selling now? After 5 years XQ has been listed? You must be a joker

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Fella, the top 15 holders including xie owns >80% of shares, the rest hold small amt. But none of these top 15 except Xie dump shares, if not will be reflected in bursa announcemt. So i think your saying some big shots throwing behind not true. Xinquan main business is shoe sole, gertop now only makes up 10% of business so sure u cant find it in shanghai, but now u can buy it in singapore- check up spore online shop qoo10. Gertop is just growing. U r right to say Xie is a proxy, why he dump share i puzzle. Guess only time will tell

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

My personal guess is xie dump to press down the price

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

And is definitely no logic if u r a big holder behind with the intention to dispose shares, u will get some proxy like Xie to throw thus pressing down the price then quietly sell behind.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2014-09-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

If u check the transacted volumes during the period when Xie first started selling, u will see Xie's vol form the major bulk, which indicates that fr the time Xie sells till now, there is no other major seller

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-29 13:42 | Report Abuse

Well said ct888

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

I agree with what you said because that fellatarjonga is a new id with only one post, so we need to be careful with people like that

rc15

186 posts

Posted by rc15 > 2014-09-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good support at 0.545..

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-29 23:40 | Report Abuse

and good collection volume as well

Posted by fellatarjonga > 2014-09-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

I think many of you do not fully comprehend what I commented earlier. Please understand that I am sharing what I know on how Chinese officials in China conduct when a company wants to list in an overseas stock exchange. Companies which are listed in Malaysia were companies failed to make the cut in USA, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore or even Thailand. Great solid companies will be listed in USA and Shanghai. Hong Kong and Singapore will be the next on the list if they can't qualify for US and Shanghai. Those which are listed in Malaysia were rejects from the tiers. Having said that, companies like Xingquan would have to first transfer its shares into a off-shore country and for this case it was Bahamas. But before you can even do that, you need approvals from the local authorities and for this case it was Fujian officials. These officials would want a piece of the action for free. And of course they can't hold the shares in their names. That's why the need of proxy or proxies. But some select only one or two whom they really trusted. It is a cartel.

Imagine if you are an official and been given 30,000,000 Xingquan shares for free, would it matter to you if you sell at RM1.50 or even RM0.50? Of course, you would choose to sell at the highest price possible. But please remember that Beijing is going after corrupt officials in a very big way now. So is best to have a cleaner hands now.

That is why Xingquan been dropping from RM1.60 to RM0.55. They dump the stocks in tranches to avoid a free fall. Don't you realize that all Chinese counters in Malaysia are dropping?

I am not saying that Xingquan is a cheat but what I am saying that it is better for the real owners of Xingquan to rid off these "owners" as otherwise anything that they (real owner) do would be dictated by them ("owners"). They can do havoc to you especially when you are running the manufacturing facility in their backyard.

Are they any hope for Xingquan? The answer is probably yes as the owners or people related to the owners are buying back the shares at low prices. But it is going to be a long haul before you can see the price back up again.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

I have faith in Wikileaks

ganneeneh

180 posts

Posted by ganneeneh > 2014-09-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellatarjonga,

I do not subscribe to your notion that those "Red Chips" (mainland China listed companies) that listed on Bursa are "reject" from USA, HK or Singapore.

To put the perspective right, Xinquan was originally slated for an IPO in Singapore. It is only when the SC, MOF as well as Bursa wanted to compete paralelly and head-on with SGX that Bursa/SC decided to pitch for Xinquan, and as the history now prove, Xinquan's IPO was successfully "snatched" from SGX and get listed on Bursa.

Those CIMB merchant bankers involved in the pitching can testify on this.

Further, the CIMB Merchant Bank CEO Datuk Nazir Razak then even bought 400,000 shares of Xinquan at the IPO price and held the shares until today.

ganneeneh

180 posts

Posted by ganneeneh > 2014-09-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

Secondly, your notion that : "....Great solid companies will be listed in USA and Shanghai. Hong Kong and Singapore will be the next on the list if they can't qualify for US and Shanghai." is by all mean an insult to HKEX or SGX.

Case in point : Alibaba. I don't think you know that Alibaba's first choice of IPO was HKEX rather than USA. Please google the IPO story of Alibaba then you will realise.

The morale of this : please get your facts right before you comment, as the forum here has a lot of investors or punters alike looking for direction or tips